☆☆☆ Tires Discussion Thread V2✰✰✰, welcome re002☆csc5☆asymmetric2!

marsox
post Dec 13 2011, 10:33 PM

guys, need help here..
currently using 205/50/16 for my car, n dis tyre size very mahal
da cheap that i can found Achilles brand, ATR~about RM 230 in bangi..
other china brand i dont dare to use becoz of the bad review on net..
silverstone cap ayam also expensive, RM250 got quote in here.
any recommend tyre shop??~bangi or kajang, that the price is affordable n i'm really on tight budget for this end of year..haha

or any used tyre shop that good??been reading old post n someone mention used tyre shop Soon Hou,at ampang..
dis one?? http://www.mudah.my/li?ca=9_s&id=128584
marsox
post Dec 14 2011, 05:48 PM

QUOTE(monodevil @ Dec 13 2011, 11:17 PM)
hye marsox.. i use same tyre spec as u (205/50/16).. usually what tyre pressure u use?

it stated in d tyre the max is 51 psi..but in my previous tyre (195/60/15) i just pump 33 psi max
Rite now pump in 32 psi bro, this one the tyre shop recommend it when change to this size.
but if i go for balik kampong n long journey, will pump 34 in front n rear for 32

QUOTE(GymBoi @ Dec 14 2011, 01:00 AM)
Hi guys ... not sure if this is the correct place to post but .. does anyone fill their tyres with nitrogen ? When i bought my rim and tyres from Klang (infamous place to change rims), they say it's good so I just pump. Now when i get back to Puchong, so damn hard to find a place to pump nitrogen. Anyone know of any place around Puchong to get nitrogen for tyres ?
bro, same case with me, change rim for my gf in klang n they use the nitrogen gas, but then i ask the foreman, how to topup the gas??coz hard to find shop to topup da gas, n he say just pump in the normal air at the gas station only, dont need to topup the nitro gas..
is it true??can we just add the nitro with normal gas??

0.0157sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:57 AM