Hot Wheels V25, Beat That!

badboy_lun
post Jun 9 2011, 12:58 AM

126 posts

hi hot wheelers, I'm a newbie here
may I ask for a LARGE size of 2011 Hot Wheels list poster??
icon_question.gif brows.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 1:09 amthis is my latest hunted, hunt it for 3 months long wacko.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 1:14 am
QUOTE(alfagta @ May 17 2011, 12:29 AM)
my hotwheels display arcrylic case ready!
any comment? wonder need a white background in the case?
anyone interested?
erhm... blush.gif
this case can fix how many cars??
I have 300+, how much could i spend on the house of my cars??
moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif

This post has been edited by badboy_lun: Jun 9 2011, 01:14 AM
badboy_lun
post Jun 9 2011, 02:34 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(kukubeh @ Jun 9 2011, 01:19 AM)
welcome here! it's still not too late to start. infact i think this year have quite a number of nice cars to collect.  thumbup.gif
is here any user would like to sell their cars? I mean new cars laugh.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 2:36 am
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Jun 9 2011, 01:36 AM)
Here are my Speed Machines and Ferrari Racer collection.
I have never taken any of these line-ups out of the box. haha... hope to keep its value smile.gif

and yeah i do have many old ones. but only a few are still in very good condition :/
i'll post more photos of it soon biggrin.gif
wow, i saw lot's of Lambo babe cool2.gif

This post has been edited by badboy_lun: Jun 9 2011, 02:36 AM
badboy_lun
post Jun 9 2011, 04:09 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(PYing @ Jun 9 2011, 11:35 AM)
@ badboy_lun: nice SV there! i have a big one... wakaka! btw, whats those working under ur car? lol... addmaths eh? xD
i still having a hard time searching for the megane trophy... >< the green superleggera is so nice... oso cannot find... aiyoh... all nice cars oso so hard to find... rclxub.gif
i could help you find the Renault. Black or yellow ? sweat.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 4:10 pm
QUOTE(kepompong @ Jun 9 2011, 03:25 PM)
this jump have been a BIG topic to all hot wheelers wub.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 4:12 pm
QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jun 9 2011, 12:41 PM)
wow, suddenly so many new collectors here  thumbup.gif

welcome welcome  icon_rolleyes.gif
i'm a long time collector, but i didnt have a good camera to take pics of all the cars.
And my car all packet with tissue papers and in a box cry.gif
hardly find them a home

This post has been edited by badboy_lun: Jun 9 2011, 04:12 PM
badboy_lun
post Jun 10 2011, 12:16 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jun 9 2011, 06:26 PM)
Here you go
thanks loads!! icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 10, 2011, 12:17 am
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Jun 9 2011, 09:05 PM)
The love for cars. no better way to be poisoned. haha biggrin.gif

Added on June 9, 2011, 9:07 pm My favourite 2011 Basic Car diecast
Porsche 911 GT3 RS Mk2

matching concept ;p

persona93: and let me know, what Speed Machines you looking for. hehe
oh no, this is what i'm hunting for! drool.gif brows.gif

Added on June 10, 2011, 12:18 am
QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Jun 9 2011, 08:12 PM)
spam spam spam tongue.gif
this Buick... costumize or Ori?? blink.gif

Added on June 10, 2011, 12:21 am
QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jun 9 2011, 08:40 PM)
oic....

so consider u are my sifu and senior, respect  notworthy.gif

regarding the megane, i havent get a chance to see a carded yellow unit (i got mine from pasar malam  biggrin.gif )

but the 2011 black unit is really aplenty in certain places.....
I'm a Kelantan guy, not much toys shop here,
I only hunt cars at Supermarket and 7-11. lol
hence, i still no seen any S2000, 458 and Ford Focus

This post has been edited by badboy_lun: Jun 10 2011, 12:21 AM
badboy_lun
post Jun 11 2011, 02:39 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jun 10 2011, 10:49 PM)
Kelantan? wow, was just wondering how is the hw stocks there? very curious  laugh.gif

S2000 oso no where to be seen in PG, 458 still have......

as for Focus, i managed to grabbed mine last year, the green color 1, this year looking forward to the 2011 Fiesta  brows.gif

Faslane Focus oso not bad actually  icon_rolleyes.gif

mind you get me a 458?? icon_rolleyes.gif
badboy_lun
post Jun 11 2011, 12:53 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(geforce88 @ Jun 11 2011, 08:40 AM)
lazy do post  tongue.gif
do you know any collector here got extra?? blush.gif

Added on June 11, 2011, 12:54 pm
QUOTE(zoomckng @ Jun 11 2011, 12:43 PM)
ampat lima lapan?
[attachmentid=2266832]
these are yours? But it in Blue in colour.... doh.gif

This post has been edited by badboy_lun: Jun 11 2011, 12:54 PM
badboy_lun
post Jun 12 2011, 01:49 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(rikmungmail @ Jun 11 2011, 11:27 PM)
Hello guys! Im back!
Custom Matchbox Mercedes SLR McLaren into SLR722S
hey dude, the 458 Italia is Matchbox too? drool.gif

Added on June 12, 2011, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(pydrumerboy @ Jun 11 2011, 11:01 PM)
My haul

is the Hyundai is rare? nice car icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by badboy_lun: Jun 12 2011, 01:52 PM
badboy_lun
post Jun 12 2011, 03:14 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(rikmungmail @ Jun 12 2011, 02:06 PM)
Badboy_lun.Nope.Custom Hotwheels 458 Italia
awesome! rclxms.gif
badboy_lun
post Jun 13 2011, 07:41 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(nintendo @ Jun 13 2011, 03:05 AM)

the red was costumized? the rims
badboy_lun
post Jun 18 2011, 07:21 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Jun 18 2011, 09:43 AM)
The nearest I know that has this paint aswell is the Speed Machines VW Scirocco 24. i love the paint! biggrin.gif

Added on June 18, 2011, 9:45 am Supercar Showdown

. The gt2 is speed machine?

badboy_lun
post Jun 19 2011, 10:38 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(animaniac92 @ Jun 18 2011, 07:50 PM)
My version of supercar showdown biggrin.gif
this must be great camera with macro? rclxms.gif

0.0322sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:44 AM