SAMSUNG GALAXY S II Official thread V3, The ultimate Android super smartphone ??

nicholas86
post May 9 2011, 09:33 PM

66 posts

lol
oldkyoo kena "claw" lagi
nicholas86
post May 9 2011, 11:38 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Bugeca @ May 9 2011, 11:00 PM)
Battery cover bending...

Koreans...

This post has been edited by nicholas86: May 9 2011, 11:39 PM
nicholas86
post May 10 2011, 12:52 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(afad @ May 10 2011, 12:43 PM)
with SGA we found out that the wifi is probably the culprit that caused the SOD,
not that we can confirm it tho, just an assumption,
did u on ur wifi when it happened?
you mean the phone sleep with wifi on then it sleep forever?
nicholas86
post May 16 2011, 03:05 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jonrwg @ May 16 2011, 11:00 AM)
So far only available in Korea.  sad.gif
Unless you got someone in Korea can help you buy and ship it back to Msia. If not have to wait.
So far only have a few design for international order:

http://www.zenuscase.net/gallaxy-s/galaxys2.html

Edit: Found a link from xda about this case

http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...6%B7%B0%BD%C3s2

Edit 2: opppss.. the case is not from Zenus, so the first link forget about it.  laugh.gif
here is the link to get this case. Import from Korea.

http://english.gmarket.co.kr/challenge/neo...os_class_kind=T

Total 62300 Won ~> rm175

This post has been edited by nicholas86: May 16 2011, 04:34 PM

0.0391sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:33 PM