117 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

Single's Club v308, Bii Boo Bii Boo

EvanSoon
post May 10 2011, 09:19 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 10 2011, 09:17 PM)
yalo
last year when my parents when to uk for holiday
my mum was surprised that during winter also got sunlight
i was like  shocking.gif
but still freezing cold la
back to malaysia, now my facial condition getting worse
the sun  icon_question.gif
haha... when i go korea the sun was comfortable.... the cold thing is the wind...
Kirinochan
post May 10 2011, 09:19 PM

28 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 10 2011, 09:17 PM)
yalo
last year when my parents when to uk for holiday
my mum was surprised that during winter also got sunlight
i was like  shocking.gif
but still freezing cold la
back to malaysia, now my facial condition getting worse
the sun  icon_question.gif
Ya lor... sad.gif sad.gif Their skin so fair and white wub.gif

Goodnight guys, i'm tired liao..tmr nid go school laugh.gif buhbye
Goliath764
post May 10 2011, 09:20 PM

The Lone Wolf
698 posts

QUOTE(PhakFuhZai @ May 10 2011, 09:15 PM)
japanese work culture indeed 100% different than malaysian culture, tidak apa attitude is absolutely forbidden over there, ppl rather commit seppuku if they cant deliver 100% in their daily work

so have to train to be real discipline in order to work in japan

even myself also cant stand singaporean and hong kong work culture, let alone japanese
Man, I give up thinking of Hong Kong after I knew that they walking speed is like 2x of us, that probably means everything in there needs to be done in half the time we do here in Malaysia.

QUOTE(Kirinochan @ May 10 2011, 09:17 PM)
Really??  sad.gif  I want to live there  cry.gif  cry.gif
Student I don't know la, but I guess less stressful than working gua(No experience, so use gua = =)
jimmykvt
post May 10 2011, 09:22 PM

208 posts

Japan? Been there for holiday once and that was during summer. I can tell you how hot it is, nothing different than Malaysia, no air con cannot tahan. Maybe Hokkaido won't be that hot.

Trust me, you won't like working life there. The MRT is totally like sardine lol. Somehow, working life in Japan is quite hectic, your employer will be very demanding as most Japanese demand things to be done perfectly, mark my word 'Perfect'. It is better that you work somewhere the currency is higher so that you can go for a trip to Japan. Having holiday over there is different than working over there. Oh yea, don't be surprised if you see convenient shops selling adult magazines. I seriously have no idea how to live over there especially if you need to raise your children there. So, working temporarily or studying = OKAY, living there permenantly = IS A NO NO for me :]
PhakFuhZai
post May 10 2011, 09:22 PM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

be realistic, if you can at least stand the life pace in Singapore, then you may go ahead to challenge in Japan

talk is very easy, everything always seem better at the other side, one thing for sure is, if we don't try to change our mindset, wherever we go we will still be stucked
JCI2008
post May 10 2011, 09:40 PM

21 posts

Std of living in Japan and Korea is high.. that y some ppl work thr, high paid and become cash rich when come back here.
stressful of cos lar, else they wont advance so fast.
amy_jacinth
post May 10 2011, 09:46 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(JCI2008 @ May 10 2011, 09:40 PM)
Std of living in Japan and Korea is high.. that y some ppl work thr, high paid and become cash rich when come back here.
stressful of cos lar, else they wont advance so fast.
yes, but i heard cost of living very high
so a lot of ppl always ask me to stay in uk
work there
cost of living lower, can save up faster
but boring lifestyle
except for the shopping part
bryant601
post May 10 2011, 09:49 PM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

wahhh
EvanSoon
post May 10 2011, 09:52 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

every1 so quiet today.. sien...
my korean show wanna start di in half an hour.. lol~
JCI2008
post May 10 2011, 09:53 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 10 2011, 09:46 PM)
work there
but boring lifestyle
true. usually std of living high = high cost of living. big cities gt more entertainment, branded stuffs, so usually cant resist and have to spend more money.. smile.gif
u can try to work thr for few years, save up and move back here if u dun like the life thr.. brows.gif
PhakFuhZai
post May 10 2011, 09:54 PM

harimau putih
1,587 posts

QUOTE(amy_jacinth @ May 10 2011, 09:46 PM)
work there
but boring lifestyle
european lifestyle more relax, even more relax than malaysia laugh.gif

bryant601
post May 10 2011, 09:54 PM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

hmmm.. new thread!!
amy_jacinth
post May 10 2011, 09:56 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(EvanSoon @ May 10 2011, 09:52 PM)
every1 so quiet today.. sien...
my korean show wanna start di in half an hour.. lol~
what show??

QUOTE(JCI2008 @ May 10 2011, 09:53 PM)
true. usually std of living high = high cost of living. big cities gt more entertainment, branded stuffs, so usually cant resist and have to spend more money..  smile.gif
u can try to work thr for few years, save up and move back here if u dun like the life thr..  brows.gif
yea, but at the moment i will be stick to malaysia for at least 2years
but who knows
i might have a chance to go back to uk
if everything goes according to plan
i miss the shopping part

Added on May 10, 2011, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(bryant601 @ May 10 2011, 09:54 PM)
hmmm.. new thread!!
didn't notice that
start spamming lor~~ laugh.gif

This post has been edited by amy_jacinth: May 10 2011, 09:57 PM
jimmykvt
post May 10 2011, 09:57 PM

208 posts

Many of you here are still young. If you have a chance, can try to apply for a working holiday visa in New Zealand which entitles you 1 year of entering New Zealand and engaged in paid activities (working).
TSCrys_Crys
post May 10 2011, 09:57 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Gambateh!!! New Thread!!!
bryant601
post May 10 2011, 09:58 PM

grrrrrrrrr
1,066 posts

hmmm... spam spam
amy_jacinth
post May 10 2011, 09:58 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 10 2011, 09:57 PM)
Gambateh!!! New Thread!!!
rclxm9.gif
TSCrys_Crys
post May 10 2011, 09:59 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

We shall left right left right till pge 125!!
skypie
post May 10 2011, 10:00 PM

34 posts

busy with work mah
JCI2008
post May 10 2011, 10:00 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 10 2011, 09:59 PM)
We shall left right left right till pge 125!!
125 = lucky number for u?? biggrin.gif

117 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0268sec    1.49    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:06 PM