i just passing by and notice the sword selling thread , i was planing to order 1 but then i come across this dispute....
as a potential buyer i cannot accept this kind of defect ...
for item number 2 the saya i would just say i can suck it up.....
for item number 1 , you cant deny the sword has a rust pit , no matter how much the item is worth it is still a defect .
would you buy a car fro proton then it has a terrible paint job and you expect yourself suck up the poor paint job ??
you buying proton what , not Mercedes is like that 1 ....
you want the seller talk to you like that ????
i know the item is make in china , and it has defect but you dont tell the buyer about it then i consider it SCAM ....
for item number 3 , this is even more obvious the sword is bent ......
dont tell me you accept a new car which has a dent on the door side and you still wont rage against the salesman ?
TO seller .....
for your own sake you didint even mention about what TYPE of defect the buyer might facing and you just state is manufacturing defect MY @$$
and now you claiming TS giving you hard time and you calling people names.......
how low can you be as a seller ???
you should just close the selling thread if you not going to be responsible on the product you sell.
TO TS
thanks for notify potential buyer before they fall in the same dilemma as you ....
TS seller already propose exchange item number 3 with you ?
i think is a appropriate solution , and the reason he wont COD with you is pretty obvious lah , if i m the seller i also wont COD with you (for security purpose)
so why dont you gave seller a chance let him send you another replacement ???
Complaining against xyujix, selling defected product
Aug 4 2011, 02:52 PM
0.0173sec