University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

swayhecker
post May 24 2011, 12:02 PM

21 posts

Hi guys! If you have not receive any news from MMU, e-mail me your details (Ref. No/ID No./IC No), Full Name, Course) at bika_mmu@yahoo.com. Feel free to browse news on MMU at Facebook!

http://www.facebook.com/home.php?sk=group_45930912667
swayhecker
post May 25 2011, 11:08 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(ZuloPhobia @ May 25 2011, 12:19 AM)
I panicked because suddenly theres this 'postcard' in my envelope that i didnt realize earlier when i receive my offer letter envelope together with other document/ form....So is this 'postcard' consider 'sesat' in my envelope lar?
so its them that supposed to sent these postcard to us?  so NO nid this 30cent stamp stuff cuz they nid supplied it themselve??....n if so, I havent gotten my postcard yet ler, i've sent it at 20 May earlier
Don't worry of the postcard if you've got your offer. The admission will call you if you missed out something.
swayhecker
post May 25 2011, 12:21 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Carl Johnson @ May 25 2011, 12:06 PM)
can i pay the fee on the registration day??
cuz i just receive the letter....
Yes you can.
swayhecker
post May 25 2011, 02:07 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Srious @ May 25 2011, 01:08 PM)
i jx received my letter from mmu...
i hv to fill up all the Appendix A to C and send back to mmu again with another postcard?
appendix C has to be hand in on the reg day, but its attached with appendix B(4).
so how?
hand backk everything on reg day, cn o not?
another thing---Appendix B (1a/1b)~~~i mux hv get my full body check up medical report?
Just fill it all up. And get a full body check up at the hospital. Then bring along during registration day. Attach together too a certified copy of ic, result and 2 passport size picture.
swayhecker
post May 25 2011, 02:56 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(lfcreds91 @ May 25 2011, 02:53 PM)
tu la..........sunday application day, no news till now......... mad.gif

tak dapat also, tell la faster..........no need to kancheong sangat
What's your ref. no? I can check with admission.
swayhecker
post May 25 2011, 05:00 PM

21 posts

No problem! wink.gif

0.0399sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:39 PM