10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games COD: Black Ops™ Discussion Thread (PS3) | V3, Welcome to new home!!! English ONLY!!

uGinn
post Jun 25 2011, 02:00 PM

36 posts

I got dogs out of a one bar yesterday..ohh satisfactory..hahahha
uGinn
post Jun 25 2011, 02:23 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Minds2 @ Jun 25 2011, 02:11 PM)
1 bar can play as long as not like skating whn run  tongue.gif
who lets the dog out !! >>> ginn ginn ginn ginn "
Good Day  rclxm9.gif
icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
uGinn
post Jun 27 2011, 05:23 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(proff89 @ Jun 27 2011, 04:23 PM)
just asking, my NAT is open but why I'm still having one bar only.. I know it's dumb question.. haha
Either you have an US or UK account or you didn't set ur settings to Locale Only.

Added on June 27, 2011, 5:26 pm
QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 27 2011, 02:29 PM)
*sobs* I am missing the Japanese. Please come back and host. Now playing against gwailo, connection was as bad as the gwailo.

Oh btw, who kena crossbow on Domi Launch last night? Hehehe. Sorry but you shouldn't said "Rush B" out loud in the Lobby. Hehehehe.
You know why? Because Japanese doesn't seem to buy map packs. When I party up with my friend without the map pack. Every japanese pops out.

This post has been edited by uGinn: Jun 27 2011, 05:26 PM
uGinn
post Jun 27 2011, 10:46 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 27 2011, 06:34 PM)
Really? I can't seem to get any games if I set my preferences to LOCALE ONLY. I dont have this problem before the 3.66 update. Now I had to set to LOCALE. Most prolly I would either end up with some mat salleh, but most of the time with pak arab. I dont like playing with pak arab, they are just too loud and annoying. Whenever I play Domination with them, they didnt bother to capture position. They enjoy going out there and shoot someone. Why do they even bother to play Domination? Go play TDM better lah.
Yeah so..was thinking bout deleting the map packs anyway. the maps are all not to my liking. I bought this map pack cuz of zombies anyway.All of the 4 new maps are stoopid anyway. Treyarch sux ballz. The coming map pack? Lost faith in it. Crap.

Edit : Shangri-La REALLY? BABIES? TREYARCH. YOU. doh.gif

This post has been edited by uGinn: Jun 27 2011, 10:47 PM
uGinn
post Jun 27 2011, 10:49 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Jun 27 2011, 10:48 PM)
the original maps are still the best. tried my friends map packs and didnt like it.

save money better
Summit / Firing Range are only the BETTER* maps among of all. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
uGinn
post Jun 27 2011, 11:17 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(DWExia @ Jun 27 2011, 10:51 PM)
Yes these 2 are the best IMO. COmpared to gila maps like Cracked & Nuketown.

1 too big 1 too small
Cracked is still average. Things are still going on in that map. If you compared to Array or Stockpile. It's god damn slow paced. =.=
uGinn
post Jun 28 2011, 01:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 28 2011, 09:26 AM)
Yeah, firing range & summit would be my fav. I like jungle too. Prolly one of the map that i will be better. Hanoi is not bad too.

I hate cracked coz it seems impossible to take over B without full support frm teammates. Nuketown is really fast pace. I hate launch when the rocket is launching. I am starting to hate Array coz ppl start to camp inside the building.
Hahahah..you guys don't know the trick of getting B in cracked don't cha? secret spot. cool2.gif cool2.gif
uGinn
post Jun 28 2011, 02:07 PM

36 posts

B dom in Grid and Cracked is the easiest to get.
uGinn
post Jun 28 2011, 04:48 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 28 2011, 04:04 PM)
sure ah B in cracked is the easiest? *scratch balls*

but that also depends on who are in your team and who are playing against you, righhhttt?
Nooope. Whoever knows the spot can even solo the flag easily.
uGinn
post Jun 28 2011, 06:38 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 28 2011, 06:37 PM)
Hmmmm... I think you guys are trying to pull my legs.  hmm.gif  shakehead.gif
No I'm not =.= shakehead.gif
uGinn
post Jun 28 2011, 07:03 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 28 2011, 06:52 PM)
I just went on Private just now. I tried every single spot that I can think of, tried some maneuver moves around B in hope to find something, but I didn't... grumble.gif

bruce.gif
nanti if i on9 i teach u.
uGinn
post Jun 28 2011, 09:55 PM

36 posts

tonight cannot play..guest in my house..aiiz..tmrw..xD
uGinn
post Jun 29 2011, 02:06 PM

36 posts

No one bringing in astro's here. Anyway..astro a40 has 7.1 dolby surround sound also = to a home theater system. So..the whole set i bought + fed ex shipping + tax to my home is around 1500~1600. the headset only 1200~
uGinn
post Jun 29 2011, 09:07 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 29 2011, 08:13 PM)
Thanks, man for the inputs. Appreciate that. I was considering Astros too but they are way over my budget.
I suggest you dun just start off with the highest end of the gaming headsets. sweat.gif slowly brah. lower end first.
uGinn
post Jun 30 2011, 12:35 AM

36 posts

Careful of the PX21's..I had one set that is spoiled..one side no sound. Minds2 got 2 sets..one spoiled one still functional. Very damn fragile.
uGinn
post Jun 30 2011, 01:14 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(AlphaOmega001 @ Jun 30 2011, 01:01 AM)
that's one of the problems with px21, ive heard of it. hopefully mine wont be like that.
Yeah.. hope so..
uGinn
post Jun 30 2011, 02:00 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(spel'it @ Jun 30 2011, 01:58 PM)
v1.10 for BO released. 52MB. need to install before playing.
famas nerfed. HURRAY!
uGinn
post Jun 30 2011, 02:16 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jun 30 2011, 02:10 PM)
good question, i'm also not sure.
getting rid of it is easier: if sharing, just delete user. if on your main account go into psn store and deactivate it (you can dl 4 more times).
now only?!  shakehead.gif
saw you playing bfbc2 last night. you always had the game or just got it?
I always had the game ;D
uGinn
post Jun 30 2011, 03:09 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Jun 30 2011, 02:56 PM)
hey guys any of you notice a surprising increase in lag,i get constant 3 bars but i lag like sh8,also why are there less Japanese people on9,i miss having them host,is it because of the map pack?
Yeap..none of the japanese so far has the map pack. tried. I invite my friend w/o map pack. All japanese pop out.
uGinn
post Jun 30 2011, 04:59 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Jun 30 2011, 03:14 PM)
so to play with them again,just delete escalation?
and are you sure cause a couple of days a go there were some
japanese or were those just Chinese guys  hmm.gif
As far as I know there's no japanese got it. other than pak arab =.=

10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0334sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 05:54 PM