23 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 >Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

kailoonthedog
post Nov 21 2011, 02:20 AM

I have no super cow power~~~
2,470 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 21 2011, 01:11 AM)
lol why you even bother. dont provoke. just focus on your study. just call the guard if he touches you. wait a minute, you a judo master right? i am not worried then.
quit from it already LOL as i discover better for me to join robotic group to enhance my knowledge because technology always win martial art LOL with iron man suit i can kill a guy with 10 years experience in judo with one hit

Added on November 21, 2011, 9:49 amDie , oversleep for programming class quiz = = , regret for doing homework till so late yesterday nite

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Nov 21 2011, 09:49 AM
kailoonthedog
post Nov 21 2011, 04:37 PM

2,470 posts

Haha he didnt kacau me today in class , so i assume nth will happen and i won't take any action

Added on November 21, 2011, 8:51 pmOMG today only i know if parent tidak bekerja need to have tidak bekerja slip , i scared not enough time to post back let my mum sign and get it back on time before 28th

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Nov 21 2011, 08:51 PM
kailoonthedog
post Nov 21 2011, 10:27 PM

2,470 posts

sat sunday got work?

Added on November 22, 2011, 11:42 amAnybody know where is the mahkamah near MMU where i can sahkan my mum borang pengesahan pendapatan for ptptn??

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Nov 22 2011, 11:42 AM
kailoonthedog
post Nov 23 2011, 04:26 PM

2,470 posts

I thought diploma student can do credit transfer for subject that has taken??My friend is top student in MMU diploma IT and now in cyber he credit transfer many subject and his subject degree first year one(the actual one) all no need take
kailoonthedog
post Nov 23 2011, 07:24 PM

2,470 posts

He study SE
kailoonthedog
post Nov 24 2011, 09:38 PM

2,470 posts

For today Discrete exam the 2nd question answer is Calvin won LOL
kailoonthedog
post Nov 25 2011, 12:20 AM

2,470 posts

For fun LOL

Added on November 25, 2011, 12:35 amAnyway for ptptn , we need 2 sets of the form all we downloaded from email and photostated , so there's one where we need to send to STAD for signature , after that how about the rest of the form??Should i sign myself first all wait till hari ptptn??And also the two Rm10 stamps should i stick it myself first or wait till that day??

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Nov 25 2011, 12:35 AM
kailoonthedog
post Nov 26 2011, 08:17 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Nov 26 2011, 03:44 PM)
sign first and the setem also stick first.make sure its on the right place though.and the form need to photostated using A2 paper.80 gsm one.

btw where can i upload a 24 minutes long video?
errr actually i print out one copy , then after that i go photostat shop(MMU one) and photostat 2 copy and the 2 copies i wanted to submit to ptptn people one while the printed out one i keep myself
kailoonthedog
post Nov 27 2011, 08:56 PM

2,470 posts

Tomorrow don't be late LOL
kailoonthedog
post Nov 27 2011, 10:22 PM

2,470 posts

Hi wanna ask mmu melaka got any club is go help people one??For e.g got activity go old folks home help old people and also like go orphanage
kailoonthedog
post Nov 28 2011, 07:41 PM

2,470 posts

Tomorrow
kailoonthedog
post Dec 10 2011, 01:08 AM

2,470 posts

OMG

Added on December 10, 2011, 1:15 amEi MMU melaka got pet club ma??Feel wanna join because like dogs

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Dec 10 2011, 01:15 AM
kailoonthedog
post Jan 21 2012, 12:05 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(hannahliew @ Jan 9 2012, 06:15 PM)
I've heard that the wifi in Ixora is very poor. wondering Emerald Park is the same or not  rclxub.gif

honestly ya. MMU is much cheaper than the other college or private uni. like monash taylor KDU those uni is totally out of my budget (personal financial not that good to enter those uni)

I've do some research about MMU and a lot of good comments about MMU. and the fees is quite cheap + can experience uni life.. don't really want to spend 3~4years for my degree at hometown sleep.gif .. anyway thanks for the advice wink.gif
Emerald Park internet is seriously sucks LOL , but you can have your own streamyx with housemate
kailoonthedog
post Jan 21 2012, 01:02 AM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(melvin471 @ Jan 21 2012, 12:56 AM)
Im a student in IT. I have a diploma in Computer Studies. Most of my subjects are theories and programmings. But I finally found out I am more interested in hardware then software. Is it possible for me to continue Degree in Engineering?
LOL

Added on January 21, 2012, 1:03 amHow you know you get more intrested in Hardware??Won't later again you say you study engineer and find out more intrested in business

Added on January 21, 2012, 1:03 am
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 21 2012, 12:10 AM)
wondering where all the newbies are and lucky you turned up. thought all kenot survive the first trimester and gg dy
LOL , i survived like a boss LOL

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Jan 21 2012, 01:03 AM
kailoonthedog
post Jan 21 2012, 11:31 AM

2,470 posts

Engineer also need to learn programming buddy , go review the course outline

Added on January 21, 2012, 11:32 amand make sure you're good in physics , engineering not fixing pc like that , you need to study much more detail and to create things out

This post has been edited by kailoonthedog: Jan 21 2012, 11:32 AM
kailoonthedog
post Jan 21 2012, 06:04 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(melvin471 @ Jan 21 2012, 12:40 PM)
yeah i know. but it focus more on hardware than software.
i have credits for physics and chemistry and b3 for maths.
i have A in physics but i never find interest in engineering = = , this is not the way to determine , i find my way into IT is because since small i fascinated with it oredi = = , and learn html when form 1 due to curiosity(saw blogger website has this thing) and programming when form 4
kailoonthedog
post Jan 23 2012, 12:51 AM

2,470 posts

Why don't try to tell us why you choose IT at first??
kailoonthedog
post Jan 23 2012, 04:20 PM

2,470 posts

That's mean you just simply choose the course without knowing what it is . I jusst don't want you to make another mistake and again waste $$ , programming is the basic requirement to understand how a computer works , that's why engineer also need to learn , you wanna do something doesnt require programming , become a technician then . Don't always think the easy way , there's nothing easy in this world . Many people because like to play game go study IT causes IT course to be humiliated . I even heard many parents say IT is for people who cannot study go study one , in the end they will teach in school or be technician in a shop only . They don't even know in overseas many successful programmer out there , if not how come so many good software??
kailoonthedog
post Jan 23 2012, 10:09 PM

2,470 posts

QUOTE(hannahliew @ Jan 23 2012, 09:53 PM)
sriously, I don't feel like want to share streamyx with housemates..cos some of the people might use the line to download game / amine etc vmad.gif

maybe going to get a broadband rclxub.gif ..
many filesharing site down liao LOL , else is disable sharing already
kailoonthedog
post Jan 24 2012, 08:12 PM

2,470 posts

I bet everybody should have dreams and interest , what is yours??

23 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 >Top

0.0570sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:14 PM