7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games COD: Black Ops™ Discussion Thread (PS3) | V3, Welcome to new home!!! English ONLY!!

spel'it
post Jun 28 2011, 06:52 PM

319 posts

I just went on Private just now. I tried every single spot that I can think of, tried some maneuver moves around B in hope to find something, but I didn't... grumble.gif

bruce.gif
spel'it
post Jun 28 2011, 08:32 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jun 28 2011, 07:30 PM)
heheh sifu, teach me oso wub.gif
why u often rage quite? sweat.gif
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 12:38 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 28 2011, 09:55 PM)
tonight cannot play..guest in my house..aiiz..tmrw..xD
*sobs*

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jun 28 2011, 10:24 PM)
When i go negative 5+ ill quit, dont wnna disrupt my KD. If play with allot of friends i dont rage quit. Lol
Cist! LOL!

Added on June 29, 2011, 12:40 amBtw, am about to order Tritton AX720 frm a friend in US. Just wondering if i need to get power converter for 240vac to 110vac. Anybody had any xp on this?

This post has been edited by spel'it: Jun 29 2011, 12:40 AM
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 08:09 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jun 29 2011, 01:32 AM)
ya lah. why u order so far one. here heavyarm selling cheap postage 1 day arrive tongue.gif
No lah. If I order frm my friend in the States, I can get the headphone at least RM100 cheaper. I did asked best price frm heavyarm but no discount. A discount is a good gesture, actually.

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jun 29 2011, 03:03 AM)
If your budget is around 700+ might as well top up somemore and go wireless w turtle beach or even astro --- can ask your friend bring in.

Astros not bad, a bit lower end than avg and sonic gear but they'll do the job. Ask guru uginn about them.
I wanted to get Astro A40 but it is more expensive than Tritton AX720.
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 10:06 AM

319 posts

QUOTE(fiendishloki @ Jun 29 2011, 10:05 AM)
ohh ax720, i misread as ax pro.
i'm actually using them (ax720), good product and @ rm100 less, very good value! got mine for rm550.
Nice! So did you use power converter?
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 10:10 AM

319 posts

Ok cool. So just need adaptor. Ok, going to order now. tongue.gif

Thanks!
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 02:52 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 29 2011, 02:06 PM)
No one bringing in astro's here. Anyway..astro a40 has 7.1 dolby surround sound also = to a home theater system. So..the whole set i bought + fed ex shipping + tax to my home is around 1500~1600. the headset only 1200~
*gulp*
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 08:13 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Jun 29 2011, 07:46 PM)
i have the astro a40 2011 wireless edition and the wired mixamp,i also have the tb px5s,ive trien out the trittons before,they are nice,if i were you id go for the 720s rather than the pros,but i would definitely recommend the atros over them
Thanks, man for the inputs. Appreciate that. I was considering Astros too but they are way over my budget.
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 11:18 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(uGinn @ Jun 29 2011, 09:07 PM)
I suggest you dun just start off with the highest end of the gaming headsets.  sweat.gif  slowly brah. lower end first.
Hehe dun worry. Wasnt really planning to get Astro. Just a bit tempted when u guys promoting it like crazy. Initially, i only wanted a TB PX21. tongue.gif

QUOTE(manan65 @ Jun 29 2011, 09:17 PM)
hey whats your budget again?
Prolly nothing more than rm500. Not really anal about sounds tho. Just that i want to have proper headset for ps3. Thats all. smile.gif

Added on June 29, 2011, 11:19 pmOh yeah, sorry Mobdub... I was on cough syrup when we played just now. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by spel'it: Jun 29 2011, 11:19 PM
spel'it
post Jun 29 2011, 11:46 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AlphaOmega001 @ Jun 29 2011, 11:29 PM)
you should probably get a turtle beach DPX21, its px21 + Ear Force DSS to make it Dolby5.1/7.1 surround sound. i have a set and they are GOOD! there's a shop selling here in penang for RM500. px21 itself doesnt have 5.1 surround sound.

i was choosing between this and the tritton 720 and i went for this as tritton doesnt have surround sound like the dpx21.
Oh thanks for the recommendation. Going to look into it. Already loading some youtube clips. It is just $20 more.
spel'it
post Jun 30 2011, 10:11 AM

319 posts

TB looks kinda fragile tho.
spel'it
post Jun 30 2011, 01:58 PM

319 posts

v1.10 for BO released. 52MB. need to install before playing.
spel'it
post Jun 30 2011, 06:56 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(manan65 @ Jun 30 2011, 02:56 PM)
hey guys any of you notice a surprising increase in lag,i get constant 3 bars but i lag like sh8,also why are there less Japanese people on9,i miss having them host,is it because of the map pack?
Yes, I noticed that too. Even if we are on 3 bars, somehow there are lags. Always had this when olaying against pak arab.

Btw, uGinn lansi woh dont wanna join party and let our a$$e$ whooped by some pak arab just now. -.-'
spel'it
post Jul 1 2011, 03:09 AM

319 posts

http://www.callofduty.com/xp/experiences

Haaaa... Play MP at Los Angeles and stand to win $1m! tongue.gif

Added on July 1, 2011, 11:05 amThis weekend is Nuketown Double XP Weekend. Anyone wanna team up? I want to prestige up.

This post has been edited by spel'it: Jul 1 2011, 11:05 AM
spel'it
post Jul 1 2011, 02:42 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AlphaOmega001 @ Jul 1 2011, 01:29 PM)
whats your psn id ? i will add you later
You are already in my friendlist. biggrin.gif
spel'it
post Jul 1 2011, 04:35 PM

319 posts

QUOTE(AlphaOmega001 @ Jul 1 2011, 02:56 PM)
haha really ? which ?
Hahah i msg u on psn later when i get back home. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(DesignerDRM @ Jul 1 2011, 04:11 PM)
anyone here got extra PS3 Bluetooth headset for sale? im tired being muted during matches between some of u guys and during zombies D:
I am in the process of getting a proper headset. So my current setup is a 3m audio cable connected to my tv and my el-cheapo logitech earphone. Using PS Eye as mic. tongue.gif
spel'it
post Jul 4 2011, 06:01 PM

319 posts

I always got host.

In private party and combat training. *shy*
spel'it
post Jul 5 2011, 12:41 PM

319 posts

Anyone ever got into hardcore lobby? I cant even on DEFAULT.
spel'it
post Jul 5 2011, 01:33 PM

319 posts

iEnvy!
spel'it
post Jul 6 2011, 07:44 PM

319 posts

Last night we almost won on Cracked. We lost by a few points. Not many ppl went and tried to capture A/C and focused too much on B. Sad.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:27 PM