University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

TendouSouji
post Oct 18 2011, 10:11 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Oct 18 2011, 09:11 PM)
welcome. if wana thank me, treat me lunch maybe? haha  rclxm9.gif
western food at hb1 is nice. them mamak at hb1 is damn cheap.(nice or not duno)
hb2 nasi campur is cheap and quite tasty if you have in once in a while(eat same thing also muak la). the mamu restoran chicken chop also not bad, like the yee mee too but the nasi campur there cost a bomb.
hb3 nice 1 is deli lor.
chinese food near swimming pool is the 1 i visit frequently. the iranian shop there also nice.

you got car a not? if yes, then can recomend you banyak ho liao biggrin.gif
chinese or non chinese. (note: im not racist, just that i should respect what you cant eat) hmm.gif
ah...you get to know her friend, then you intro her to me la. 1 ppl cant eat 2. obese.  icon_rolleyes.gif
btw , sharing is caring
yellow volkswagen. in cyber we have yellow celica biggrin.gif  sweat.gif rich brats i think
i own my both legs thats all, no mean machines
Haha thanks, no car sadly, that's why I'm asking about on-campus food.
TendouSouji
post Oct 18 2011, 10:17 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 18 2011, 10:16 PM)
eh faster share her fb here la.  drool.gif
i saw green Volkswagen only. a malay girl drive it.  brows.gif
He wont share lo, sure save for his own use xD
TendouSouji
post Oct 18 2011, 10:56 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:54 PM)
Lol, the yellow volkswagen is me driving  sweat.gif
But it's not the latest model
My one is classic model only  sweat.gif
WALAO RICH GUY NI!
TendouSouji
post Oct 19 2011, 10:41 AM

371 posts

Abang Andy! Is there an indoor futsal court here?

Guys how to pay the fees using cimbclicks??

This post has been edited by TendouSouji: Oct 19 2011, 11:15 AM
TendouSouji
post Oct 19 2011, 10:03 PM

371 posts

Abang Andy got time come out yam cha k? Or go for sports together xD

Added on October 19, 2011, 10:04 pmAny seniors have used mechanics, waves and optics(these are in 1 subject) textbook, algebra and trigonometry textbook and critical thinking textbook for sale?

This post has been edited by TendouSouji: Oct 19 2011, 10:04 PM
TendouSouji
post Oct 19 2011, 11:41 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Oct 19 2011, 11:12 PM)
you play badminton?? i play every week
the power of persuasion is the key to squeeze them  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hmm i'm more into football but badminton i also play la, just i get tired really fast, I lack stamina lol. I can last longer on 2 vs 2. If 1 vs 1 I surely cannot cope.
TendouSouji
post Oct 19 2011, 11:51 PM

371 posts

Hmm? Language clubs??
TendouSouji
post Oct 20 2011, 12:41 AM

371 posts

Eh regarding the ptptn login page for 1st time, I got the pin number and IC number right but why it says my maklumat tidak sah 1? What should I feel in for masa and tarikh section?
TendouSouji
post Oct 20 2011, 12:46 AM

371 posts

Oh, the slip is with my aunt, she just gave me the pin. So the time and date have to follow the slip?
TendouSouji
post Oct 20 2011, 01:08 AM

371 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 20 2011, 01:01 AM)
Yes there got Tarik Bayaran = (number) , and Masa Bayaran = (number) , get note of the number and type it in , remember for date and masa no dots or hypen or anything just plain number
Thanks!!
TendouSouji
post Oct 20 2011, 10:11 PM

371 posts

Hey guys, I'm currently looking for 3 textbooks:
1) Essence English for University Students (duno by who it's black in colour)
2) Fourth Edition Critical Thinking A Student's Introduction (by Bassham)
3) Fundamental Physics By Example (by Douglas C. Giancoli)
Please contact me if you have these 2nd hand books thank you sooo much!
TendouSouji
post Oct 20 2011, 11:11 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Oct 20 2011, 10:38 PM)
the old 1 just leave it. you will need to submit the new info to the officer in charge during hari bersama PTPTN
cannot change geh.
you major apa? foundation ka?
Ya foundation bro.

Added on October 20, 2011, 11:12 pmI want to ask sikit about ptpn, the TARIKH MULA PENGAJIAN ( mengikut Surat Tawaran ): Orientation said follow registration day so it should be last thursday=13th october right? Just to make sure.

This post has been edited by TendouSouji: Oct 20 2011, 11:12 PM
TendouSouji
post Oct 21 2011, 11:43 PM

371 posts

Only 1 day holiday for deepavali right? Somemore chinese new year is study break T^T
TendouSouji
post Oct 23 2011, 04:20 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 23 2011, 03:17 PM)
Well many things is whether you wanted to learn it or not , if i like math i will do it since small and always enjoy doing and getting know new stuff or discover something new to me , it'll be like a self accomplishment , there's no need for you to just follow syllabus specified by goverment , some people always think aiya you should follow syllabus given by goverment , you can only learn programming when you're 19 or 20 (lol statement) or any other thing.Well it's wrong , let's take gardening as example , a 4 years old kid can learn gardening too , there's no need for a person to grow till 17 or 18 in order to be able to learn it , some people even 40 years old also dunno gardening . Got a kid in singaporea 7 years old already a programmer and program an interactive game for her sister to play , there's a hacker during his teenager age breach into the NASA satellite and cause billion US dolar of loss and even tell the FBI the NASA system is very noob and useless not even worth the billion

Added on October 23, 2011, 3:18 pmYes i admit last time people in Malaysia are confine what is available in this country , but not now , there's internet nowadays , if you really make use of it , you'll gain much
C'mon la not everyone as good as you and get matured as fast as you bro. Most brats today enjoy playing computer games and consoles oni. Learning something applicable in future life is very rare case.
TendouSouji
post Oct 23 2011, 09:27 PM

371 posts

Yea, that's why I keep telling myself "I came here to study" to distinguish myself from them.
TendouSouji
post Dec 26 2011, 12:29 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Jounouchi @ Dec 18 2011, 09:31 PM)
Hello all.

May I know what is the different between these three courses?

Data Communications and Networking, Information Technology Management & Computer Science?
My lecturer told me data & network are mostly studying about networking stuff, like how u type google.com in IE and then the signal is sent to satellite then satellite direct u to the website. Things like that, 2nd I duno. Comp science is about programming languages ba.

Added on December 26, 2011, 12:31 pmIs it possible to finish the subjects and graduate earlier? With the credit hour limit they have I don't think it's possible to graduate earlier sad.gif

This post has been edited by TendouSouji: Dec 26 2011, 12:31 PM

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0249sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:43 PM