English Clubs Liverpool Football Club - The Kop Talks 2011, Official :Henderson SIGNED!!!

Duke Red
post Jun 10 2011, 01:53 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(JonC @ Jun 10 2011, 01:35 PM)
I busted my SCB card and paid for 20 tickets without collecting a single cent first just too help fellow Reds.  sad.gif Pisses me off to see people selling the supposedly free passes.
Aye I concur. If you had to pay for 20 x RM 108 tickets, you must be earning a lot of mulah to get such a high credit limit smile.gif

So we're all seated in the same zone right? I got another 11 people on my end. Let's coordinate and have everyone arrive at the same time lah. Early to get good seats then tok kok until kick off.
crazyfawkes
post Jun 10 2011, 02:03 PM

y0u'll nEver bE al0ne
763 posts

this is sad.. i was expecting to get the RM108 ticket on ticketpro. sad.gif
Duke Red
post Jun 10 2011, 02:05 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(crazyfawkes @ Jun 10 2011, 02:03 PM)
You can still get the RM 58's. Kop end dude!

Added on June 10, 2011, 2:06 pm
QUOTE(crazyfawkes @ Jun 10 2011, 02:03 PM)
You can still get the RM 58's. Kop end dude!

This post has been edited by Duke Red: Jun 10 2011, 02:06 PM
crazyfawkes
post Jun 10 2011, 02:09 PM

y0u'll nEver bE al0ne
763 posts

ya.. if no choice then have to get that. just that 108 can join in the crowd.
joonchingg
post Jun 10 2011, 02:21 PM

25 posts

The organisers reprint more training passes. Originally there were only 10k training passes allocated, and since it was selling too fast, they reprint more training passes for when the tickets are open to public. Looks like the training session won't be like a training session where a privileged few are watching. It'll be like a real football match audience.
raul88
post Jun 10 2011, 02:30 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,280 posts

anyone have 3 green gate rm108 tickets to let go
do let me know

YNWA.
Duke Red
post Jun 10 2011, 02:53 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(joonchingg @ Jun 10 2011, 02:21 PM)
The organisers reprint more training passes. Originally there were only 10k training passes allocated, and since it was selling too fast, they reprint more training passes for when the tickets are open to public. Looks like the training session won't be like a training session where a privileged few are watching. It'll be like a real football match audience.
Actually from what I was told, they have now printed a total of 60K training passes from an original count of 20K. I suspect you're right in that there will be a lot of people there that day if just to see the lads kick a few balls about.

Put it this way lah. We aren't exactly expecting to see a quality match. The most important thing is to see the team in the flesh and I reckon the training session is probably more conducive for that.
kazuki85
post Jun 10 2011, 03:07 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Duke Red @ Jun 10 2011, 01:53 PM)
Aye I concur. If you had to pay for 20 x RM 108 tickets, you must be earning a lot of mulah to get such a high credit limit smile.gif

So we're all seated in the same zone right? I got another 11 people on my end. Let's coordinate and have everyone arrive at the same time lah. Early to get good seats then tok kok until kick off.
Yeah man, I'm green zone too. I got another friend coming along as well, but I hope he is in the green zone as well. smile.gif

Have to take leave to go for the training session lol.

I hope I can get a siggy or two from the players, for my late church friend Jeffery who passed away in a car accident last week. He was a Liverpool fan. He wanted to come too. sad.gif
TSsolstice818
post Jun 10 2011, 03:10 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

New thread coming in few hours time... smile.gif
Duke Red
post Jun 10 2011, 03:12 PM

6,112 posts

QUOTE(kazuki85 @ Jun 10 2011, 03:07 PM)
Yeah man, I'm green zone too. I got another friend coming along as well, but I hope he is in the green zone as well. smile.gif

Have to take leave to go for the training session lol.

I hope I can get a siggy or two from the players, for my late church friend Jeffery who passed away in a car accident last week. He was a Liverpool fan. He wanted to come too. sad.gif
Sorry to hear that. Maybe you should have a banner to honour his wish to be there. Just a thought.
Kampfer
post Jun 10 2011, 03:27 PM

199 posts

i'm green zone too.. i bought ticket last weekend they told me no more training pass sad.gif

i'm from klang. any1 from klang is going?

TSsolstice818
post Jun 10 2011, 03:29 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

New thread:

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1913004

0.0177sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:15 AM