QUOTE(rkoviper @ Dec 12 2011, 07:29 PM)
Hey you're not that bad too despite sharing your screen with another player Call Of Duty : Modern Warfare 3, Yawn.
Call Of Duty : Modern Warfare 3, Yawn.
Dec 12 2011, 11:54 PM
55 posts Joined: Aug 2011 |
Dec 18 2011, 03:00 PM
w00t!!
For the first time, i manage to launch and witness a MOAB. The MOAB is a secret killstreak earned by collecting 25 kills without dying. I got it at 24 kills cause I am using the hardline perk which reduces killstreak requirements by 1 kill. The map that i gotten it on is Dome. Final score is 34 kills and 4 deaths and an assist too. When the MOAB is activated a 10 second counter will appear and at the end of it, everything will go into slow mo like watching the killcam and all the members of the opposing team will be killed. After that the whole area have a orange atmosphere like dawn. I uploaded the game to my vault so you can check it out for yourself if you havent seen it yet. |
Dec 19 2011, 09:19 AM
19 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: kuala lumpur, Malaysia |
QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Dec 18 2011, 03:00 PM) w00t!! i can never get a moab, its so hard, the closest i got was 20 kills For the first time, i manage to launch and witness a MOAB. The MOAB is a secret killstreak earned by collecting 25 kills without dying. I got it at 24 kills cause I am using the hardline perk which reduces killstreak requirements by 1 kill. The map that i gotten it on is Dome. Final score is 34 kills and 4 deaths and an assist too. When the MOAB is activated a 10 second counter will appear and at the end of it, everything will go into slow mo like watching the killcam and all the members of the opposing team will be killed. After that the whole area have a orange atmosphere like dawn. I uploaded the game to my vault so you can check it out for yourself if you havent seen it yet. |
Dec 29 2011, 11:41 PM
263 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Why the F&&* is the MW3 al;ways fetching online profile lah weiii...so many times disconnect some more...Fuc7ing regret why bought an ori game..damn it...cursing all night ..luckily pareant went out....
Dec 30 2011, 12:08 AM
151 posts Joined: Dec 2010 From: behind you!!:D |
QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Dec 18 2011, 03:00 PM) w00t!! Awesome bro!!!i can only get MOAB when playing with my 7 and 13 YO brother..hahahah.. For the first time, i manage to launch and witness a MOAB. The MOAB is a secret killstreak earned by collecting 25 kills without dying. I got it at 24 kills cause I am using the hardline perk which reduces killstreak requirements by 1 kill. The map that i gotten it on is Dome. Final score is 34 kills and 4 deaths and an assist too. When the MOAB is activated a 10 second counter will appear and at the end of it, everything will go into slow mo like watching the killcam and all the members of the opposing team will be killed. After that the whole area have a orange atmosphere like dawn. I uploaded the game to my vault so you can check it out for yourself if you havent seen it yet. QUOTE(flamingskullMY @ Dec 19 2011, 09:19 AM) try again bro..btw 20ks its good tho,mine 14 ks only.. QUOTE(carnbyresurrected @ Dec 29 2011, 11:41 PM) Why the F&&* is the MW3 al;ways fetching online profile lah weiii...so many times disconnect some more...Fuc7ing regret why bought an ori game..damn it...cursing all night ..luckily pareant went out.... chill man..me ok jee.. This post has been edited by rkoviper: Dec 30 2011, 12:11 AM |
Jan 1 2012, 07:50 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
![]() |
Jan 10 2012, 01:53 AM
547 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
I got an online friend who invited me to play a team deathmatch or kill confirmed (i don't quite remember), our tag name was highlighted in yellow color and we always stay in the same team due to this i guess (correct me if i'm wrong)...
i wonder how to do that coz i would like to invite friend to play where we can be in the same team... |
Jan 10 2012, 06:58 AM
QUOTE(lyk @ Jan 10 2012, 01:53 AM) I got an online friend who invited me to play a team deathmatch or kill confirmed (i don't quite remember), our tag name was highlighted in yellow color and we always stay in the same team due to this i guess (correct me if i'm wrong)... Before you join any lobby or rooms...u need to invite your frnds into your party,not the xbox party,mw3 party,in the main menu of your mp mw3,press y then your frnd list will showedup,then,press a on any of your frnd,then choose invite to your party..then,wait for him to come in,after that u can find matchi wonder how to do that coz i would like to invite friend to play where we can be in the same team... |
Jan 10 2012, 09:12 AM
wow, rkoviper, u wake so early... or u didn't sleep play mp mw3 all nite long? hahaha...
thanks for the info... will try it later... hehe... well, just wonder does it serve any good in performing prestige? This post has been edited by lyk: Jan 10 2012, 04:03 PM |
Jan 10 2012, 07:41 PM
Jan 10 2012, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(rkoviper @ Jan 10 2012, 07:41 PM) i just entered prestige mode... now swapping weapon also very slow... what makes swapping weapon faster? i kind of forgot dy...and how bout the costume? the leaf costume... how to get it? This post has been edited by lyk: Jan 10 2012, 10:07 PM |
Jan 10 2012, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(lyk @ Jan 10 2012, 10:04 PM) i just entered prestige mode... now swapping weapon also very slow... what makes swapping weapon faster? i kind of forgot dy... hahaa..faster reloading-sleigh of hand(pro)..hahaa..and how bout the costume? the leaf costume... how to get it? my fav perk.. i always use assasin,sleigh of hand,and stalker(can see enemy from far)haha |
Jan 10 2012, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(rkoviper @ Jan 10 2012, 11:18 PM) hahaa..faster reloading-sleigh of hand(pro)..hahaa.. ya i'm using sleigh of hand pro too but my swapping weapon speed still kinda slow... before i enter prestige mode, my swapping weapon speed is very fast... how comes?my fav perk.. i always use assasin,sleigh of hand,and stalker(can see enemy from far)haha |
Jan 10 2012, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(lyk @ Jan 10 2012, 11:47 PM) ya i'm using sleigh of hand pro too but my swapping weapon speed still kinda slow... before i enter prestige mode, my swapping weapon speed is very fast... how comes? after prestige mode,all weapon and perks stat,reset..so all back to normal like your first game on mw3 |
Jan 11 2012, 01:58 AM
Jan 11 2012, 07:04 PM
QUOTE(lyk @ Jan 11 2012, 01:58 AM) now my swapping weapon speed faster dy after completed certain level of the perk challenge... yeah... My fav weapons are scar l,type 95,acr and m4..lol..u can get the leaf costume when u using sniper class on choosen map..any weapon recommended? and how to get the leaf costume? |
Jan 11 2012, 11:22 PM
Jan 12 2012, 10:16 AM
Prestige mode allows you have a prestige token to unlock items available in the prestige shop. For a list of items redeemable in the shop, well you will have to google it yourself.
And yes, the emblem is also used to show off you can say but personally, i will be stopping at prestige 8. Never prefer the addition of the skull in the emblem. |
Jan 12 2012, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(The 1 Coward @ Jan 12 2012, 10:16 AM) Prestige mode allows you have a prestige token to unlock items available in the prestige shop. For a list of items redeemable in the shop, well you will have to google it yourself. thanks for your reply... but i thought it already listed in the Prestige Shop itself?And yes, the emblem is also used to show off you can say but personally, i will be stopping at prestige 8. Never prefer the addition of the skull in the emblem. |
Jan 24 2012, 12:17 PM
so..hows the new maps?
| Change to: | 0.0265sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:38 AM |