University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions
lfcreds91
Mar 6 2012, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 6 2012, 10:18 PM) If you see *, means you are granted to take the supp paper so there is no issue of seat availability. You will need to pay RM50 to take supp paper and then print the slip. Please refer to buletin board or ERU, there was a full buletin on supp paper procedure. Added on March 6, 2012, 10:22 pmBear in mind, you can CHOOSE not to take the supp paper. if i choose not to take, and my overall grade already >2.00............ still need to retake the d subject?
lfcreds91
Mar 6 2012, 10:37 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 6 2012, 10:31 PM) of course!  you need to pass all subjects to be able to graduate mah Added on March 6, 2012, 10:31 pmMMU need to start paying me OT  then how come at the status its pass, and some of my frens last sem who got D didn't have to retake the subject? alpha year btw
lfcreds91
Mar 6 2012, 10:50 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 6 2012, 10:45 PM) they sat and pass the supp/resit paper? Added on March 6, 2012, 10:45 pmi also wondering why the overall status is pass not that they sit n pass, they clerk said can choose to sit or not, but since pass already he didn't sit. QUOTE(simbyak @ Mar 6 2012, 10:48 PM) that s beacuse his GPA is >2.. if GPA<2 ,then staus will be under prob. so, if that is the case then still overall D grade is also a pass? with 1.00 pointer grade.
lfcreds91
Mar 6 2012, 11:10 PM

the only pre-requisite subject in foundation engineering is to pass algebra n trigo in order to take calculus the following sem.
since he got D in mechanics, and another of my friend D in critical thinking.
could it be like what simbyak said?
lfcreds91
Mar 7 2012, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(chaukeng @ Mar 6 2012, 11:56 PM) But foundation passing mark is 40 right?so anything above D is acceptable as long as yr pointer is 2.0 and above. degree only then 50. serious? well good then.......... also good luck to symbiak
lfcreds91
Mar 7 2012, 12:16 AM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 7 2012, 12:12 AM) wah 40 only ar? should increase to 50  dun la like that, make it harder for me......
lfcreds91
Mar 7 2012, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 7 2012, 06:36 PM) In front you, they say dont bother la. Back inside room, different story dy LOL  there's this 1 friend who asks me to hold on to his cert until now in my room......... ask him collect, always reply next time
lfcreds91
Mar 8 2012, 03:25 PM

QUOTE(tubby myan @ Mar 8 2012, 01:08 PM) Why nobody anwers this  u can take bus U429 from MMU bus stop..........rm 1.90 to putrajaya sentral
lfcreds91
Mar 8 2012, 04:28 PM

QUOTE(tubby myan @ Mar 8 2012, 04:22 PM) how frequent the bus come? i'd say like all other rapidkl buses, normally like 20 minutes, max 30 minutes
lfcreds91
Mar 8 2012, 08:10 PM

QUOTE(tubby myan @ Mar 8 2012, 07:54 PM) yeah same issue here. I cant attend the orientation for some personal reason but I'm quite free tomorrow evening. Based on what i know, the orientation thing always involve grouping. So I think its kinda weird if i suddenly show up tomorrow evening when everyone is in their group n stuff. So how I can register my subject? Any orientation committee here??  if you know hat subject to register, then go to http://onlinecyber.mmu.edu.my/at the right hand side, there subject registration