-= myforte - naza kia forte owners club =- V11, Leaves You Speechless

post Sep 21 2011, 03:05 PM

[quote=jssl,Sep 21 2011, 12:58 PM]
EH Boss, business bagus kah?
Haha, guys ~ this is the best SA i ever meet !

If u interested, can PM him for promotion, ask him give discount gao gao thumbup.gif
K1? never heard of this b4, maybe others can advice you on this,

LOL , business ok lor , at least easier to sell compare to last time . now not much ppl asking about oil comsuption , spart part & 2nd hand value liao ... compare to last time ... everyone also ask ^^
post Sep 23 2011, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(Kenzen @ Sep 23 2011, 12:39 AM)
070:

Is it true also now naza only focusing for white and silver only??my SA told me that other than those 2 colour,its quite hard to get...huhu
70% fo white, 15% for silver , 15%for titanium silver .

only 3 color of forte still production , other is color is very limited stock.

what color u want ?
post Oct 21 2011, 10:12 PM

QUOTE(Intel@Atom @ Oct 21 2011, 10:41 AM)
I'm planning to get a forte 1.6sx but having problem to get rid of my kelisa 1.0 manual '05 which has only 45K mileage. they only offered me RM15-16K which is pretty low.

if you have any idea where to sell off car at higher value, please do let me know. appreciate your help and own you a coffee smile.gif

will try my luck again this weekend.
bro , if u want more higher then 15-16k the only way is u sell the car to direct buyer .
normally auto kelisa can get higher price then manual , now's a day all people prefer to have a auto car especially in KL . for easy sell , pls look for those cash buyer ,if loan it may take a lot of time to settle the loan application .

if you not rushing , try to advertise your car on mudah /carlist for the price that you want , simply check on the market price see how much can sell . normally the price must lower then used car advertisement .

cheers ..

0.0485sec    0.85    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 04:42 PM