QUOTE(chaukeng @ Oct 22 2011, 01:06 AM)
macam mana complain also the student won't change lah.they even stopped there and chit chatting on the car.i stare at them also no response.
normally i stare at them first.if they dont move within 5 sec, then i will honk them.
my honk quite loud.
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Oct 22 2011, 01:08 AM)
students are rich and they dont mind paying..also they have the lame SRC to defend them. so everytime when i see the authority issues summon, i consider that as a personal victory. if any accident happen, i blame all those that park their car there. nowadays, i am just waiting for a fire to happen and bomba has to come and get stuck. as for you, play your part and tell your friends to adhere to the traffic rules.
see this
Added on October 22, 2011, 1:10 am
next time honk continously. thats what i do. it helps to have a loud screeching honk sound
ya, wouldnt suprise to hear this. most of the people in MMU are kinda rich.see this
Added on October 22, 2011, 1:10 am
next time honk continously. thats what i do. it helps to have a loud screeching honk sound
sorry, not they are rich. their parents are rich!
Oct 22 2011, 01:26 AM

0.0448sec