21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

❤ LYN Proton INSPIRA: Owners/Fan Thread V6 ❤, SMART GUYS GET IT! | Got yours yet?

chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:25 PM)
haha..no photo of it on the inside.
Seem like they know this will happen to the chrome moulding... Purposely make a mould to sell to consumer... What also tiny little part also can be "sell" ... So brilliant!!!
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(ckk125 @ Jun 16 2011, 01:39 PM)
huh?

nola..of course any part of the car can be bought, if not how to fix if accident? blink.gif

mine open so many times on the old moulding also no problem, new 1 also no problem.

someone must have screwed it
Ya lo.. Suspect is shorty punya worker screwed my mould and die jor:( now cannot revived ....
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 16 2011, 03:48 PM)
Let's GET SHORTY.....

Hahaahahha:) whats a good poster!!! Hahahaha
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 04:58 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 16 2011, 04:54 PM)
I am going to Shorty's place maybe this Saturday to buy the locktech pedal lock. Anyone using it here?
yup... i bought it from shorty place... LOCK TECH = thailand one.. double lock. RM 330 only:)
LOCKTACT = malaysia.. if u support malaysia product then go for this... Cheaper i think less than rm 290
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 16 2011, 05:04 PM)
Easy to use or not? Easy to lock/unlock? I hate locks that makes me fumble trying to lock and unlock....
easy to use... its LOCK to ur bawa there... no need to take out to put some where else when u dun use it..
can double lock and immobilisers too

my fully recommendation la this.. very nice...ask him to do the immobilisers also. just plug in and plug out... very simple
hehehee. it easy to unlock.. use key put in..turn, the batang will "force" to go down (coz got spring) then u can start car. if u locked. then cant start car...

Added on June 16, 2011, 5:14 pm
QUOTE(mrashidi @ Jun 16 2011, 05:08 PM)
Dear bro... I got 4k discount for my Inspira... booking yesterday
hope u no get 2010 car model and not a SHOWROOM car...smile.gif
come here to report and tell us.. after u get it:) rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jun 16 2011, 05:17 PM
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(mrashidi @ Jun 16 2011, 05:28 PM)
TQ bro..
I'm very sure it's not the showroom car and it was year 2011 make. I prefer white color but when comes to maintain the white color...hmmm.. finally book black color chassis 6XXX.. heheheh
u mean u 2.0P variant? i think now should have 7XXX + already...
coz i saw 6900 out there... on MAY
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 05:36 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 16 2011, 05:31 PM)
How much is your interest rate and loan period? Downpayment 10%?

Added on June 16, 2011, 5:33 pm
Wei...what you tok....sweat.gif...chasity belt ar?? Haha...sounds good, going this Saturday. How much extra for immobiliser??
the immobilisers is come with ur locktech... if u going to use.. i suggest use "ORI" from thailand lo.. coz they gonna plug out ur engine cable and plug to the locktech and frrlocktech to ur engine cable.. so it can be immobilize...if u scare to use this function.. then beli malaysia one and dun connect the immobiliser lo.. scary of malaysia product...

Added on June 16, 2011, 5:38 pm
QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 16 2011, 05:35 PM)
Good deal. Got 3 yrs service vouchers also?
oooo.. later i go their system check ur name... see see.. hahahahaa:)

he pay 20% ah...

last time muamalat approve me 70% nia.. as me pay 30% but interest is 2.88% for 9 years...

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jun 16 2011, 05:38 PM
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 06:03 PM

he already mention it
up there....

but approved or not still not yet confirmed...

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jun 16 2011, 06:03 PM
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 06:18 PM

QUOTE(Poadster @ Jun 16 2011, 06:08 PM)
Dude, I am sorry but I have to be BLUNT....

Your Inspira fully assembled and made in Japan ka???

Pls dont be another basher for the sake of bashing.... the local made Locktact is made equally good and strong, they copied the designed and its made locally.... I have checked the metal parts and they are the same in thickness and size... i didnt knock the metal (typical Malaysian mentality) but i am satisfied its as good...

Oh... the immobilizer functions the same as the "better" thai version....
sorry dude...

CAR and accessories is to be put aside. and different view. that car is running on the road. which i believe it is malaysia product.. if u buy it.. mean u are smart guys get it.. no harsh word. u still consider because it is a 4B11 MIVEC engine. yet metal also not local metal. as the weight is same as lancer. well, mentallity is always there.. if u think is good then you go for it. well i prefer thai.. thats all.. own preference... no need to be BLUNT. we chat in forum and we got our own decision to make. and i cant control who so ever to buy the same lock with me. well i am malaysian. i got malaysian mentality is normal. u might be not. so.. dun blunt.

i also have to be BLUNT with you.. dun ever say i mentioned my INSPIRA is made in JAPAN. yet i know what i am buying. thanks for telling me. when u stress out of work and do not need to put all you emotion here. REMEMBER this is forum. everyone get to say and comment. if you dun like my comment. u can correct me but not BLUNT and HARASS me that i buy a MADE IN MALAYSIA - INSPIRA!

DO check your locktact got ISO proven or not. and even my LOCKTECH do not have or i doubt about thai ISO. car factory like proton got ISO to produce a car? got people checking? and re checking? accesories is just a small product. yet, you want to discuss about it. fine.. you gets your good lock then:)

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jun 16 2011, 06:26 PM
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 06:32 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 16 2011, 06:29 PM)
Guys .. after serving some of u guys for the manufacturing info .. i start to find out that earlier batch .. they tense to have longer time from line off production to warehouse.. perhaps the early batch have longer QC ?? .. better checking? ..

Either QC less jo .. or speed up jo tongue.gif
may be stock at warehouse checking and rechecking so it become longer yet need to launch ma that time.. may be wait until the time comes...hahaa
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(K3nnYkl82 @ Jun 16 2011, 06:38 PM)
neh .. i dun think so .. after they assemble it .. they will actually put a side .. and ppl will go QC ... i saw some put at a paper at the windscreen spelling out where to fix ..then only they drive to the warehouse when fixed..
so i doubt they have recheck there.. but before the car sent of from the plant .. they have a quick check session ..

from my observation la
haha
wow... really that much of time to check and recheck meh at their plant? the blue print is there for them to built and installed... how come... got problem and need to re-fix it? curious....
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 16 2011, 07:05 PM)
Poadster and Chyapp....guys pls dun fight yeah...we all semua kawan-kawan here ok...let's Bury the Hatchet.

One of my fav band in from the 90's...smile.gif
Well i am not simpan hati. I am a straight forward person. Not happy mean not happy and will shout it out. I am ok. I just want to let urs knows what i thinking .
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(ngjx @ Jun 16 2011, 08:14 PM)
Hmm... Any problem with 2010 model? I think ok to get 2010 model too. 2010 model still hv the tweeter n I c more mmc sticker at the windscreen(maybe more mmc parts too) Bt 2011 model feel like proton remove something to cut cost.
2.33 I think no discount de.
Notno good la... Just alot mmc part. Just scare they haven solve the problem such as suspension and so for older model. But as i say is based on ur luck too. Like me, my car no problem at the moment:)

Added on June 16, 2011, 8:53 pmKenny how u check? Can help me check?

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jun 16 2011, 08:53 PM
chyapp
post Jun 16 2011, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Sh@rty 5 @ Jun 16 2011, 09:14 PM)
sweat.gif

bro ch, drop by my place when u r free ( on weekdays, let us have a look, to clarify the main problem , and would see what can we do to make up, if it's our mistake  nod.gif ) , not our mistake also will see wat we can do blush.gif
smile.gif no offense, and i think this would be personal preference

some would prefer local lock because you are paying slight cheaper price for the same design product and also functions, what differ most for some who did compared , would be the slight difference in the thickness of the product

some would say that the thai lock would be slightly thicker..

and some would say, it would be slightly harder for thieft to actually cut through it

but on the other hand, we do have people that would prefer using local lock as they believe, if a thief can cut through the thick metal lock from locktact, the slight diff of thickness wouldnt make any diff as they would be able to cut through it too icon_rolleyes.gif

and as of today, another guy who came to get the door visor ( insight owner ) he was commenting, thailand lock would be better

reason?

cause the double lock its on the other side, which would be more convenient to open tongue.gif

so at the end of the day, the choice is yours

and when ppl ask me is locktech ori locktact imitation, i would say, locktech did it first, but this does not mean that local lock is imitation isnt it?

so just to end what most bro would ask

why is locktech more expensive ?

and this would be my reply

tongue.gif
hahahaaa.. funny... nvm la.. this is still people preference ma.. i know it is thinker but if the thief got intention to cut through it, no matter how think also can go through...

shorty... nvm la.. i solve it myself. i put a ring to it.. it seem tighten and i just bought a thin plaster to circle the screw for pipe water... the white colour one? u know? so ti make the screw thicker.. and it might ok.. at the moment i have solve the issue.. it is spoilt exactly but nvm la...coz the hole is bigger now. nothing can be solve unless buy the mould cost rm 270 as ckk say. but at this moment is ok.. nvm..
chyapp
post Jun 17 2011, 10:21 AM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 17 2011, 10:18 AM)
Fuiyo...bro, when you get your car? Should have at least 2 yrs vouchers....u kena con liao...i suggest you lodge complain to Proton HQ.
Same like me, the reception will ask u to pay then ubsay got e voucher ma... Then they will say... Ohhhh ya, sorry, so ita free ..... I no comment...
chyapp
post Jun 17 2011, 11:30 AM

Always ask for 3 years...

Added on June 17, 2011, 11:32 amIf u got alot discount and it might end up no free this and that?

This post has been edited by chyapp: Jun 17 2011, 11:32 AM
chyapp
post Jun 17 2011, 02:04 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 17 2011, 01:43 PM)
Same here. Pity unsuspecting Inspira owners who don't realized this...the oil is not that expensive. Maybe we can complain to Proton.... hmm.gif
Tonight u go TT?
chyapp
post Jun 17 2011, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 17 2011, 02:11 PM)
You taukeh kaya mah, can lor... nod.gif

Added on June 17, 2011, 2:12 pm
Yep, u go too? Call me when u r there yar. I'll probably be there at 10pm.
Then me alsogo back home sleep better. 9 pm only go out.. Heheheeee
chyapp
post Jun 17 2011, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 17 2011, 03:24 PM)
Hmm...but i thought e-one just booked his car recently? Last two months should have right? It was advertised right there in the Proton website (but now took off), maybe until end of May??
But at least i am the One who theybas for 3 year free service for 2.0 variat lo.
Yet i do not get anything beside the full tank + nice tinted film... Hahahha
chyapp
post Jun 17 2011, 06:03 PM

QUOTE(XCInspire @ Jun 17 2011, 05:59 PM)
Its sand blasted on your windscreen or under your driver seat (lift up the square opening on the carpet). Your delivery order or JPJ reg card did not state? He only needs the last 5 digit.

Added on June 17, 2011, 6:00 pm

So you ready to be poisoned tonight?
just 4 digit or 5 digit...
2.0 hanya 4 digit...
1.8 may be 5 digit..

21 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:50 AM