119 posts

MGS 4 !!!!!!!!!!
aizax007
post May 23 2011, 08:44 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(todak @ May 23 2011, 07:55 PM)
Hi guys, I got a problem here.

My 5yo son usually plays games on my slim ps3 (under warranty) with his 4yo sister when I'm not at home. Today, their grandma said that she saw the sister put a small piece of paper in the slot where the disc goes in which was then sucked in by the console! I just checked the ps3 and the unit wont take in any disc now when I try to insert it. sad.gif

I hate having to send the unit back to Sony cos it will take weeks to get it back. Is there any repair shops in Alor Star area where they can just open up the console to remove the paper?
alor star go for STR!!! if want to save the waranty better find sony center meh

aizax007
post May 29 2011, 09:17 PM

119 posts

can u guys log in now?
aizax007
post May 29 2011, 09:20 PM

119 posts

maintenance maybe =(
aizax007
post Aug 11 2011, 08:44 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Aug 11 2011, 08:24 PM)
Apparently the malaysian dude in London who got mugged was also mugged off his PSP. SCEE boss pledges to replace his psp with a couple of free games.
owh really... damn that muggler vmad.gif

0.0160sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:58 PM