^
^
^
Lame... yawn.gif
lilko
post May 13 2011, 10:46 PM

95 posts

So the testing is going on... Hope it can up by next week...
lilko
post May 13 2011, 11:47 PM

95 posts

no.. kenot... but they are testing..
lilko
post May 15 2011, 02:43 AM

95 posts

iPS3 is a great idea though... Having itunes, world wide apple care for up to 3 years, all apple product can sync easily with your console, more apps game support related to the game you are playing, PSN home can be on the go and many many creative opportunities.. It will bring about loads of profit.. But, I dun think it will happen.. The bigger the corporation's span of product the more headache it gets.. More loopholes, more financial support etc... And the game app division from apple was also dismissed.. So..i think its really just a dream..

This post has been edited by lilko: May 15 2011, 02:48 AM
lilko
post May 15 2011, 04:12 PM

95 posts

So unfair.. lol.. Those who complain or b****** allot get to be the first... Its around 3am in USA and PSN is up... While the rest of the world... Well, not counting Japan... Is all still down and we are mostly in daylight zone.. And I even doubt EU region will be up today cuz its Sunday and Malaysia will always be the last for some reason... XD

This post has been edited by lilko: May 15 2011, 04:38 PM
lilko
post May 15 2011, 04:57 PM

95 posts

Japan oso?? Oo.. that I duno... So, I guess all the complaint is worth while aye?? Or should I say that most USA PSN users are whinny brat?? But, oh well, as long as they are happy and not threaten to cause a boom to Sony business..
lilko
post May 15 2011, 07:32 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ May 15 2011, 07:24 PM)
I can login already, anyone?
Where got? You bluffing least you stay in USA.. Or do you? blink.gif
lilko
post May 15 2011, 07:54 PM

95 posts

Thanks to the downtime this thread successfully entered its 11th cycle.. haha... But I think many will meet up in PSN instead..
lilko
post May 16 2011, 01:42 AM

95 posts

EU is up and running dy... Sigh..
lilko
post May 17 2011, 06:34 AM

95 posts

what does the star mean??
lilko
post May 18 2011, 12:40 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(VashTheStampede @ May 17 2011, 11:38 PM)
Based on what they're giving away to the EU/US PSN gamers, I do wonder what's in store for us Asian gamers... please let it be some PSN I don't have tongue.gif
Sony not that racist de la.. lol.. I think every region is going to be the same... Maybe extra one or change one or two content... Its just that in asia who will Sony ask to provide the fraud protection service and maybe PSN Home not as many stuff as the US one...

This post has been edited by lilko: May 18 2011, 12:41 AM
lilko
post May 18 2011, 03:04 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(DarkTenno @ May 18 2011, 02:15 PM)
US psn is up? does not seem so from the us psn login pages still displaying
hmmm...got track ip maybe..
lilko
post May 21 2011, 03:44 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(kyaz87 @ May 21 2011, 03:11 AM)
im surprised that u didnt like it...have u played the game yet?  blink.gif

anyway i personally like the storyline...it makes me feel as i am john marston tongue.gif
for the graphics...it was smooth...not bad at all...eventho those xbox win on comparison with the ps3  rolleyes.gif
and the gameplay is abit like GTA...it was R* games anyway... flex.gif

anyway it depends on the gamer...some likey likey some no likey  icon_rolleyes.gif
well, I kinda agree with zebra1995 though.. Its okay fun but dun find it particularly very fun and so duno why its GOTY.. The open world well, not really my thing though to be honest.. You can play what ever way you want but, I dislike endless errand..Plot wise, I still prefer story and the dialogues from Bioware because they are witty.. Maybe its just me.. I duno.. But, a game must be heavy in unique or rather out of norm kind of story element in order to be fun to me..
lilko
post May 22 2011, 03:12 AM

95 posts

My DA:O always freeze on me... And I hate it..
lilko
post May 27 2011, 06:59 PM

95 posts

Kojima announce an announcement... Nothing about what they are going to announce round E3... But anyone want to make a wild guess??

On a recent Kojima Productions Podcast, the Metal Gear studio announced that it would be announcing announcements at E3. It also announced that it would be announcing "something special" (an announcement?) next week before E3 starts

Source

This post has been edited by lilko: May 27 2011, 07:03 PM
lilko
post May 28 2011, 09:41 PM

95 posts

eternal sonata not tat nice... lol..
lilko
post May 28 2011, 11:51 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(afeeq @ May 28 2011, 09:44 PM)
eternal sonata like trinity universe or what?
not really though... eternal sonata is action RPG.. very cute game.. if you wan a fix of JRPG then you can dive in... Else, hmm.. well, the story is abit too slow for my taste...
lilko
post Jun 4 2011, 03:07 AM

95 posts

PSN Plus make me feel posh too.. Lol... laugh.gif
lilko
post Jun 28 2011, 07:40 AM

95 posts

i hate RDR... stupid boring cowboys.. sorry... this game i really cant swallow... other shooters still okay eventhough they got only like 10% story..

alright its just me okay... no offense to the fan...

0.0464sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:34 PM