University Multimedia University Thread V3, For any problems and discussions

Koki
post Sep 8 2011, 03:13 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Sep 8 2011, 02:44 AM)
for sure i'm going to call  icon_rolleyes.gif
laugh.gif Always remember, they're the one who wants your money
To get your money is to get you enrolled in their uni, to do that they'll first have to satisfy you...
Koki
post Sep 8 2011, 06:21 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Sep 8 2011, 04:24 PM)
mine deadline 31st sept though.. wink.gif

u have same worries with me..
also planning to find part time work there..
just want to know if MMU let their students work part time?
coz i've heard from my friends from other ipta/ipts that their uni didn't let their students working.. unsure.gif
Not sure about how they are going to find out but my friend works somewhere near the uni even before uni starts, still working today.
Koki
post Sep 22 2011, 01:50 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(laladude @ Sep 22 2011, 12:42 AM)
Error Msg : No assessment from your academic advisor

I've seen my lecturer and did some evaluation with him. But somehow Im still having the same error and unable to register subject.. What else can I do..? AM i suppose to go 2 admin..? Which department..? Any Help..?
Go to your faculty office? It happened to me... I did that when my registration had some logic problems sweat.gif
Koki
post Sep 28 2011, 01:55 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Sep 28 2011, 12:56 AM)
Hi may i know for PTPTN application , all the photostated documents can be certified by MMU or I've to certified by my school principal??
Anyone, just make sure the copies are both certified by the same person.

Anyway, anyone here enter Cyberjaya campus? tongue.gif
Koki
post Sep 28 2011, 02:23 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(aliciabsk @ Sep 28 2011, 02:00 AM)
me  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(TendouSouji @ Sep 28 2011, 02:05 AM)
me2. October intake. see you there ^^
You both study apa? tongue.gif

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 28 2011, 02:11 AM)
on hari bersama ptptn if they say that signature cant pakai, then outside the hall got one oath commissioner something forgot what position d.
one chop RM 8!! damn expensive.  doh.gif
we are students wei. charge so high.  shakehead.gif
Ini scam kah? shocking.gif
Koki
post Sep 28 2011, 01:16 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Sep 28 2011, 02:44 AM)
what to do. we need that chop on that time. forced to pay RM 8 per chop.  vmad.gif
I went all the way to STAD during hari terbuka sweat.gif
QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Sep 28 2011, 11:12 AM)
Anyway now MMU still got student wear short(knee length) to class??
Ada, but best not to.
Koki
post Sep 29 2011, 03:06 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Flash90 @ Sep 29 2011, 02:36 AM)
Usually wat happens on the registration day and wat time it ends?

They didn't give us a schedule for orientation either  sad.gif

And one more thing, I've got a place to stay alrdy so I can just ignore the hostel application form right?
They will kasi you free accommodation in the hostels during orientation period...
Koki
post Sep 30 2011, 03:43 PM

3,142 posts

Once I remember my friend telling me that one guy brought a mini-fridge into the hostel rooms... kena confiscate @_@

This post has been edited by Koki: Sep 30 2011, 03:47 PM
Koki
post Oct 1 2011, 12:35 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(kailoonthedog @ Oct 1 2011, 12:00 AM)
I hope during my study in MMU i won't see any gay lou , i'm not a racist  but i'm a gayist(tak suka orang gay)
Tak payah discriminate them laugh.gif They're still humans after all. Well I don't like them touching either, but talking and friending is okay
Koki
post Oct 1 2011, 02:33 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(XxxNightSkyxxX @ Oct 1 2011, 02:31 AM)
i havent see one also.  biggrin.gif
u wrote u are a gayist. sounds like gayish.  sweat.gif
Your mind is tricking you to see what you wish it was blink.gif
Koki
post Oct 2 2011, 04:48 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Oct 2 2011, 02:52 PM)
but how if the student going to stay on-campus hostel?
for sure car have to park inside right?
oh yeah RM5 need to pay just once right?
Inside campus also not always ada parking...
Koki
post Oct 4 2011, 11:31 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Flash90 @ Oct 4 2011, 11:13 PM)
Games and animes are my ways to lose stress happy.gif At least those aren't so harmful to health.
I listen to some songs to change my mood laugh.gif
Rarely play games, but when I do, GAME MARATHON!
Koki
post Oct 5 2011, 03:29 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(TendouSouji @ Oct 5 2011, 12:57 AM)
Should be DotA? xD
Kat Cyber not much people DotA XD
QUOTE(Andyzz @ Oct 5 2011, 02:02 AM)
dota , lol , flying spaghetti monster, maple, fb games(im addicted to some too), chinese mmorpg and lot more..there are also CS and RO for intranet.

at MMU, you will encounter different people playing weird games..haha
=.= just trying to make some income bro... cry.gif life is hard
I agree cry.gif
I happen to be one of the weird one. Of all my classmates, no one plays Portal (1 and 2) or Super Meat Boy. I'm the only one
Then comes one friend of mine who plays other indie games like World Of Goo.
Koki
post Oct 6 2011, 03:36 AM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Stephi3 @ Oct 6 2011, 01:28 AM)
anyone going for october intake?i just received my offer letter....==
Welcome XD Which campus?
Eh no one here from FOSEE for foundation in engineering???? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Koki: Oct 6 2011, 03:45 AM
Koki
post Oct 6 2011, 07:32 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(Flash90 @ Oct 6 2011, 07:20 PM)
Be extra aware of the surrounding. I don't think u shld carry it around.....Just keep it in ur hostel room and lock it in ur cupboard =_=. A lot of ppl has...skillful hands. Seen many ppl lost their laptops and ended up crying. When they r asked about wat happened, they say they left it for a while...and poof!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
Serious here bro sweat.gif
My friend's laptop stolen when buy food at FCM cafe (Cyberjaya)
Koki
post Oct 6 2011, 07:57 PM

3,142 posts

QUOTE(TendouSouji @ Oct 6 2011, 07:54 PM)
rclxms.gif  doh.gif
icon_idea.gif or shakehead.gif ?????????
shocking.gif

Anyway people so far I encountered everyone in MMU very friendly~ Easily can blend in thumbup.gif

0.0427sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:02 AM