All About Badminton Equipment V5, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Shuttlecock

mizivincible
post Feb 7 2012, 04:40 PM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

QUOTE(nkdin_rulez @ Feb 7 2012, 04:09 PM)
from what i have read.... the zymax 62 holds then tension damn well even the 67 does to... i just snapped mine after two weeks... stupid miss hit... and my stringer out of stock... so goin with 67 first...will post feedback on that.. i have yet to see the 65 in the market.. would love to try it... if it is as good as zymax 62 but can tahan more.. that will b my new fave...

the 62 is just so crisp and so powerful... its like the only thing u sacrifice is durability on the string (but i guess it helps u improve coz u will try not to miss hit tongue.gif) i played at 28 lbs...
Cool, thanks for the heads up. Will definitely try it on next time. But 0.62 at 28lbs ? Man I wonder how does the crispness and power it produced.
mizivincible
post Feb 8 2012, 06:18 PM

1,633 posts

Anyone playing tonite ?

Macam bosan pulak.
mizivincible
post Feb 8 2012, 07:07 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(mushimushix @ Feb 8 2012, 07:00 PM)
Lol Mizi, you played 4 hours continuously yesterday still not enough? haha
How are you today man ? Hope you're doing all right.

Not really la yesterday, the first couple of hours I oso dont know what was I doing fooling here and there haha doh.gif
mizivincible
post Feb 9 2012, 03:29 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(mushimushix @ Feb 8 2012, 07:11 PM)
Oh. Feeling like going to black-out anytime so tuang school today lol. Didn't know didn't take dinner could be so serious, first time experienced this. Will not dare to try again, very suffering but now I'm fine, don't worry and thanks for your concern smile.gif Also, you and your friends are very friendly, seriously I like the session !
I see, you are welcome and dont forget to take a bite before games, your body needs all the nutrients to unleash all the powaahhhhh. And guess somebody kena racun Victor dah brows.gif

QUOTE(zero_hour @ Feb 8 2012, 11:29 PM)
fuuuh, i think its time to upgrade my string from 25lbs to 27 or 28lbs biggrin.gif
Try aje, you never know if you dont try out what is your comfortable setup. But if you are on Ultimax, above 27lbs is sweet, for first few sessions thereafter the coatings gone it feels like dead and dull. VS850 ? BG80P ?

QUOTE(ziggy87 @ Feb 9 2012, 01:09 AM)
fuyoorrrrr..sudah improve niii..masuk tournament lagi..dashyatttttt notworthy.gif
Have you try again the VS850 ? Im on BG65 and tell you what, its one way to make a racket heavier or head-heavier. from 0.65 to 0.70 you really can tell the weight difference. thumbup.gif
mizivincible
post Feb 12 2012, 01:57 AM

1,633 posts

Totally normal.

And yes, SW series heads are smaller, Z-Slash alike.
mizivincible
post Feb 15 2012, 02:02 AM

1,633 posts

Driver and defensive Jack - BS10, NS9900.

Jack of all trades - Arc10.

A better version of Jack - MX80.

Jack with good power - SW35.

Personally, a Jack is really depend on one's preferences and styles, one's man jack is another man's poison.

mizivincible
post Feb 15 2012, 03:24 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 15 2012, 02:44 AM)
Good suggestion, I might put 1 in front my hse. Spot me ezily.

sifu sifu all veli bad to me, wana seek cun cun racket kena kaw kaw

tis dinosaur, past history lo, now looking at 7U G6 BP250 racket, any rekomen ? Ai Pi Ai Ci Hamik Pun Ai

Flyblade 900 Supremacy

- Faster than Bravesword, Nanospeed, Twister, Meteor series
- Flex shaft
- Headlight
- New Auta-Blade head shape give more Mass and Acceleration to shots
- Good maneuver
- Can stand high tension
- Good for front court, back court, food court etc

PM me for best price, will throw you a free grip, socks and 3 compartments bag if you COD within Cheras area. Limited offer.
mizivincible
post Feb 22 2012, 09:00 AM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(ryan man @ Feb 22 2012, 12:57 AM)
Guys, lets say u had a bad stringing problem on your racket due to wrong tension, etc etc, will you guys just remove the string eventho you just played it for 2-3 games. .
Was it too high tension, or too low ? Too high then give it a try a session or two but if you feel its too harsh on your hand then cut it off. If too low then just straight restring then.
mizivincible
post Feb 22 2012, 08:44 PM

1,633 posts

Why when the ryan man mentioned stringing problem everyone assumed it was too high tension but not too low ?

Regarding the VTZF, aint that spot was an AT700 before. Maybe sell off Arcsaber 10 to fund for this brows.gif
mizivincible
post Feb 22 2012, 09:35 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(chiller @ Feb 22 2012, 09:30 PM)
replace with BG80Power, slurp slurp
come find me, 24hrs on call, muahahaha
You should put advertisement like those "Tukar Tiub Tayar 24jam call 019##$%^$#".

mizivincible
post Feb 23 2012, 02:13 PM

1,633 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Feb 23 2012, 12:32 PM)
what's the price is like for a reel? berapa meter boss? drool.gif
200m. Lepas string, the rest can use for fishing weehoo.

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0226sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:17 PM