So i've downloaded a drawing tool (GlowColoring) and tried to draw a line, this is what it turned out to be:

Soo very lah sedih then call Apple Care..
[1] They said try to use the latest ios.
[2] Did that (now 4.3.3) but it is just the same.
[3] Call again and ask to hantar to Machines.
[4] Call Machines first and they said whats best that they can do is that restore it then test. (like that i also can do).
[5] Call Harvey Norman. They said they will not responsible. Ask me to call Apple Centre Malaysia (Times Square)
[6] I called them (Times Square) and they said can 1 on 1 exchange from the reseller. That is Apple punya standard.
[7] I call Harvey Norman again and they said that if Ipad or Notebook, there are no such thing as 1 on 1 exchange as i have opened the box. I asked them : "if tak open then how boleh tahu problem?"
[8] Now that i'm pissed with this thingy, what should i do actually...
Either:
[1] Go to Hervey Norman and create hell
[2] Go to Machined KLCC
[3] Go to Berjaya Times Square
May 6 2011, 03:28 PM, updated 15y ago
0.0187sec
5 queries