-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V11, Leaves You Speechless

Sh@rty 5
post May 14 2011, 10:04 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Downcast @ May 14 2011, 09:44 PM)
Just got mine 1.6SX White few hours ago, totally satisfied....
tongue.gif so any poison in ur mind now? rolleyes.gif

some of our bros poison tongue.gif

drl

crystal plate wit cf

most recent blush.gif

tongue.gif perhaps i shud say, stuff that i;ve done for some of our bro's ride here biggrin.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 15 2011, 05:47 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(kiaforteclub @ May 15 2011, 11:25 AM)

Kia Forte - DIY LED Indicator Mod

Did a simple DIY for side indicators quite easy to remove and wire up. I connected 2 wires to both points of the orange bulb and slot it in therefore the LED blinks in sequence & speed as Bulb.  rclxms.gif

thumbup.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 26 2011, 07:15 PM

104 posts

thxs to another bro who came to get his forte installed with the pedal lock smile.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 29 2011, 04:01 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(888kb24 @ May 29 2011, 03:48 AM)
Dear sifus, where can i buy some interior n exterior accessories for my forte? Preferably KL or PJ area... Thanks a lot smile.gif
interior such as?

coil mat?

exterior?

drl? mugen door visor? laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post May 29 2011, 11:10 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(~hunter~ @ May 29 2011, 10:50 PM)
Hi Xion. Please update the latest list. Just got my 1.6SX Baby Bronze biggrin.gif
rclxms.gif time for poisons? laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 4 2011, 01:03 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(tryifelsecatch @ Jun 3 2011, 01:01 PM)
who help do did the plate no?
can i request my SA to do 1 liner plate for back n front?
tongue.gif most probably the sa themselve

one line or not it depends sometimes that branch using square frame so no choice.. unless ur's is single digit.. but why worry?

theres always something as

tongue.gif

*cabut*

QUOTE(jumaat13 @ Jun 3 2011, 05:47 PM)
Assalam & good evening to all Forte owner...
This is my Kia Forte 1.6 SX Metal Bronze...
More pics to come...
new ride and time for poisons?

user posted image laugh.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 6 2011, 10:28 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Jun 6 2011, 09:35 PM)
Hi Guys,

Is it better to get the bodykit or tinted as freebies?
Only can choose either 1.
bodykit of course smile.gif

cause tint you would not know what type of cheap tint are they giving

and thxs to another bro who came to get his forte done with the dual tone red black coil mat

Sh@rty 5
post Jun 8 2011, 12:38 PM

104 posts

hmm, which is the bro tat sms me bout the pedal lock and saying his car might be out in a day or 2?

Hehe any of the bro above?

And thxs to bro tss125 ( my coil mat thread for review ) who came to get his forte done with the coil mat
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 9 2011, 10:36 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(Waachaaa @ Jun 9 2011, 10:32 PM)
Any recommendations for Coil Mat and
Steering Lock or those Pedal Lock?
user posted image rclxms.gif coil mat ( can check my thread, just did one for another bro )

pedal lock hehe can ask bros around here tongue.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 9 2011, 10:59 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 9 2011, 10:49 PM)
Haha hello sh@rty! Highly recommended seller wink.gif v friendly
rclxm9.gif tq for ur recommendation bro

and u must be super duper busy?

first forte, than gti, now need jaga sportage pula laugh.gif

notice not alot of black forte around?

haha just a random thought, cause been doing few all red and white only, except for the last bro who came the other day for coil mat, his is black smile.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 10 2011, 02:11 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jun 10 2011, 08:50 AM)
Out of 10 acc shops, people will be very very friendly to serve you.... Because they make money.... But when you have problems after install their stuffs, 90% of them will deny is their fault.....
Good acc shops normally don't do free ads in forums.....
" WELL SAID BRO" whistling.gif cannot agree more on you rclxms.gif

but doesnt it work the same way? if your normal ordinary shop you visit serve you well, with good after sales service, i am sure there will be no need for you to browse through this forum for opinions rite? biggrin.gif

rclxub.gif and i didnt know there selling normal coil mat also gotta have after sales service.. :help

p.s so it means Petronas is a good company cause they pay lowyat to advertise here..

hmm.gif another typical shallow minded ppl?

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 10 2011, 02:19 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 10 2011, 11:17 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 10 2011, 03:54 PM)
Nowadays u need to advertise cause of competition. I think sh@rty is doing a good job by taking advantage of the web to improve his business. Now it's a era where the web is king.  don't expect to depend on other people to help u promote your shop. If there is people helping you promote it's a plus point. But sellers need to make effort to promote..so sh@rty yr doing a good job! smile.gif
rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jun 10 2011, 06:29 PM)
Well, you are right, 50%..... If an acc business are so good, will the they have the time to do free ads and group bash others that stand in their way?
haha, you are speaking to the wrong guy my fren rolleyes.gif

we are not demanding for the bee line in our shop

we are not like those that are throwing prices when times are bad.

no use ppl alot, doing no profit business

we are here for profit ( fair share of what service we provide ) , not for charity thumbup.gif

so we are here to provide sales and after sales service but at the same time not hurting our profit ( so its a win win )

if u are looking for the cheapest thing in town, i am sorry, sh@rty 5 will not be able to provide it to u

but if you are looking for value for money, than nod.gif

so bro , time to change your mentality, as rude as i might sound here, i doubt it would affect others view towards me, afterall the person i am replying to is no other than the 'famous ky*eng' , so i doubt they would even be bothered whistling.gif

working ten hours a day doesnt make u richer, than those working 3 hours a day, so acc with lots of work doent mean their business is good , kerja banyak, semua harga cost jual for wat?

QUOTE(XCremator @ Jun 10 2011, 08:55 PM)
Best way to fight troll is just to ignore them. Just let him be. No need to quote his sentences.
thumbup.gif quoting it for the last time laugh.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Jun 11 2011, 01:28 AM

104 posts

took u ages to reply , ingat dah takda benda ckp, mana tau pergi search history post, cari benda tukar topic...

doh.gif tats why they say, ppl often look brighther not until when they open their mouth thumbup.gif

rclxm9.gif and who says the hu is gone? whistling.gif

hmm.gif agreeing on me, meaning agreeing that you are just shallow minded when u posted the last post of yours?
rclxm9.gif

anyway, dont have to thank me for waking you up.. MYOB ( mind your own business , and do enjoy foruming , u own a wira dont u?

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1794010
rclxms.gif here you go , just in case you have difficulties searching the right thread thumbup.gif

and if you were being ignored there too, perhaps you can visit

http://forum.lowyat.net/ICE

with your 20 k ice setup

have a good day whistling.gif
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

anyway back to forte topic , notice not much bro sharing pics of door visor?

not included in forte poison?
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 18 2011, 08:38 PM

104 posts

rclxms.gif tq to another bro who came for the pedal lock and yuma coil mat for his forte biggrin.gif

and why us for the coil mat?

icon_idea.gif

your original small size mat..

and we don't claim to be diff for ntg laugh.gif

messy original carpet, cause its 3 pieces

we make it into 2 pc, one overlapping the other to give it a neater look
icon_rolleyes.gif

Sh@rty 5
post Jun 19 2011, 02:31 AM

104 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jun 19 2011, 12:14 AM)
^Looks way way better...... Better than those low quality carpets.... Use for 2-3 months and start to peel off.....
whistling.gif mind sharing some example of those low quality mats?

would be good for forumers here to be able to differentiate between the low quality carpets mat that you are referring to , comparing it to the high quality carpet whistling.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 19 2011, 01:22 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 19 2011, 09:12 AM)
I sense sarcasm
laugh.gif i dont sense anything but a joker making fun of himself for not getting the facts right...

doh.gif

reason being, there are only 3 types of coil mat in the market, first the china type quality, and secondly, the local type, which is the type that he supposely say can last 2 or 3 years, and another also local quality but its Yuma, which comes with 2 years warranty thumbup.gif

so, i did not know that based on photo, we can differentiate whether it is local or china type , maybe we haven reach bro kyheng level yet whistling.gif

so just to conclude, your so call better quality type is actually the same as what most seller here are selling with the only diff that it comes with a heel pad ... thumbup.gif

if you are selling, would you mind selling me a piece, i would like to buy it from u, and since you say can last 2 to 3 years, so would you be giving me er, not too much a year warranty would do laugh.gif

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jun 19 2011, 10:09 AM)
Sample for low quality carpet......

Added on June 19, 2011, 10:11 amGetting Saimatkong's type will be better...
Carpet won't last long, so choose wisely.... My type can last me for 3 months only while SMK's can last atleast 2-3 years... Comparing them based on driver side.....

Added on June 19, 2011, 1:23 pm
QUOTE(6@9 @ Jun 19 2011, 08:50 AM)
bro how much per set?

Added on June 19, 2011, 9:07 amanyone know where to get this led?

(picture from myforteclub)
nod.gif nice looking headlight, i think its changing the whole headlapm to aftermarket type isnt it? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 19 2011, 01:23 PM
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 23 2011, 12:13 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 23 2011, 11:45 AM)

4. how to handle more chicks when u drive your car. HAHAHAHAHHAA tongue.gif
tongue.gif ehem , wait till your gf see this thumbup.gif
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 23 2011, 11:19 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 23 2011, 12:41 PM)
Ehhhhhhh  blush.gif anywaysssss!!! Sunday u free? I wanna put mat in RCZ smile.gif
blush.gif i am free on sunday , but i dont operate on sunday tongue.gif close on sunday

QUOTE(skylinerz @ Jun 23 2011, 12:59 PM)
Ok bro thanks.. Will go there 1st and look around KL / Seremban area as well..
Hahaha.. She wont see it bcoz she busy with "stuff for the ladies" section in garage sales >_<"
tongue.gif and her frens will be asking , buying those nice looking cloths, wont you be worry?

and she will reply

This post has been edited by Sh@rty 5: Jun 24 2011, 12:01 AM
Sh@rty 5
post Jun 29 2011, 12:46 AM

104 posts

biggrin.gif and photo's from one of our bro ride , came for the pedal lock and coil mat tongue.gif

alot ppl asking,would it be blocking our leg space and etc perhaps from the pic here, you can be the judge

this is the reason why i prefer recommending our own custom made instead of those ready made with side stitch ( not saying this just because i am selling this , i do have those with side stich and heel pad type too )

but reason being is because, those are factory order which will follow your oem carpet size

while ours would be custom made to suit yours even better than your oem carpet laugh.gif

notice that the rear would be 2 pc instead of 3 pc to look neater

try taking a look at your original, it wont cover till the front part ( notice top left )

and last but not least, many ppl complain this kinda of carpet would move around, so the only way ( i doubt any others would have this service )

sewing a male female so that it GUARANTEE wont move around icon_rolleyes.gif

sweat.gif better not post too many ( will upload when i am free at my sales thread )

Sh@rty 5
post Jun 30 2011, 07:05 PM

104 posts

QUOTE(seanoys @ Jun 30 2011, 03:30 PM)
Oh nice nice! Is the tint dark abit? Hahaha got bubble? Hmm that's weird..but if leng lui say can
Go back change if still got bubble then okay la..hahaha..yeah everything is good..RCZ rare car..haha sh@rty told you I'm coming to get the mats? Lol now working no time..maybe Saturday I go find him..  rclxms.gif
ngek ngek got new acc for coil mat, too bad none for forte, and ur peugeout,

can add one small chrome wording at the coil mat like toyota and merc..

But really nice.. Saw one audi s line chrome badge.. Would try uploading some pic asap....

0.0551sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:07 AM