126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Hot Wheels V25, Beat That!

FunkyMonkiBaby
post Jul 3 2011, 01:02 AM

Ha ha, not to mention misdirection intel on new models availability. Far worse than going on random 7-11 outlet hunting during HW promotion.

Err...anyone knows why no poster on the 2011 series so far? I have gotten 2005 to 2010 from other collectors but they too seem puzzled over the absence of this year poster.
kukubeh
post Jul 3 2011, 01:18 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 2 2011, 11:22 PM)
haha put it this way lar..

Hotwheels like bumi IPO shares. 1st batch for SO-CALL collectors, 2nd batch for SO-CALL collectors who missed 1st round and so on, the general public will get it when the so-call collector stop hoarding them lo... the collector fits in the General Public category.. tongue.gif
where in the LIKE button in this forum? laugh.gif you nail it down my friend. thumbup.gif
matchboxclub
post Jul 3 2011, 01:27 AM

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Jul 3 2011, 01:02 AM)
Ha ha, not to mention misdirection intel on new models availability. Far worse than going on random 7-11 outlet hunting during HW promotion.

Err...anyone knows why no poster on the 2011 series so far? I have gotten 2005 to 2010 from other collectors but they too seem puzzled over the absence of this year poster.
haha.. i think mattel expect us to go buy the 2011 poster online tongue.gif

SPAM tis, got tis week frm e-bay tongue.gif

kukubeh
post Jul 3 2011, 01:27 AM

27 posts

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Jul 2 2011, 11:31 PM)
Ha ha...once they have their fill then the others can savour the scraps. I once met a collector during mamak session claiming this particular model is not popular and sounded like not worth getting. Then in a week later saw him at Jusco buying that same model. If there is 50 pcs, i think he will buy all up. And just like you guys mentioned, he claims he buys for his friends. And i thought that seller Kim was aggressive.
kim is just small potato compare to this 'champion hauler' that i know from another forum. this muka tebal guy will "bark" at the store manager to bring out the stock for him to see. he will make hell out of noise (like he is from mattel) if he wishes doesn't come true. The last resort he will used is claim he is from mattel. lol.
chrisw3883r
post Jul 3 2011, 01:47 AM

74 posts

blush.gif
qombee
post Jul 3 2011, 02:05 AM

nice picture taken smile.gif

Added on July 3, 2011, 2:11 amOp...btw...i'm no kim woi
psssy..i know who's kim...

This post has been edited by qombee: Jul 3 2011, 02:11 AM
wchsam92
post Jul 3 2011, 02:14 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(chrisw3883r @ Jul 3 2011, 01:47 AM)
blush.gif
Ops, yellow is banned biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
persona93
post Jul 3 2011, 09:53 AM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(wchsam92 @ Jul 3 2011, 02:14 AM)
Ops, yellow is banned  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
sinclairZX81
post Jul 3 2011, 04:15 PM

Change for the better
2,013 posts

I got this military. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by sinclairZX81: Jul 3 2011, 04:16 PM
mchw08
post Jul 3 2011, 08:38 PM

I wanna see haul pics... post haul pics... hmmm i didnt haul any car today lo..

persona93
post Jul 3 2011, 08:41 PM

1,180 posts

I only hauled the Nissan Skyline GT-R R34, silver color. No biggie. Saw a few Mini Challenge but didn't take it, I made a mistake?
mchw08
post Jul 3 2011, 09:05 PM

Mini challenge is carded or loose and how much?
king99
post Jul 3 2011, 09:06 PM

1,188 posts

Guys...how much is F1 models la...smallest ones XD

persona93
post Jul 3 2011, 09:11 PM

1,180 posts

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 3 2011, 09:05 PM)
Mini challenge is carded or loose and how much?
Carded, got 4 or 5 at the man near the escalator one. You going to get it?? hmm.gif
mchw08
post Jul 3 2011, 09:34 PM

QUOTE(persona93 @ Jul 3 2011, 10:11 PM)
Carded, got 4 or 5 at the man near the escalator one. You going to get it?? hmm.gif
oo didnt see that... if its not very high then can get.. if high then no need to get..

i not going to get it as i already have it.. got it at car4..
stimyx
post Jul 3 2011, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 3 2011, 09:34 PM)
oo didnt see that... if its not very high then can get.. if high then no need to get..

i not going to get it as i already have it.. got it at car4..
boss selling at rm12.00 if im not mistaken.. wanted to buy end up didnt buy cos im short of rm1.65 sad.gif
mchw08
post Jul 3 2011, 11:01 PM

lol... 1.65 i can help u if u really want to buy it.. later pics of the day.. all from c4
kkwjustin
post Jul 3 2011, 11:21 PM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 2 2011, 10:23 PM)
hahaha.. its true meh...  anyway... i think i may have it... that why i ask which color he looking for..
Lol red one bro. Im looking for that
qombee
post Jul 4 2011, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(mchw08 @ Jul 3 2011, 11:01 PM)
lol... 1.65 i can help u if u really want to buy it.. later pics of the day.. all from c4

..from which C4?

Added on July 4, 2011, 12:10 am
QUOTE(sinclairZX81 @ Jul 3 2011, 04:15 PM)
I got this military.  tongue.gif

. hmm.gif .i wonder why this one only got one color?...would be nice if got one black color version.
here's little story about the shark face motive

This post has been edited by qombee: Jul 4 2011, 01:05 AM
mchw08
post Jul 4 2011, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(FunkyMonkiBaby @ Jul 3 2011, 02:02 AM)

SAD to said that there will be NO POSTER for 2011 cause Mattle felt they are too costly to print and its already 1/2 year behind.

126 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.4155sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:23 PM