126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Hot Wheels V25, Beat That!

kurz
post Jul 30 2011, 04:48 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 30 2011, 10:08 AM)
Before I leave, anyone want me to lookout for any HWs you want?? I'll get them for you if you want la
Just offering my help, no extra charges whatsoever  icon_rolleyes.gif
DD MOTU, silver S2000, skyline and mini challenger plz! thumbup.gif tongue.gif
mchw08
post Jul 30 2011, 05:16 PM

QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 30 2011, 05:48 PM)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif i like.
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 30 2011, 05:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 30 2011, 03:55 PM)
Jusr checking arr... which skyline and EVo to be specific..
Any Evo Any Skyline...
But SM for SM.....
Hehehhe but any nice EVO or Skyline ll B an exception
Hehehe, any particular SM u interest on my markin 7E?....

Oh ya, today still hunting
Got SM Sirocco Green..
2unit HW Gone In 69 Second GT500.. Hehe
mchw08
post Jul 30 2011, 05:38 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 30 2011, 06:23 PM)
Any Evo Any Skyline... 
But SM for SM.....
Hehehhe but any nice EVO or Skyline ll B an exception
Hehehe, any particular SM u interest on my markin 7E?....

Oh ya, today still hunting
Got SM Sirocco Green..
2unit HW Gone In 69 Second GT500.. Hehe
Ic ic... not looking out to buy or trade anything SM for now.. thanks for the 7e offer.

Congrat in scoring the green scirocco

RegistraCHAN
post Jul 30 2011, 07:22 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 30 2011, 05:38 PM)
Ic ic... not looking out to buy or trade anything SM for now.. thanks for the 7e offer.

Congrat in scoring the green scirocco
TQ
I left one at TESCO Setia Alam,
Anyone interested! Still there, in the middle, smile.gif

Added on July 30, 2011, 9:28 pm
QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 29 2011, 09:10 PM)
EHHH.. BANGSAR got C4 meh?? which part woh?
that C4 Not selling HW,
mm lepas Oldtown white cafe.. on the way top hill, after stesen LRT Dkt UM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 29 2011, 09:12 PM)
which color shifter u need? i got some to let go...  blush.gif  blush.gif
U Got Evo CS maaa,
Skyline exist in CS is it?
and if asking for AE86 CS,must b a nonsense Q? rite

P/s Evo or skyline,what do u hav? notworthy.gif

P/s haiya, i didnt understand y u askin me a few time,
sorry.. i will bump and buy ur good stuff...
hope still hav what i want.. heheh as for a real life walking hunter whistling.gif

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 30 2011, 09:45 PM
thenewaddiction
post Jul 30 2011, 10:02 PM

Theres like, 3 units of the green scirocco SM at MV Toys'r'us... last time, the damn thing was soo rare sleep.gif'
now they just throwing it round..damn annoying..and i went to MV Jusco just now.. they were stocking up new stuff.. nothing interesting (to my eyes) cuz i already have them all.. but if you all want, theres loads of S2000 in Silver and white GT3 RS Porsche stock pilling there..
still looking for Mini Cooper JCW and Blue 458 Italia.. damn it!

This post has been edited by thenewaddiction: Jul 30 2011, 10:02 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 30 2011, 10:19 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Jul 30 2011, 10:02 PM)
Theres like, 3 units of the green scirocco SM at MV Toys'r'us... last time, the damn thing was soo rare sleep.gif'
How about the green Lotus SM
hahahaahhaha, everywhere doh.gif
vreis
post Jul 30 2011, 10:35 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Jul 30 2011, 03:51 PM)
No i didnt,..
I just locate it on all the 7E i hunt
Anything specific u want.
I can double check it,or buy first...
But the catch is to offer @ trade with good/interesting  HW *
1 of the 11+7 7E, it in KL..
Anything specific u want.
I can double check it,or buy first...
But the catch is to offer @ trade with good/interesting  HW *

*HW: Skyline or Evo,
if got nothing 2 offer, just pay
Hehhehehe

I want that SM lambo Countach only...nothing to offer.
Just some ferraris, 350/370 & GT3 RS if u interested tongue.gif
PYing
post Jul 30 2011, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 30 2011, 11:37 AM)
Wah, buy 2 free 1~
So tempting~  drool.gif
the buy 2 free 1 tipu ppl one... >< always oso don't have... ><''
PYing
post Jul 30 2011, 10:45 PM

after a super hectic day working at my sch carnival... i have decided to get my self something nice... hehe... 3 weeks no recess for me... ><''

vreis
post Jul 30 2011, 10:46 PM

Golden Past Red Future
1,658 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ Jul 30 2011, 04:48 PM)
QUOTE(thenewaddiction @ Jul 30 2011, 10:02 PM)
now they just throwing it round..damn annoying..and i went to MV Jusco just now.. they were stocking up new stuff.. nothing interesting (to my eyes) cuz i already have them all.. but if you all want, theres loads of S2000 in Silver and white GT3 RS Porsche stock pilling there..
still looking for Mini Cooper JCW and Blue 458 Italia.. damn it!
Is it the blue no 3, posted few pages ago?

This post has been edited by vreis: Jul 30 2011, 10:56 PM
littleprawn
post Jul 30 2011, 10:46 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(PYing @ Jul 30 2011, 10:37 PM)
the buy 2 free 1 tipu ppl one... >< always oso don't have... ><''
so its just a stunt to attract people~ hmm.gif

PYing
post Jul 30 2011, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jul 30 2011, 10:46 PM)
so its just a stunt to attract people~  hmm.gif
basically yes... they will say stok habis... == i went to argue with them... but i failed... ==''
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 30 2011, 11:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(vreis @ Jul 30 2011, 10:35 PM)
I want that SM lambo Countach only...nothing to offer.
Just some ferraris, 350/370 & GT3 RS if u interested tongue.gif
noted,.. i mark the 7E with 'Arang'
I try to pick up by monday....
later on if i have it u'll seen the pic of it with my hand holding it...

Do U have any skyline or Evo (heheh trying my luck) icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(PYing @ Jul 30 2011, 10:56 PM)
basically yes... they will say stok habis... == i went to argue with them... but i failed... ==''
TQ for update,
now i have to erase the marking for my hunting tmrw.
Q again,for the sharing is Caring..

p/s Might B someone Borong sampai abih, jual online hehehehehehe-Just Joking

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Jul 30 2011, 11:07 PM
PYing
post Jul 30 2011, 11:14 PM

i finally understand why so many people willing to fork out so much extra for speed machines... biggrin.gif so nice... XD
RegistraCHAN
post Jul 30 2011, 11:26 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(PYing @ Jul 30 2011, 11:14 PM)
i finally understand why so many people willing to fork out so much extra for speed machines... biggrin.gif so nice... XD
ya ya, make it 2 of us... rclxms.gif
littleprawn
post Jul 30 2011, 11:35 PM

~Still Learning~
1,148 posts

QUOTE(PYing @ Jul 30 2011, 10:45 PM)
after a super hectic day working at my sch carnival... i have decided to get my self something nice... hehe... 3 weeks no recess for me... ><''
really nice car~
got a bit of bling bling too~ biggrin.gif
qombee
post Jul 30 2011, 11:54 PM

here some sneak preview of new release car>>>will u buying it? love it or hate it?
Tow Jam™ (Highway)
nice fire tempo match well with blue color....50/50...no sure will buy it
Subaru Impreza (Volcano)
don' know why this image so small...maybe their screw up the tempo already..at this picture i saw it look kind of ugly....Hate it
This is what we call HOT wheels...Fright Bike™ (HW™ Drag Racers)
nice color and tempo...I'm Loving it...may buy 1 or 2
will...this is a excellence casting but again i dun like the rim color...the Gold look like some cheap fake necklace we saw at market..black with a red line circle like the subaru would be prefect i guess .. * '09 Corvette® Stingray® Concept (Faster Than Ever™)
50/50
Aston Martin One-77
i can't find a reason to buy this car...will leave it to aston martin lover
70 Dodge Charger R/T
kind of boring with this kind of simple line design>it only work well with a rubber wheel< and the ugly white...HATE it
RD-05™ (Jungle)
i dun think the decals designer have try harder on this..more like just simply throw in some number and a title and a logos..jod done..HATE it..buy for the tyre la
'69 Chevelle®
nice...special color...but again the checker flag pattern look like simply simply cut and pasted in jer...50/50

This post has been edited by qombee: Jul 30 2011, 11:56 PM
tkt
post Jul 31 2011, 04:56 AM

336 posts

to all HW collector, i'll bring something special to Amcorp just for luck deal.

PYing
post Jul 31 2011, 08:51 AM

i will definitely grab the aston one-77 if i see one on the peg... OO i need 3 for my cousin, friend and my self.. ~~ anyone know when is it releasing? until now i have seen none of those on the pegs... :/ quite frustrating... ~~

126 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:38 PM