SUSMatrix
post Jun 7 2011, 12:35 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(888kb24 @ Jun 7 2011, 12:03 PM)
hello guys... check this out
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1796914.

have anyone tried this on ur forte? is it good or effective? any harm to our engine?

thanks alot
Snake oil. If all these kuchi-lek MLM companies (i think it's a Cosway product) can make magic formula like this, dun you think all the giant petrol companies can buy over them easily and makes the most fuel economy petrol in the world and put it's competitor out of business??? LOL.

One Fuel to Rule Em's All...(with Nanotech Automax Inside™.
whistling.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jun 7 2011, 12:43 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(888kb24 @ Jun 7 2011, 12:40 PM)
correct also.

but what do u mean by One Fuel to Rule Em's All...(with Nanotech Automax Insideā„¢.?

is nanotech automax really effective?
Sarcasm lar... doh.gif

And notice the claims always UP TO XX% more!!! With the small print of (*dependings on you car, engine, road condition and right foot). LOL.

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jun 7 2011, 12:46 PM
SUSMatrix
post Jun 10 2011, 07:44 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jun 10 2011, 06:29 PM)
Well, you are right, 50%..... If an acc business are so good, will the they have the time to do free ads and group bash others that stand in their way?
Fuiyo...got chased out of Proton threads...now try to pick fight with accessories sellers....

This guy ain't real.....drives a junk wira with a 20k ICE system, refill battery water every 3 years, and whole lots of other's ridiculous rubbish too long to list. If he is really married as he claims...i pity his wife. Once a troll, forever a troll.
SUSMatrix
post Jun 16 2011, 10:26 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(WEJ @ Jun 15 2011, 06:10 PM)
Hai everyone.I wan to ask your guys about Forte Kumho tyre.1 tyre of mine had bloted(kembung) at the side of wall tyre doh.gif (langar lubang).Are any one had this exprience before & claim waranty.I have ask arul from Naza Kia Selayang.He suggest to make report or go to Kumho tyre dealer at 1 utama.Any opinion.Mine is 1 nad half year old Forte.
Kumho tyre sucks. Last time changed once for my old KIA Sephia. I think local tyres should be better...cheaper ( we got rubber after all, Korea got rubber meh? Probably import from Malaysia!) and more suitable for our roads.
SUSMatrix
post Jul 26 2011, 10:32 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(tancth @ Jul 26 2011, 10:10 AM)
I thought forte FC is comparable with Vios or City? My fuel tank is at 80% now and I only managed to travel not more than 350km. The meter shows that my forte can still go for another 130km. i seriously think the car can only go not more than 100km. that makes only 400plus km in a full tank at 80%city 20% highway.

i really hope the fc will improve after my 1k service.  unsure.gif
I don't own a Forte, but in city drive, basically, most car FC will suffer bad especially larger CCs car with bigger body...and no Forte FC cannot compete with VIOS and CITY....those are 1.5cc car with smaller and lighter car body (and i think those engine delivers better torque at low RPM)...and even in city drive, the FC is not so hot (although will be still better than a Forte).

My Inspira FC almost same as Underhill there....worst 7.xx km/l in city drive to best about 9 km/l. Highway much better, best about 14-15 km/l...(although a recent fuel challenge shows people driving Inspira can reach 900km per tank....at 60km/h - 75 km/h....who drives at this speed on highway??).

Don't worry about FC so much, driving a VIOS or City is very boring...enjoize ur car... biggrin.gif
SUSMatrix
post Jul 27 2011, 09:41 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(kyheng @ Jul 27 2011, 09:08 AM)
In terms of comfort, slyphy wins.... That's all... In terms of features, I don't think it will lose to 1++-130k cars....
And yeah, the 17" rims are killer on FC..... That's the setback...
As for the QC issues, Naza do send his tech(that won't do assembly) to Korea to learn how to assemble the whole car..... That's why you can get problems once it is CKD.... Typical situation that happen on big company... You got overseas trip for learning, not the front liners can go, but the higher level that does not have anything to do with front liners can go.....
How did you know NAZA didn't send their front line teams there...you their boss? You were there watching Winter Sonata?? whistling.gif Furthermore, just because a person attended some training from overseas, doesn't automatically make him an expert....it takes time and real hands on experience to gain knowledge.....not like some people keep talking like he knows everything that happens ... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Jul 27 2011, 09:41 AM

0.0502sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:17 AM