150 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

michaelkhai
post Jun 3 2011, 06:22 PM

45 posts

Registration fail lah! Didn't consider about the matter of 2800+ people will register at the same time! DUDE! Upgrade your server please!!!
eLmeRxD
post Jun 3 2011, 06:24 PM

Validating
73 posts

is there dance club society in mmu cyber ?
mieeshell
post Jun 3 2011, 06:31 PM

86 posts

that day during the orientation, the security warned the students about the coloured hair. is it true that coloured hair is not allowed in MMU?
Human Nature
post Jun 3 2011, 06:34 PM

- student of human nature -
26,505 posts

QUOTE(mieeshell @ Jun 3 2011, 06:31 PM)
that day during the orientation, the security warned the students about the coloured hair. is it true that coloured hair is not allowed in MMU?
open your eyes and you will see rainbows
Volvagia356
post Jun 3 2011, 07:00 PM

Phewh, finished the registration. I had to carry all my stuff from the hostel over to Cyberia. Had to take two rounds across the campus. Luckily I have a bicycle.
XxAC3xX
post Jun 3 2011, 07:03 PM

380 posts

hello guys, i gt some questions to ask..

-hw is the mechanical engineering in melaka campus(only offered in melaka campus right?)? do u thk its good and competitive enough to be sought after by big companies?

-whats the ratio of races thr? im jz more acquainted with ppl of my race and i dont mind mingling with other races, i also hope to meet ppl frm other countries. smile.gif

-hw do u find melaka campus? do u like living/studying at thr?

im in the middle of decision whether to enroll into U Nottingham(MC) or MMU melaka...nt sure which to choose.
Carl Johnson
post Jun 3 2011, 07:11 PM

232 posts

where is CDESN?? melaka campus
tym101
post Jun 3 2011, 07:43 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 3 2011, 01:23 PM)

is she hawt? maybe her fb link please  brows.gif

i got her email for fb but i can't seem to find her in the search result -.-

p/s she gave us the right email bcz she boro the comp i using for registration to log in her fb.. lol
Human Nature
post Jun 3 2011, 08:27 PM

26,505 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Jun 3 2011, 07:03 PM)
-hw is the mechanical engineering in melaka campus(only offered in melaka campus right?)? do u thk its good and competitive enough to be sought after by big companies?
ME is offered only in Melaka. By competitive:
- if you are refering to ME course in general, yes ME engineers are very versatile and sought after.
- if you are refering to MMU ME in specific, yes MMU ME graduants are employed by big companies such as Shell, Infineon, Honda, Motorola, just to name a few.

Added on June 3, 2011, 8:28 pm
QUOTE(Carl Johnson @ Jun 3 2011, 07:11 PM)
where is CDESN?? melaka campus
Computer and Design Lab? FET, 3rd floor.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Jun 3 2011, 08:28 PM
kayson93
post Jun 3 2011, 08:30 PM

172 posts

I would like to ask about Foundation In Management

Why i can't register the subject algebra and trigo ?

But in the handbook stated that it's in foundation in management.

lfcreds91
post Jun 3 2011, 08:53 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(eLmeRxD @ Jun 3 2011, 05:19 PM)
seriously no rasa, my friend fall asleep somemore  doh.gif
but the guy beside me cry till hidung aso berair..............

i just shed manly tears
XxAC3xX
post Jun 3 2011, 10:01 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Jun 3 2011, 07:03 PM)
hello guys, i gt some questions to ask..

-whats the ratio of races thr? im jz more acquainted with ppl of my race and i dont mind mingling with other races, i also hope to meet ppl frm other countries.  smile.gif

-hw do u find melaka campus? do u like living/studying at thr?

im in the middle of decision whether to enroll into U Nottingham(MC) or MMU melaka...nt sure which to choose.
anyone plz? smile.gif

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 3 2011, 08:27 PM)
ME is offered only in Melaka. By competitive:
- if you are refering to ME course in general, yes ME engineers are very versatile and sought after.
- if you are refering to MMU ME in specific, yes MMU ME graduants are employed by big companies such as Shell, Infineon, Honda, Motorola, just to name a few.

Added on June 3, 2011, 8:28 pm
Computer and Design Lab? FET, 3rd floor.
thx Human Nature! rclxms.gif

one more question, the intake for degree(melaka campus) are june and october? which intake normally ppl enrolled into?
Koki
post Jun 3 2011, 10:48 PM

3,142 posts

My registration got so confusing that I called a few times and they called me to get there on Monday morning. WTF
Human Nature
post Jun 3 2011, 10:53 PM

26,505 posts

QUOTE(XxAC3xX @ Jun 3 2011, 10:01 PM)
one more question, the intake for degree(melaka campus) are june and october? which intake normally ppl enrolled into?
Feb, June, Oct intakes.
The June intake is the main one.
Jamespeng11
post Jun 4 2011, 12:04 AM

35 posts

Were Can I park on monday at MMU Cyber? Coz monday only can go and register the Car sticker , I scare will have some trouble to me or my car like kena saman cry.gif
thank you cry.gif
max1123
post Jun 4 2011, 12:55 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(tym101 @ Jun 3 2011, 07:43 PM)
i got her email for fb but i can't seem to find her in the search result -.-

p/s she gave us the right email bcz she boro the comp i using for registration to log in her fb.. lol
did u see her display name in fb?
tym101
post Jun 4 2011, 12:58 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(max1123 @ Jun 4 2011, 12:55 AM)
did u see her display name in fb?
i found her fb tongue.gif
Human Nature
post Jun 4 2011, 01:29 AM

26,505 posts

QUOTE(tym101 @ Jun 4 2011, 12:58 AM)
sharing is caring unsure.gif
max1123
post Jun 4 2011, 01:33 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(tym101 @ Jun 4 2011, 12:58 AM)
pls~~ tongue.gif
hirozkazu31
post Jun 4 2011, 02:27 AM

hey guys , im currently studying in UITM diploma in computer science but i hate being in UITM and now considering to enter MMU MELAKA taking FOUNDATION IN IT . Is it too late for me to enroll ? please i need help

150 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0310sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:44 PM