PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 3.73 Released

mnsnazri
post May 24 2011, 04:59 PM

99 posts

hehehehehe...some news that we read from internet said PSN Store gonna back online 24th May...we heard nothing from Sony yet about this matter...
PSN not up yet....really frustrating..
mnsnazri
post May 24 2011, 05:08 PM

99 posts

that's a nice suggestion bro Oblivionz..but i don't have money to buy LA Noire
mnsnazri
post May 25 2011, 09:53 AM

99 posts

if 31st May PSN is still down...well i have to make some investment to get xbox 360...better get a bundle with gears of war 3..i hope microsoft sell it...gonna spend rm 200 a year for online gaming
maybe its sound really bad move but what solution we have?...everytime we asking from sony the updates about psn asia...they silenced...so sony not care about us...everyday we read a news about sony server getting hacked...i dont care about that bull shit...everyday hackers try to hack our goverment serverv...last year i got an info from my friends, 200,000 times hackers try to hack our goverment server...but that info never pop up in internet....what i really care what sony doing right now and the progress job for PSN Asia...but Sony didn't give any updates...
mnsnazri
post May 25 2011, 10:09 AM

99 posts

that's right bro Oblivionz...i agree with you...when i play Yakuza 3 and 4...i forgot about PSn Down....but don't have money right now to buy LA Noire....little bit bored...so maybe when see our friend try to borrow their game or find a 2nd hand game that we wanna play or buy new game like LA Noire and Brink
mnsnazri
post May 25 2011, 12:31 PM

99 posts

with that news about Sony Music Japan got hacked...really poor sony...damn hackers...because of hackers..we suffer...if i know those motherf***ers..i will kill them alive...just like in Killzone 3
mnsnazri
post May 25 2011, 05:04 PM

99 posts

that's right bro sniper...it's really funny if we thinking like that....i always angry and cursed at sony but never cursed our government when they up oil price, sugar price
mnsnazri
post May 27 2011, 05:03 PM

99 posts

for me...its a good news that PSN is up tomorrow...1st thing to do...play MAG

0.0470sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:41 PM