PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 3.73 Released

eddmecha
post Oct 22 2011, 02:03 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

hi guys i am new on this ps3 thinggy..just bought it last week...just wanna ask how do i install the ps3 update?n how do i knw that if the downloaded file is complete/not corrupted to avoid brick while update?i just downloaded the file from FP but i dunno which one to choose?mine set is SG set CECH-3006A
eddmecha
post Oct 22 2011, 02:28 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Oct 22 2011, 02:07 AM)
Create a folder, name it PS3. Than create another folder inside the PS3 folder and name it UPDATE. Put you update file inside the UPDATE folder, plug into your system. Go to settings & update, select the mass storgare thingy. poof! it updates your system.
ok tq rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

Added on October 22, 2011, 11:40 pmguys how to watch downloaded(legal) at ps3?

This post has been edited by eddmecha: Oct 22 2011, 11:40 PM
eddmecha
post Oct 24 2011, 08:15 AM

3,688 posts

guys where can i get this item? http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/offer-listing/B...6&condition=all
eddmecha
post Oct 27 2011, 02:26 PM

3,688 posts

guys where can i get/buy psn MY?coz thinking of buying game online
eddmecha
post Oct 27 2011, 02:57 PM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Oct 27 2011, 02:32 PM)
I assume you meant the prepaid cards? If you got credit card best use that. It will only charge what you pay for and no extra costs.

PSN cards can be found by any of LYN either from terion or tashfinsheikh (the 2 more famous ones). Sony shops will also sell but I heard they may take about 5% additional comission or something.
oowh i see tq tq..and another question is what is psn plus?i mean what are the benifits?and for the games that we bought the file will be really massive?coz i only use streamyx 1mb cry.gif
eddmecha
post Oct 30 2011, 01:18 AM

3,688 posts

guys anybody wants to be my friend?please add me on psn...my id is eddmecha...tqvm
eddmecha
post Nov 1 2011, 01:12 AM

3,688 posts

QUOTE(NagaEpic @ Oct 31 2011, 08:59 PM)
add me  smile.gif im new
NagaShocker
add me psnid eddmecha

0.0193sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:02 PM