PlayStation Kopitiam | V11, PS3 Firmware 3.73 Released
GamersFamilia
May 14 2011, 04:50 PM
QUOTE(spel'it @ May 14 2011, 04:45 PM) Sony KLCC told me to wait 7 days for my PS3's status. Check only need one week. Repair? Prolly like forever? Hahaha. why dont you send to mid valley sony service centre ? basically there is a lot of ps3 need to be repair bro , thats why they give 7 days , after they diagnose the problem then the repair would be instant This post has been edited by GamersFamilia: May 14 2011, 04:51 PM
GamersFamilia
May 14 2011, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(spel'it @ May 14 2011, 04:56 PM) Heheh yeah i thought so to. Saja poke Sony especially when they are taking forever to fix PSN. Hehe. At first I wanted to sent to MidV then I looked up in the website and it says KLCC is also a service center. So I sent it there coz it is easier for me. Jz next door only. Hehehe. worth to wait what heheheh
GamersFamilia
May 15 2011, 12:02 PM
happy birthday to munzamir
GamersFamilia
May 15 2011, 02:58 PM
laboo currently busy with birthday celebration
GamersFamilia
May 15 2011, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(lilko @ May 15 2011, 04:12 PM) So unfair.. lol.. Those who complain or b****** allot get to be the first... Its around 3am in USA and PSN is up... While the rest of the world... Well, not counting Japan... Is all still down and we are mostly in daylight zone.. And I even doubt EU region will be up today cuz its Sunday and Malaysia will always be the last for some reason... XD im sure malaysia will be the same time as singapore
GamersFamilia
May 16 2011, 12:39 PM
tomorrow public holiday yet no psn hehehehe
GamersFamilia
May 16 2011, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(coolday14 @ May 16 2011, 01:13 PM) still under maintenance zzz relax bro , lets watch blu ray movie
GamersFamilia
May 16 2011, 07:55 PM
official sony website malaysia didnt announce anything regarding to PSN ?
GamersFamilia
May 17 2011, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(spel'it @ May 17 2011, 09:58 PM) haha white looks good but the prob is, i already got 2 black controllers from my old phat (which is now with SONY for service). if i get the white one, looks cacat already. haha. plus, i have sweaty hands. later dirty quickly.  black so sexy
GamersFamilia
May 18 2011, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Date Masamune @ May 18 2011, 08:48 PM) hopefully can get free game , not psn game xD i hope they will give $100 into our PSN wallet
GamersFamilia
May 19 2011, 01:18 PM
any source that PSN been hacked again ?
GamersFamilia
May 19 2011, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(munzamir @ May 19 2011, 02:23 PM) chilli sauce is tl;dr;lp click the link instead SOSOSOSOS!owh well , just wait till end of the month and see how
GamersFamilia
May 21 2011, 11:56 AM
i believe when PSN is up 100% , soon there will be another FW update ( since PSN been hacked 2nd time ) , sony must be work on for the new FW and release it asap when PSN 100% up...
GamersFamilia
May 22 2011, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(munzamir @ May 22 2011, 09:46 AM) user's problem..  lisa surihani problem
GamersFamilia
May 23 2011, 07:59 PM
QUOTE(todak @ May 23 2011, 07:55 PM) Hi guys, I got a problem here. My 5yo son usually plays games on my slim ps3 (under warranty) with his 4yo sister when I'm not at home. Today, their grandma said that she saw the sister put a small piece of paper in the slot where the disc goes in which was then sucked in by the console! I just checked the ps3 and the unit wont take in any disc now when I try to insert it.  I hate having to send the unit back to Sony cos it will take weeks to get it back. Is there any repair shops in Alor Star area where they can just open up the console to remove the paper? your ps3 slim still under warranty , so let sony malaysia done it , after that the warranty still on ... if you send to gameshop you already void the warranty which is valueble
GamersFamilia
May 23 2011, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(aizax007 @ May 23 2011, 08:44 PM) alor star go for STR!!! if want to save the waranty better find sony center meh ya lorr better save the warranty , malaysia set some more
GamersFamilia
May 24 2011, 02:59 PM
i guess we will be the last
GamersFamilia
May 24 2011, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(spel'it @ May 24 2011, 04:32 PM) Hehe! SONY just called. They said it will cost me RM700+ to repair my PS3. tell them just keep it ...
GamersFamilia
May 24 2011, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(spel'it @ May 24 2011, 04:43 PM) Hahaha... Better yet, when I get back my PS3, I just slam it to the floor in front of SONY staffs and customers.  they only laugh at you then ok no more...
GamersFamilia
May 25 2011, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 25 2011, 05:15 PM) You wouldn't do that because other people are doing that. haha. especially those who are frustrated in life plus not thankfull what have been given , i do hope PSN will be back soon