All About Badminton Equipment V5, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Shuttlecock

the_mentalist
post Jun 24 2011, 12:21 AM

Hello.I am a newbie here.I am an intermediate player . Prefer double and like to smash boom boom boom but still want to play control .Can the sifu advise me which rsl racquet suits me coz i think i really like the rsl racquet.thanks.
1)x5 gold
2)x5 silver
3)x5 white
4)M11 heat 700
5)M11 heat 600
6)etc RSL..
the_mentalist
post Dec 14 2011, 01:18 AM

Hello...just curious..
How to know your wrist is strong or not..
Coz i tell my friend that i want to buy vt80 but he insist that i shud not buy it if my wrist is not strong enough..
so..how to know??
the_mentalist
post Jan 4 2012, 10:58 AM

Hm,want to ask again..

Can we restrung the string on the racket back without changing string ??

Meaning, we already strung the racket but want to change its tension..

Recently i strung my racket with 27 lbs ..Later i found that i could not generate enough power with this tension..

So tension with this tension !! :-(
the_mentalist
post Jan 5 2012, 02:16 AM

QUOTE(alphafiz @ Jan 5 2012, 02:00 AM)
bought it for rm540 at pertama bangi.. previously i used the li-ning uc2400a..
RM540??..with string+grip ?? hmm.gif tempting2..
the_mentalist
post Jan 6 2012, 12:30 PM

QUOTE(kenary820 @ Jan 6 2012, 07:08 AM)
look at all the build up muscle..even LD dun have dat hehe 80kg upper body training for 100g racket?
Thats not a new racket ek??..juz a training racket??..
the_mentalist
post Jan 21 2012, 12:32 AM

When will the bravesword LYD arrive at Malaysia??
the_mentalist
post Feb 18 2012, 03:05 AM

Are there any fake yonex strings in the market..
Recently I found a shop selling bg66 ultimax RM25
while my usual string shop sell it for rm45..

0.0331sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:47 PM