> Jln tun Razak Accident, lambo vs wira

johnkor
post May 8 2011, 01:35 PM

Level 2 Mainboard Repair Specialist
4,237 posts

QUOTE(Visionary @ May 8 2011, 01:31 PM)
shut up.

usually malays will help anyone regardless of race,a nicer way to think is they're very generous and helpful,another way to think is they have nothing else to do  laugh.gif 

cina usually wont help,as i am,i know,we sked troublesome,kiasi kiasu

indian will help,but depends,when they're not out getting drunk.
laugh.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
johnkor
post May 8 2011, 02:57 PM

4,237 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ May 8 2011, 02:32 PM)
quoted for those who didn't see
i buy the half cut cheap cheap , than restore it and sell back to you guys brows.gif
johnkor
post May 10 2011, 09:01 PM

4,237 posts

This ******* was racing on the highway in front of INSTITUT JANTUNG NEGARA(IJN) with a Porsche, and he lost control of his Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera and slammed into a Proton Wira. The guy driving the Wira lost control after this Lambo crashed into him, and the Wira crashed into the lampost. The guy in the Wira was badly hurt, he broke his legs and hands, he was stuck in the car. BOMBA had to cut the Wira door and get the poor guy out. The owner of this Lambo was there, he is one of the owners of SEKINCHAN IKAN BAKAR.

0.0175sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:55 PM