[Review] Corsair SP2500 2.1 Gaming Speakers, Just a short review by me.

kena kantoi
post May 13 2011, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(kaiserreich @ May 13 2011, 02:37 AM)
Speaker also gaming  doh.gif

What next?

Would it be more appropriate if this thread is posted in the Audiophile Forum instead?
kena trash at audiophile section smile.gif

because this review havn't covered the at least low, mid and high part.
I doubt TS know how to properly describe a speaker performance.

QUOTE(StratOS @ May 13 2011, 09:03 AM)
No la.. seriously, when you got the chance try to listen to one ya.. Corsair not play play one this time.. laugh.gif
Yea.. Wait for the new batch of SP2500 the price will be much much more cheaper.. brows.gif
I havent try the Edifier S730 before so cant really comment on that. Im setting this up to let my customer listen also. icon_rolleyes.gif
Well, the control pod what we dont like is just the display have to view from different angle for a clear reading. Well, you will always need to touch it to adjust volume, sub bass, on/off and settings.. laugh.gif

But comparing with a gigaworks t3, i hear the t3 before, sound also superb very nice, but the Corsair will will be same price with the T3 soon.. RM 7xx.. If me, i will still stick with the Corsair. thumbup.gif
http://www.sonusfaber.com/

this one no joke with you all time smile.gif

0.0189sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:03 AM