Games Assassins Creed: Revelations, Available Now

ajis
post May 27 2011, 04:29 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

looking forward to play with sifu Forbidden for online trophies blush.gif

Abstergo employee of the month!

Added on May 27, 2011, 4:31 amyou know it's kinda nice to see Ubisoft make AC game every year

This post has been edited by ajis: May 27 2011, 04:31 AM
ajis
post Nov 16 2011, 07:34 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

cyruz wait for me for mp boosting tongue.gif

my copy probably on next week sad.gif
ajis
post Feb 25 2012, 06:07 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I came late for party as well, luckily managed to get all possible mp trophies sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ajis: Feb 25 2012, 06:08 PM
ajis
post Feb 25 2012, 09:03 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(elroid @ Feb 25 2012, 08:57 PM)
hi, would like to ask about the online pass works. I am using msia psn and the game i bought is R1 and i cannot redeem the pass. so if i redeem the pass in my US psn can i still play online in MY psn account?

would like to know the pass is affixed to the ps3 or uplay acc or the psn... i hope not psn though..
yes

uplay acc is the same psn id you're using

This post has been edited by ajis: Feb 25 2012, 09:40 PM

0.0321sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:41 AM