National Team Italia National Team & Serie A Thread

kobe8byrant
post Mar 12 2006, 02:45 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

rossi isnt like maccarone in a sense rossi has made an impact in england and whereas macca struggled in england. even at reserve level.
kobe8byrant
post Jun 5 2006, 09:28 PM

12,275 posts

they are the old netherlands. now holland very syok to see.
robben booming down flank. biggrin.gif
kobe8byrant
post Jun 9 2006, 12:11 PM

12,275 posts

bonera? he's good too
kobe8byrant
post Jun 17 2006, 05:36 PM

12,275 posts

have to agree bout pirlo. and he has a wicked bend on set pieces something manu also lack
kobe8byrant
post Oct 29 2006, 07:33 PM

12,275 posts

i dont know how can a team like inter be happy with a defence containing matterazi and cordoba. its ala newcastle biggrin.gif
kobe8byrant
post Feb 3 2007, 01:31 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Feb 3 2007, 11:07 AM)
this is really shocking n stunning news. damn those farking ultras. something need to be done by FIGC abt this. i believe its a good move to stop the league for now.

for the 1st time in my whole life as a loyal Italian football fans, i feel ashamed for it.

RIP Filippo Raciti.
do u think FIFA will take action? i think they SHOULD. costing a life is more than corruption by any means. banning the teams?
kobe8byrant
post Feb 4 2007, 04:43 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(scorps @ Feb 4 2007, 03:47 AM)
banning for how many years??
they should pay the fine to victim's family members
its a cliche but still it's true in the sense. MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING

the clubs involved should be banned. and i do mean banned for a number of years. its sickening to see these kind of things especially if it involves death.
kobe8byrant
post Feb 5 2007, 09:18 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(Soulsareworthless @ Feb 5 2007, 09:14 PM)
Serie A suspended = Celtic, Lyon and Valencia facing FULLY RESTED opponents the the Champions League.
can they ban champions league? i dunno but anyway i am not too sure about that but if that were to happen, Inter out lol
kobe8byrant
post May 27 2008, 07:22 PM

12,275 posts

Not naked?!! Star newspaper lied!
kobe8byrant
post Jun 14 2008, 05:32 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(state of abyssmal @ Jun 14 2008, 07:02 AM)
if holland simply let romania win against them, meaning both france and italy will be packing out.
Do you think they would? I think they would.

0.0412sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:31 AM