☆☆☆ Tires Discussion Thread V2✰✰✰, welcome re002☆csc5☆asymmetric2!

tcshyang
post Nov 6 2012, 02:29 PM

18 posts

Hi to all the sifus, need advices, my gf is driving a satria neo and now the ori size of the tyres r 195-50-16, I gonna change 2 tyres 1st, shld I get a 205-50-16 / 185-55-16?? (the remaining 2 tyres will b 195-50-16 as it is stock tyres)

anyone heard of brand thunderer??
The workshop guy told me is a thai brand and is cheap and good. Pls advice me... THx a lot in advance.
tcshyang
post Nov 6 2012, 06:20 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Nov 6 2012, 06:11 PM)
why not stay with the same size? why would you want to mix diff size front and back.

195 50 16 size is quite rare, but i think Mich PS3 got this model if u know how to look, also the ori CSC1, and Falken 912.....

have the 912 on my sis neo, more than enough for me..
never heard of thunderer tho
may I know where did u get the falken 912? price? I need some reference. wink.gif
tcshyang
post Nov 6 2012, 06:24 PM

18 posts

thx~~~

0.0377sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:38 PM