post Aug 8 2011, 03:57 PM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

wat u mean by any1 receive ptptn zzz , anybody can get if they register for it
danialfarhan
post Aug 8 2011, 04:55 PM

153 posts

hey,im from mmu melaka taking diploma in IT.can i transfer to mmu cyberjaya?if yes,can anyone teach me how?.thnks
Carl Johnson
post Aug 8 2011, 06:09 PM

232 posts

for ptptn, what should i submit if my dad is doing his own business and dun have slip gaji??
sebakul
post Aug 8 2011, 06:15 PM

17 posts

yeah got offer from mmu melaka - BIT - data comm & network for oct intake....so any useful info for noob brother here? smile.gif
kayson93
post Aug 8 2011, 06:28 PM

172 posts

in foundation management (MMU Melaka).

Is it possible to transfer to Cyberjaya for the next trimester ?

Please advice/help.

kailoonthedog
post Aug 8 2011, 10:20 PM

2,470 posts

Hi i've submitted and posted all the stuff to MMU last thursday , how many days will it takes for them to process everything and give me a reply by email or anything??Because now i'm very worry about it
Human Nature
post Aug 8 2011, 10:34 PM

- student of human nature -
26,522 posts

^ give them a call and inquire about it
kailoonthedog
post Aug 8 2011, 10:39 PM

2,470 posts

Ok will call tomorrow
TSAndyzz
post Aug 9 2011, 12:53 AM

Lost Kampung Boy
1,196 posts

QUOTE(sebakul @ Aug 8 2011, 06:15 PM)
yeah got offer from mmu melaka - BIT - data comm & network for oct intake....so any useful info for noob brother here?  smile.gif
CISCO is your future smile.gif

QUOTE(kayson93 @ Aug 8 2011, 06:28 PM)
in foundation management (MMU Melaka).

Is it possible to transfer to Cyberjaya for the next trimester ?

Please advice/help.

it is possible if u start appealing now to the admin

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Aug 8 2011, 10:20 PM)
Hi i've submitted and posted all the stuff to MMU last thursday , how many days will it takes for them to process everything and give me a reply by email or anything??Because now i'm very worry about it
the fastest is 1 week.might take longer...call up and ask is the safest
Carl Johnson
post Aug 9 2011, 01:55 PM

232 posts

Which office can certified the document like result??
(melaka campus)
Koki
post Aug 9 2011, 08:11 PM

3,142 posts

Anyone knows where to find some online courseware or something for Mechanics class (FOSEEE)?
aliciabsk
post Aug 10 2011, 02:01 AM

27 posts

I've received the offer letter from MMU for the October 2011 intake yesterday.I'm required to return the attached documents to accept their offer,and I'm stuck at the last part, it asked me to submit the Borang Permohonan Asrama ? I checked all the attached items in the envelope, they didn't attach the borang asrama to me, what should I do? can someone help on this? TQ smile.gif
Human Nature
post Aug 10 2011, 09:44 AM

26,522 posts

QUOTE(aliciabsk @ Aug 10 2011, 02:01 AM)
I've received the offer letter from MMU for the October 2011 intake yesterday.I'm required to return the attached documents to accept their offer,and I'm stuck at the last part, it asked me to submit the Borang Permohonan Asrama ? I checked all the attached items in the envelope, they didn't attach the borang asrama to me, what should I do? can someone help on this? TQ smile.gif
call them again, and ask them to email the form to you.
kailoonthedog
post Aug 10 2011, 11:14 AM

2,470 posts

Hi today MMU post back a small booket to me with a CD included , is it this is the only thing they will post back to us and indicate we've been chosen for the course we want or later on they'll again send something to us again??
aliciabsk
post Aug 10 2011, 09:09 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Aug 10 2011, 11:14 AM)
Hi today MMU post back a small booket to me with a CD included , is it this is the only thing they will post back to us and indicate we've been chosen for the course we want or later on they'll again send something to us again??
I think they will send an offer letter to you again, inside will stated the course that you have been offered. I also received the booket + CD and then received the offer letter for the next day.

Added on August 10, 2011, 9:12 pm
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 10 2011, 09:44 AM)
call them again, and ask them to email the form to you.
thanks, called the admin already and they asked me to check my email.I received their email as follows:
"Please find attached the Hostel Application Form for your further action.Please be reminded, you are to submit the hostel application form only if you would like to stay in hostel inside MMU campus. The approval to stay in is subject to the rooms' availability."
What does it means? sad.gif

This post has been edited by aliciabsk: Aug 10 2011, 09:12 PM
Human Nature
post Aug 10 2011, 09:21 PM

26,522 posts

QUOTE(aliciabsk @ Aug 10 2011, 09:09 PM)
thanks, called the admin already and they asked me to check my email.I received their email as follows:
"Please find attached the Hostel Application Form for your further action.Please be reminded, you are to submit the hostel application form only if you would like to stay in hostel inside MMU campus.  The approval to stay in is subject to the rooms' availability." 
What does it means?  sad.gif
the number of hostel rooms is limited, but dont worry, there are plenty of houses / rooms to rent around melaka campus
aliciabsk
post Aug 10 2011, 09:25 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Aug 10 2011, 09:21 PM)
the number of hostel rooms is limited, but dont worry, there are plenty of houses / rooms to rent around melaka campus
I have been offered at Cyberjaya campus.
Koki
post Aug 10 2011, 09:32 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(aliciabsk @ Aug 10 2011, 09:25 PM)
I have been offered at Cyberjaya campus.
Looking forward to see new people around the campus laugh.gif
aliciabsk
post Aug 10 2011, 09:39 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(Koki @ Aug 10 2011, 09:32 PM)
Looking forward to see new people around the campus laugh.gif
you're from cyberjaya too? what course do you take? smile.gif
Koki
post Aug 10 2011, 10:40 PM

3,142 posts

Foundation in Engineering.