post May 9 2011, 12:43 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 9 2011, 12:41 AM)
dai sei!!! tongue.gif
shakehead.gif  no wan instant noodles
unsure.gif  so late cant la later fat  unsure.gif
no no no doh.gif
woo i also got Ba Zhang.. but thats for breakfast...
instant noodles with an egg with the yolk being half boiled.. yummy...
thats how i increased 5kg in 1month ++ lol..
Kampung2005
post May 9 2011, 12:44 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:42 AM)
yeah the marine world is so beautiful hor...
BUS??dun wan la...i love to go genting by car..can go to the temple then can go to some sot to snap pictures...if take bus very limited time....

My thoughts if go genting, i'll go bentong for durian..then to bukit tinggi housing area for lunch then up to genting!!!
I go to Bentong for durian and ice cream biggrin.gif
RedShirt
post May 9 2011, 12:45 AM

515 posts

What is the best way for a person to make his ex to stop disturbing him ?

EvanSoon
post May 9 2011, 12:46 AM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(bryant601 @ May 9 2011, 12:41 AM)
hahahah.. finals, not easy.. full year module sumore plus with 4 other subjects..
what finals are u taking? lol..
what senyii says is true.. i just graduated.. i miss my uni life a lot... now struggling with job hunt.. lol.. worrying about money and future.. no fun at all!

Added on May 9, 2011, 12:46 am
QUOTE(RedShirt @ May 9 2011, 12:45 AM)
the cold shoulder?
main ignore only.. cruel but........

This post has been edited by EvanSoon: May 9 2011, 12:46 AM
bryant601
post May 9 2011, 12:46 AM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:43 AM)
believe me studying time is the most enjoying time...when u come out to working world then u know study world is so relaxing and mind free!
experience during part time job.. hahahhaa... yea study is an easy job, juz study and get paid.. XD
senyii
post May 9 2011, 12:47 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 9 2011, 12:43 AM)
there's another trick i learn during my stay there
boxing day sale is real cheap
but the one or two weeks after year end sales
before new season items coming in
the left over items are deadly cheap
imagine a 40over pound handbag selling at the price of 5pound
omg.......i'm going crazy again for not able to shop  icon_question.gif
i jus finish shopping in Bandung..though they say it's cheap but it's nth comparable to the shopping in UK....

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 9 2011, 12:44 AM)
I go to Bentong for durian and ice cream  biggrin.gif
ice cream??nvr heard bentong got delicious ice cream!!
amy_jacinth
post May 9 2011, 12:47 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ May 9 2011, 12:45 AM)
find her a new bf rclxm9.gif tongue.gif
bryant601
post May 9 2011, 12:48 AM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 9 2011, 12:46 AM)
what senyii says is true.. i just graduated.. i miss my uni life a lot... now struggling with job hunt.. lol.. worrying about money and future.. no fun at all!

the cold shoulder?
hahaha.. i'm currently taking civil engineering course at nottingham malaysia, semenyih.. finals on tuesday..
RedShirt

515 posts

the cold shoulder?
If that fails ?
senyii

519 posts

what job u looking for????when working there is jus so many responsibilities and wories...
RedShirt
post May 9 2011, 12:49 AM

515 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 9 2011, 12:47 AM)
find her a new bf  rclxm9.gif  tongue.gif
Not possible because I am utterly disgusted by her and I will not spoil any existing and future friendship with a fellow brother by introducing her to him and make him suffer like that I did and currently still am.
amy_jacinth
post May 9 2011, 12:49 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:47 AM)
i jus finish shopping in Bandung..though they say it's cheap but it's nth comparable to the shopping in UK....
maybe because i stayed in uk for quite some time
my sense of fashion more towards british conservative type
although some of the fashion in malaysia
those important from taiwan and korea are real nice
i can't seems to buy it
not that i have a nice figure too
i still liking british fashion though some people thought is too dull
wub.gif uk.....
Kampung2005
post May 9 2011, 12:51 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:47 AM)
Bentong locals told me so, so I went there. smile.gif
EvanSoon

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:48 AM)
what job u looking for????when working there is jus so many responsibilities and wories...
haha.. trying to get IT job that is not related to programming or some project management jobs.. very difficult to get.. since my major is kind of odd..

senyii

519 posts

QUOTE(bryant601 @ May 9 2011, 12:48 AM)
hahaha.. i'm currently taking civil engineering course at nottingham malaysia, semenyih.. finals on tuesday..
civil engineering hor....Btw dun worry try to understand the fundamentals...dun memorize..understanding will make u rmb it forever and u can apply it when u r working..if memorize after exam, all the thing will be gone is 1month time!

erm I jus completed civil scope..tomolo start mechanical scope...so tired of arranging work n finding info
EvanSoon

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ May 9 2011, 12:48 AM)
If that fails ?
how to fail if u ignore her? lol..
amy_jacinth
post May 9 2011, 12:52 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(RedShirt @ May 9 2011, 12:49 AM)
Not possible because I am utterly disgusted by her and I will not spoil any existing and future friendship with a fellow brother by introducing her to him and make him suffer like that I did and currently still am.
o......so you are the one experiencing
i thought you just randomly ask the question
too bad, i never have such situation popped up before me
can't give you any suggestion laugh.gif
bryant601
post May 9 2011, 12:54 AM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:51 AM)
civil engineering hor....Btw dun worry try to understand the fundamentals...dun memorize..understanding will make u rmb it forever and u can apply it when u r working..if memorize after exam, all the thing will be gone is 1month time!

erm I jus completed civil scope..tomolo start mechanical scope...so tired of arranging work n finding info
yea.. trying to understand but 1st subject is more to theory.. haiz.. management stuff is not for me..
senyii
post May 9 2011, 12:54 AM

519 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 9 2011, 12:49 AM)
maybe because i stayed in uk for quite some time
my sense of fashion more towards british conservative type
although some of the fashion in malaysia
those important from taiwan and korea are real nice
i can't seems to buy it
not that i have a nice figure too
i still liking british fashion though some people thought is too dull
wub.gif uk.....
i have the same thought like u...i luv fashion from europe..even when i;m back to msia i still buy brands like topshop..overthere in UK is darn cheap!!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 9 2011, 12:51 AM)
Bentong locals told me so, so I went there.  smile.gif
it is??which particular place that has this delicious ice cream??my hometown is in bentong!
QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 9 2011, 12:51 AM)
haha.. trying to get IT job that is not related to programming or some project management jobs.. very difficult to get.. since my major is kind of odd..
what u major in???seriously IT without programming is kinda hard to get,somemore the pay will be quite low...
Kampung2005
post May 9 2011, 12:55 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(senyii @ May 9 2011, 12:54 AM)
i have the same thought like u...i luv fashion from europe..even when i;m back to msia i still buy brands like topshop..overthere in UK is darn cheap!!
it is??which particular place that has this delicious ice cream??my hometown is in bentong!

what u major in???seriously IT without programming is kinda hard to get,somemore the pay will be quite low...
"Kow Po"

117 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.59    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:39 AM