~**Proton CPS Tribe® V10**~, No more bulk after UR bar?
sphiroth
May 21 2011, 07:31 PM
QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ May 21 2011, 07:20 PM) Today is my car 1st birthday...aaaa...still remember her waiting for me pick up at car dealer. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  the blue lmst is my old ride As gift i got her this.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on May 21, 2011, 7:25 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Emmm? Singchaii salah kete kot. He never see my ride..  I thought we were talking bout zuma car. Anyway, I really recommend using onr carwash. Really easy to use and the result is superb.
singchaii
May 21 2011, 07:58 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 06:29 PM) Teringin gk nk tgk. Shibgchaii kata kuat giler. Dr jauh bole dengar.  Kereta zuma. Hehehe.. QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 07:31 PM) I thought we were talking bout zuma car. Anyway, I really recommend using onr carwash. Really easy to use and the result is superb. I can recommend ONR too after I compare mine with his ride. The more i love my car, the more dent and scratches mark found on my car. Wonder who the idiot make those bullet hole even a pillar also dent.. Gonna sent my car to touch up.
sphiroth
May 21 2011, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(singchaii @ May 21 2011, 07:58 PM) Kereta zuma. Hehehe.. I can recommend ONR too after I compare mine with his ride. The more i love my car, the more dent and scratches mark found on my car. Wonder who the idiot make those bullet hole even a pillar also dent.. Gonna sent my car to touch up. Should have taken a ride in your car to taste how adjustable feels like. Your adjustable sold yet?
singchaii
May 21 2011, 08:31 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 08:26 PM) Should have taken a ride in your car to taste how adjustable feels like. Your adjustable sold yet? Haven;t. No buyer. Many people compare mine with HA series.. Mine is bodyshift that why expensive abit.
TSAzuma-kun
May 21 2011, 08:36 PM
Actually, i still not sure yet what the function of body shift
sphiroth
May 21 2011, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(singchaii @ May 21 2011, 08:31 PM) Haven;t. No buyer. Many people compare mine with HA series.. Mine is bodyshift that why expensive abit. QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 21 2011, 08:36 PM) Actually, i still not sure yet what the function of body shift  To 'levelled' the car. Usually happen to older car or car thats been involved in an accident where the chassis skew a bit. Actually I would love ti have an adjustable but worried about the comfort level (family man maaa). So shingchaii, how would you rate my setup compared to yours?
singchaii
May 21 2011, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(Azuma-kun @ May 21 2011, 08:36 PM) Actually, i still not sure yet what the function of body shift  Bodyshift mean you can adjust the height without affecting the spring rate. Cause the height it not adjust by compressing the spring. The height can be adjust by the absorber itself. QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 08:47 PM) To 'levelled' the car. Usually happen to older car or car thats been involved in an accident where the chassis skew a bit. Actually I would love ti have an adjustable but worried about the comfort level (family man maaa). So shingchaii, how would you rate my setup compared to yours? Compare with yours right, my 1 more solid feel when go tru hump.  but mine have shift shock while you don't have.
sphiroth
May 21 2011, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(singchaii @ May 21 2011, 10:19 PM) Bodyshift mean you can adjust the height without affecting the spring rate. Cause the height it not adjust by compressing the spring. The height can be adjust by the absorber itself. Compare with yours right, my 1 more solid feel when go tru hump.  but mine have shift shock while you don't have. For comfort, in a scale of 1 to 10 (ten is the most comfort), how would you rate it. Easier for me to imagined it...
singchaii
May 21 2011, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 10:23 PM) For comfort, in a scale of 1 to 10 (ten is the most comfort), how would you rate it. Easier for me to imagined it...  4...
pAdiLaDEn
May 21 2011, 10:40 PM
mom, today i learn new thing at school.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
proride r3 spring..
proride performance absorber..
trestor brake pad..
adjustable camber screw (right) that cost me rm15/screw.. i forgot to buy at spare part shop that will cost me around rm7/screw..
front..
rear..
allignment with standard setting.. so total cost rm200 + rm30 ('cekik darah' camber screw)..
TripleJ104
May 21 2011, 10:49 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(pAdiLaDEn @ May 21 2011, 10:40 PM) mom, today i learn new thing at school.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
proride r3 spring..
trestor brake pad..
adjustable camber screw (right) that cost me rm15/screw.. i forgot to buy at spare part shop that will cost me around rm7/screw..
front..
rear..
allignment with standard setting.. so total cost rm200 + rm30 ('cekik darah' camber screw).. Hot damn!!  Added on May 21, 2011, 10:51 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 10:23 PM) For comfort, in a scale of 1 to 10 (ten is the most comfort), how would you rate it. Easier for me to imagined it...  Terkena racun adj suspension? This post has been edited by TripleJ104: May 21 2011, 10:51 PM
sphiroth
May 21 2011, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(pAdiLaDEn @ May 21 2011, 10:40 PM) mom, today i learn new thing at school.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
proride r3 spring..
trestor brake pad..
front..
rear..
allignment with standard setting.. so total cost rm200 + rm30 ('cekik darah' camber screw).. Mom: keep up the good work son.
TripleJ104
May 21 2011, 10:52 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 07:31 PM) I thought we were talking bout zuma car. Anyway, I really recommend using onr carwash. Really easy to use and the result is superb. Hahaha..tu la. Sape la nak tgok kete standard teman.
sphiroth
May 21 2011, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(TripleJ104 @ May 21 2011, 10:49 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Hot damn!!  Added on May 21, 2011, 10:51 pm» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Terkena racun adj suspension?  Not really, but the price is damn good. Might be keeping it for my next absorber replacement. Do it have expiry date? Added on May 21, 2011, 10:54 pmQUOTE(TripleJ104 @ May 21 2011, 10:52 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
Hahaha..tu la. Sape la nak tgok kete standard teman.  Mom: You should follow padiladen footsteps my son This post has been edited by sphiroth: May 21 2011, 10:54 PM
TripleJ104
May 21 2011, 11:04 PM
» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(sphiroth @ May 21 2011, 10:52 PM) Not really, but the price is damn good. Might be keeping it for my next absorber replacement. Do it have expiry date? Added on May 21, 2011, 10:54 pmMom: You should follow padiladen footsteps my son  Haha..this month already settle roadtax + insurance.
pAdiLaDEn
May 21 2011, 11:26 PM
mommmm... i need money to buy these things to complete my homework.. - rim 16" - s1 evo rubber - arb - decat kehkehkeh.. try main corner at sprint (near mont kiara) to nkve.. standard 100kph feel my body throwing to the left seat.. now less bodyroll.. a lot of improvement.. less comfort when running on potholes but still acceptable for me.. sometimes the floor will 'kena' bump with 2 passengers in car (2 fingers front, 3 fingers back).. will try for long journey to feel the bumpiness..
mutt
May 21 2011, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(pAdiLaDEn @ May 21 2011, 11:26 PM) mommmm... i need money to buy these things to complete my homework.. - rim 16" - s1 evo rubber - arb - decat kehkehkeh.. try main corner at sprint (near mont kiara) to nkve.. standard 100kph feel my body throwing to the left seat.. now less bodyroll.. a lot of improvement.. less comfort when running on potholes but still acceptable for me.. sometimes the floor will 'kena' bump with 2 passengers in car (2 fingers front, 3 fingers back).. will try for long journey to feel the bumpiness.. ask your mom I want what u got also.. maybe spring not enuff. Might as well ask for ejastebal
singchaii
May 22 2011, 12:26 AM
Guy, now day pls beware on playing corner at highway.my old classmate kantoi at corner last weeks. 2 classmate happen on duke corner when going back to sri rampai. The corner suspected got oil. Once the car skid, the callmen already there. Suspect nowday callmen come out cari makan back.
pAdiLaDEn
May 22 2011, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(singchaii @ May 22 2011, 12:26 AM) Guy, now day pls beware on playing corner at highway.my old classmate kantoi at corner last weeks. 2 classmate happen on duke corner when going back to sri rampai. The corner suspected got oil. Once the car skid, the callmen already there. Suspect nowday callmen come out cari makan back. this kind of callmen is very d4mn sh1t.. try to kill people to cari makan.. QUOTE(mutt @ May 21 2011, 11:51 PM) ask your mom I want what u got also.. maybe spring not enuff. Might as well ask for ejastebal  ejastebal will be teach in secondary school.. now i'm in primary school.. maybe next year will be going to secondary school.. hahaha.. This post has been edited by pAdiLaDEn: May 22 2011, 12:32 AM
ezwann
May 22 2011, 12:43 AM

tadi aku langgar bajir (tinggi nak air tutup tayar n jarak panjang banjir dalam 8 meter) plet depan cabut....aduhhhh langgar laju2 coz takut engine masuk air...kete lain byk tak berani...aku tgk kacil bleh redah slow2 aku hentam redah laju2...ingatkan ada accident sekali air naik tinggi..esok pegi kedai abang pasang plet baru depan uhuhuuhuh langgr banjir siap banana leaf bengkok sket :-p