ok thx guys for the cm7 batt performance feedback.
cheers
Samsung Galaxy S I9000 Official Lowyat Forum V17, Super Amoled Screen with Gorilla Glass!
Jun 3 2011, 01:09 AM
666 posts Joined: Oct 2006 From: Klang |
ok thx guys for the cm7 batt performance feedback.
cheers |
Jun 3 2011, 08:17 AM
QUOTE(Harddisk @ Jun 3 2011, 07:16 AM) Android OS bug even in GingerReal? i kena oso.Phone was set to flight mode at 97%, woke up with this! [attachmentid=2251316][attachmentid=2251317] left my batt idle on 38% (but not flight mode), woke up realize my phone batt was out. of cuz, alarm didn't ring n i woke up late for work. zzz |
Jun 5 2011, 03:27 AM
according to ramad's instruction on flashing JV9:
Special for DXJV9: 1. Flash with re-partition using 513.pit. 2. You will see a lot of red text after the flash is done, don't panic, just do a 'wipe data/factory reset' and reboot the device when done. 3. Let the device boot all the way then turn it off. 4. Re-enter Download Mode and re-flash only the CSC file without pit and without re-partition. 5. Enjoy just curious y we have to flash the csc 2 times? 1st time : flash pit, pda, csc and phone (wt repartition) 2nd time : flash csc only (without repartition) cheers |
Jun 6 2011, 01:55 AM
QUOTE(cradle0fFilth @ Jun 5 2011, 03:27 AM) according to ramad's instruction on flashing JV9: bro ckh93. i was the 1 asking. u know the reason?Special for DXJV9: 1. Flash with re-partition using 513.pit. 2. You will see a lot of red text after the flash is done, don't panic, just do a 'wipe data/factory reset' and reboot the device when done. 3. Let the device boot all the way then turn it off. 4. Re-enter Download Mode and re-flash only the CSC file without pit and without re-partition. 5. Enjoy just curious y we have to flash the csc 2 times? 1st time : flash pit, pda, csc and phone (wt repartition) 2nd time : flash csc only (without repartition) cheers Cheers This post has been edited by cradle0fFilth: Jun 6 2011, 01:57 AM |
Jun 6 2011, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(nasrulbond @ Jun 6 2011, 02:32 PM) +1 hell yeah, totally agree with you. i only use kies for like, 3 times only. but then, ditch her already. lol. for me, i think freakfingers also not been around here quiet for a long time already, but he's active in xda though. 3 times is too much.i did it once. eclair (new phone) to offal stock froyo. thats all. n that was ages ago! =) |
| Change to: | 0.0466sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:48 PM |