University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 07:50 PM

- student of human nature -
26,521 posts

ITS or ITSD?

Added on October 16, 2011, 8:00 pmI am quite sure it is ITSD.

This is FIST map: no ITS
http://fist2.mmu.edu.my/?page=53

ITSD is one of the lab located at block D1-D4
http://shingoacademy.blogspot.com/2009/07/...mmu-melaka.html

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 16 2011, 08:00 PM
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:01 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 16 2011, 09:55 PM)
is it inside FIST building??Sorry my previous post typo should be ITSD
i even give you the link to the map and you didnt click it???
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:09 PM

26,521 posts

it is a common lecture room/hall for all courses mah

Added on October 16, 2011, 10:10 pm
QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 16 2011, 10:04 PM)
got some good thing want to ask u  brows.gif
good thing dont wan share? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 16 2011, 10:10 PM
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:25 PM

26,521 posts

it's been down this weekend due to overwhelming students' activity checking their result. it should be ok by tomorrow.
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:30 PM

26,521 posts

we will see tmr wink.gif
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:32 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Oct 16 2011, 10:30 PM)
why it is so hard to reg the subject..always clash..aiya..any tips?
by now i believe most of the popular choices already been taken. tips = check and arrange your timetable early and register when it is first made available to you. be kiasu
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:36 PM

26,521 posts

yeah, i got the java msg too wink.gif
Human Nature
post Oct 16 2011, 10:49 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(Hackezkk @ Oct 16 2011, 10:44 PM)
i wanna ask sumting..what is the procedure to transfer credit from the subject i have learnt before ?
bring the credit transfer form and also the syllabus to meet the credit transfer committee member. ask your faculty who are the members.
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 02:28 PM

26,521 posts

the full ERU no listing has been provided few pages back. use the search function
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 03:19 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 17 2011, 03:01 PM)
Haha today class in database system really very interactive , i like the asking question session make me train my brain power
must be got many female students in your class lor..so happpy you
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 06:00 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 17 2011, 05:55 PM)
My classes got many leng lui's biggrin.gif
Suddenly i was appointed as a leader for the class =_=||
you must be handsome brows.gif
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 06:01 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(BruceLow @ Oct 17 2011, 06:01 PM)
Hello...is it just me or i cant check any Bulletin at all at online.mmu.edu.my....??
i want to print out supplementary exam form....but i dont see any bulletin at all ler(keep write cant connect blah blah blah)..the eru bugger say print online...

also...how to apply for Remarking ar(procedure?)...never do this before....direct take form from ERU or print online like supplementary one??

thx in advance
I shall not assist you due to your choice of word. And I highly recommend everyone else not to assist this guy either cool.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 18 2011, 10:29 PM
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 06:34 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(BruceLow @ Oct 17 2011, 06:25 PM)
try putting yourself in my shoes...i went early morning to Eru...he told me go Pay at Finance first....i go finance...he say go get form from Eru first then i go back Eru...then he say:O the supp form only can print at 5pm today....line up a few times for nothing....if he had not mislead me..i wont be going back n forth to eru n finance..lining up each time...
also.........online.mmu.edu.my bulletin is down for god knows how long...if not i can get my info from there. yawn.gif  yawn.gif
The buletin annoucement on the matter has been posted long time ago, not only this couple of days. I dont see how he misled you. He just tell you the step one by one, similar to how students like you like to be spoonfed. Point in case, your query has been answered in this thread wink.gif

Added on October 17, 2011, 6:40 pm
QUOTE(ninetail @ Oct 17 2011, 06:32 PM)
hehe.understand how u feel bro.Wake up early morning.rush go Eru..and get nothing. cry.gif
if not mistaken..regrading deadline is 24-10..still have some time for that not too sure is print online or get regrading form from Eru.just know u know rdy RM100 lol.other than that i not sure...
as for supp..i saw many notice around mmu..they say uphold the procedure n form at 5pm today...but like u said the bulletin board seems to be down..many of my fren also blur blur now....supp on thursday n friday...but all haven submit form..nor got any form...typical mmu bah..always down during crucial time.
Typical students too, only panic after failed the subject, only meet the lecturers when wanna ask for tips. Throughout the trimester, so relax and goyang kaki wink.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 17 2011, 06:40 PM
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 07:31 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(goco17 @ Oct 17 2011, 07:15 PM)
Guys any updates on the supplementary exam??....onlinecyber seems to down...
The student info centre is currently down for almost everyone. My advice is to check it a few hours later as even if you can login, you cannot do anything except to read the guideline, select and print out the slip.
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 10:22 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 17 2011, 09:42 PM)
haha. human nature, its still down. sweat.gif
lucky we didnt bet haha...i see so many students complaining, facebook status, facebook groups, msn/ym/skype, forums...but let me teach you kids how to effectively complain...each of you go and submit a general ticket to ERU first under the service desk. After 2 days no progress, each of you email to the department's head and include the ticket ID whistling.gif doesnt affect me, so i am not participating tongue.gif

Added on October 17, 2011, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(iampokemon @ Oct 17 2011, 09:53 PM)
I agree with you. The ERU department is really useless. I went there to collect my Muet slip, they refused to give me by saying pass deadline, and playing around asking me to send an email, wait reply all that. I have been going back and forth to ERU 4 times yet they still giving all sorts of excuse. At last I give up n just leave the slip there..
I didnt say whether ERU is right or wrong, but the language used by the student is too colorful for my liking wink.gif

Added on October 17, 2011, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 17 2011, 10:05 PM)
Not really...  blush.gif
Might be coz im an easy going person  nod.gif
By now you should have collected all their FBs and contacts? brows.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 17 2011, 10:45 PM
Human Nature
post Oct 17 2011, 10:53 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 17 2011, 10:48 PM)
Not really...  sweat.gif

Added on October 17, 2011, 10:50 pm
Instead i'm the one collecting,
They're the one taking my number
Might be for easier to contact if anything hmm.gif
LOL!! suppose leader should collect lar
Human Nature
post Oct 18 2011, 04:29 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 18 2011, 04:11 PM)
I already take action go know a pretty girl in foundation eh liao , later on i find out her friend prettier , so lol i going to use her to know her friend
wahlawei, not good like tat
Human Nature
post Oct 18 2011, 06:40 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 18 2011, 04:31 PM)
Haha you guys already aim for the prettier one eh? biggrin.gif
By the way you guys on melaka campus
Did you guys see the yellow volkswagen inside the campus?
what's up with the yellow volks? will open my eyes bigger
Human Nature
post Oct 18 2011, 10:24 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:13 PM)
Hi guys,

I'm from MMU Cyberjaya. I would like to take two elective subjects this semester (I'm only supposed to take one).

However I heard that if I take two electives, only the one with the best result will be counted in my GPA/CGPA. Is it true?

Then will they still print out the grades of two electives I've taken?

I've email my faculty's manager and assistant manager but no reply..fark them -.-

Thanks!
I shall not assist you due to your choice of word. And I highly recommend everyone else not to assist this guy either cool.gif

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 18 2011, 10:29 PM
Human Nature
post Oct 18 2011, 10:51 PM

26,521 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Oct 18 2011, 10:29 PM)
Fine then..I've no idea that people here are so polite not to use rude words here.. unsure.gif
If you would like to use these words, be a man and tell them face to face where they have the opportunity to response. Over here, you are telling/asking us as a third party only. Anyway, since you have apologised above, the answer to your queries are 'true' and 'yes'. I am sure the assistant managers of your faculty were busy entertaining students on the supp issue. I believe that is more critical at the moment and hence get first priority.

This post has been edited by Human Nature: Oct 18 2011, 11:07 PM

26 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0406sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:29 PM