~**Proton CPS TribeĀ® V10**~, No more bulk after UR bar?

ezwann
post Jul 18 2011, 02:48 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jul 17 2011, 05:47 PM)
Tukar sajala.. kereta company.  laugh.gif
Those stuff is good. Recommended to use for every 20k km. Our workshop carry BG Air Intake System Cleaner which it proven and the result is not that bad. We use pressure nozzle and shot that chemical into the throttle body. But there is a big problem which most of the people don't know. Use for a long time without correct procedure, it can damage your throttle body. Make sure during you spray the chemical, don't spray on the rubber part inside the throttle body especially there is a hole in campro throttle body. It for the motorized sensor. Once you kena that part, if you unlucky then you need to replace a throttle body. For more better result, after you spray that chemical then replace your spark plug. If you using platinum or iridium spark plug, then use normal plug to do it first. Hopefully this info can help you guy as I went to BG product training before and they explained to use so well. So I assume other problem also the same. Some thing is worth to DIY while some is more worth to sent to professional workshop to do it.
How much to do at ur shop?
ezwann
post Aug 26 2011, 02:36 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(jctasoga @ Aug 25 2011, 08:04 PM)
just changed my wiper arm link and also the anti roll bar bushes for front. rm140 gone.. fly fly...

waja still about 45k kms...  smile.gif

next is the rear door locking mechanism. sometimes work, sometimes doesn't... crap...
Why did u change the anti roll bar bushes?
ezwann
post Oct 13 2011, 03:50 PM

120 posts

Me using Falken 522.....slippery man....but also the most quiet tyre i have bought....bleh la
ezwann
post Oct 13 2011, 04:10 PM

120 posts

try new tyre Eagle F1 Directional!! biggrin.gif

ezwann
post Oct 21 2011, 11:56 AM

120 posts

I'm using Gen2 and i did change for 17 inch for around 3 weeks. The stock absorber should be ok but for how long i'm not too sure. I'm using tyre with the size of 205/45/17 and with stock shock you will have extra bodyroll and you will lose 10kmh for top speed.
ezwann
post Oct 21 2011, 03:05 PM

120 posts

10 years unlimited replacement
ezwann
post Oct 21 2011, 03:54 PM

120 posts

Free kalau dok service ngan proton rasanya...hehe
ezwann
post Oct 21 2011, 05:25 PM

120 posts

keep in touch = kawtim / selalu tunjuk muke dengan sengih!! biggrin.gif
ezwann
post Nov 1 2011, 04:50 AM

120 posts

kat sini pun nak promote single ke? biggrin.gif room for renttt!!!!

ezwann
post Nov 7 2011, 11:08 AM

120 posts

make it today la...make sure the porsche also inside arr hahaa

0.0468sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:09 AM