Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Lowyat Forum V17, Super Amoled Screen with Gorilla Glass!

chayjeong
post May 17 2011, 09:56 PM

294 posts

Sifu and SiMou,
Anyone know which CM7 mod is good? MIUI? NIGHTLIES? or ETC?
Currently on Darky v9.5 Extreme wanna try other rom...
Suggestion pleaaase.
And i heard that CM7 mod is really extremely fast? is it?
if compare with darky, which will be faster? cm7 or darky ? thanks for the info tho =)
chayjeong
post May 22 2011, 02:30 AM

294 posts

anyone know how to change the logs setting? when i send msg to people my log will show that i sent the message to the particular guy, how can i change that to not show who i send to?
chayjeong
post May 22 2011, 03:11 PM

294 posts

anyone know how to change the logs setting? when i send msg to people my log will show that i sent the message to the particular guy, how can i change that to not show who i send to?
chayjeong
post Jun 3 2011, 12:30 AM

294 posts

hi guys, which cm7 rom are u guys currently using???

0.1249sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:06 PM