QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:54 PM)
lol, so easy to spot you now. will say hi when i see your in your car next time. University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions
University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions
Oct 18 2011, 10:58 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
26,520 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 18 2011, 11:12 PM
Oct 18 2011, 11:47 PM
QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Oct 18 2011, 11:31 PM) I got what you mean, very sorry for my languange. Yes, will have to choose the best grade. Cannot include both because that is the approved course structure based on the totall credit hours. You can take both (at least according to my logic), but only for the sake of knowledge, and if you do, you will be the first person that I know doing this. I am actually surprise you are able to register both subjects at the same time.So they will just choose the best grade from one of the electives? Do you know any reason why they do not include both electives I've taken? Btw, I still have next week if I decided to drop one of the electives right? Or its just this week? Thanks! I am quite sure that add and drop without penalty is up until week 2, but with the recent changes on the policy about the finance thing, it's best you get double confimation. Or andyz might be able to enlighten you on this matter. This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 18 2011, 11:52 PM |
Oct 19 2011, 12:08 AM
i expect supp result to be out after 28th oct i.e. after week 2. no idea on regrading, but yes it is possible for the grade to become lower. most cases, however, the grade remains the same.
Added on October 19, 2011, 12:16 am QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Oct 19 2011, 12:07 AM) Well..I have seniors who have done this..and yes I'm able to register them since the timetables are not clashing. From my experience, it is rather heavy to take 4 subjects with FYP, provided you are very outstanding where you dont have to spend much time studying. My advice is, choose one elective and take the other one 'unofficially' for the sake of knowledge. Try to get permission from the lecturer to attend the classes. No reason for you to put unnecessary pressure and affect your other subjects and FYP. I'm also taking my FYP Part 1 this sem, along with CyberP, 2 cores and 2 electives totaling 6 subjects..I'm not sure if I can handle it but I'm interested in both electives I'm taking Degree in Electronics btw..you? Thanks! This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 19 2011, 12:20 AM |
Oct 19 2011, 12:21 AM
Oct 19 2011, 12:46 AM
Oct 19 2011, 12:55 AM
Oct 19 2011, 01:51 PM
saw your car dy...j plate
Oct 19 2011, 02:19 PM
Oct 19 2011, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(Flash90 @ Oct 19 2011, 08:13 PM) Tipu la lucky....Muz call u sifu loool. Anyway, any extra rewards like $$$$$? no monetary award lar.. |
Oct 19 2011, 08:18 PM
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 19 2011, 08:16 PM) yes.. Added on October 19, 2011, 8:19 pm QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 19 2011, 08:03 PM) Thanks. wait for announcement from your faculty first.so have to go faculty office and take it? This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 19 2011, 08:19 PM |
Oct 19 2011, 09:49 PM
Oct 20 2011, 12:06 AM
Oct 20 2011, 12:29 AM
Oct 20 2011, 09:42 AM
Confidence is good, but not over mah..yeah, have to choose one cocu. MMU students all very healthy and sporty one geh..represent Malaysia in olympics...oppssss
Oct 20 2011, 09:55 AM
Oct 20 2011, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 20 2011, 10:09 AM) When you've much confidence , you'll likely to outperform than anybody , confidence people will raise their hand all up when someone ask who did this before who is this name instead of like some people just raise abit hand scare people laugh at them and have no self decision making just follow wat ever people do if many ppl raise hand they raise hand . Confident people admit mistake and learn from it while non-confident people will keep find ways to cover it because they scared people laugh at them.Confidence people when talk to somebody their eyes will look to the eyes of the person omg..i mentioned OVER-confidence, not self confidence...jezz..you guys need to be able to differentiate between these two! OVER-confidence people will BELIEVE they are able to pass or score and showed minimal effort. BUt when they failed or performed badly, they BELIEVE it is their right to get an A, and BLAME everyone else but themselves. |
Oct 20 2011, 11:30 AM
Oct 20 2011, 12:39 PM
questions about the history of the sport, rules and regulations, aerobics/anaerobics thingys, etc
Oct 20 2011, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(wcypierre @ Oct 20 2011, 01:19 PM) 2 hrs..but i think this is one of the compulsory subject required by one of the governing authorityAdded on October 20, 2011, 6:42 pm QUOTE(Ace98 @ Oct 20 2011, 03:46 PM) hmmm...i heard that, right now if u wanna ask anything or do anything at the FOM office, u will need to queue and take number..... this is good, just like in banks, etcAdded on October 20, 2011, 6:42 pm QUOTE(adam09 @ Oct 20 2011, 05:03 PM) if i havent register for a particular subject and would like to attend the lecture,how can i find our the lecture venue ask your friends, or the faculty office..of simply check the timetable online (mmu portal)This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 20 2011, 06:42 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0219sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:21 PM |