post Nov 29 2011, 10:56 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 29 2011, 03:05 PM)
going kl holiday soon
hope klcc kinokuniya got sell  tongue.gif
eh.. possible to let me know if you found it??? >.<

QUOTE(terryfu @ Nov 29 2011, 03:21 PM)
Looks like its exclusive at UBI workshop store only. I can't find it on Amazon so it means Kino may not bring it in.

Book looks great. Like the Animus Edition one but only better as got the "carte blanches".

F**K!!! And already pre-ordered sold out.
Terry!! If some how u found source which selling the encyclopedia.. do pm me.. >.<
cyruz13
post Nov 30 2011, 10:12 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ just checked as well... 150+- USD.. doh.gif doh.gif

Ubisoft seling only 35USD last time... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz they goreng until sooooo exp
cyruz13
post Nov 30 2011, 02:49 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ afer that duwan play MP liao?
cyruz13
post Dec 2 2011, 10:06 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(faiz21 @ Dec 1 2011, 10:14 AM)
hi guys.. new assassin reporting in.. just level 3 and feel free to add me..looking forward to play with the pros laugh.gif
sad.gif sad.gif wish to join.. but i deactivated my PSN d... PS3 kena YOLD.. sad.gif
cyruz13
post Dec 2 2011, 01:03 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 2 2011, 10:37 AM)
The heat is on!

Just played my first m game on wanted and came in tied for first. After 2 - 3 hrs am at lvl 9 and picked up all trophies except played all maps and the lvl 20 ones.

My initial thoughts :
1. Don't like the deathwatch modes as it feels like I need to stare at the screen and pick out the enemy. Prefer to have my bottom radar.
2. Capture enemy artefact is fun. 2 guys go storm and 2 guys defend though the group I played with kinda sux at it and I'm the only one that alwiz gets the chest on a losing team!
3. Love manhunt but now still underpowered. Miss my mute, blender, morph and smoke bomb perks and abilities. Now every time stun one sure kena killed. My old ACB persona, I can stun 3 with one smoke bomb.

Haven't tried other modes yet as can't get a group with them. Match making feels better than ACB a bit as always get games in 2-3 mins even when I'm on Nat 3. Can't hear the voices though.

I'm gonna be on again tonight and hope that can get at least 4-6 guys so can get all the map matches done first. My ID is YChoon
1- Death match or death watch? got deathwatch mode meh? tongue.gif ya.. i dont like it as well.. no radar at the bottom..
this mode almost the same with Assassinate ..
Assassinate = No rada... you need to identify your target and need to Lock them.. before you can kill them.. at the mean time.. they can lock you and kill you as well... (once lock.. bottom radar will show up.. but if u lock wrong .. habis la.. LOL)

2- Artifact Assault u mean? Yes.. this is quite fun... the only way to win this is familiar with the map enviroment.. once grab enemy artifact.. keep on run to those chase breaker... = sure win... and you can get alot points on this mode as well.. biggrin.gif

3- manhunt as usual.. like tat ACB.. no different...

4- Try simple death match.. this one really need to have skill.. bcoz u kenot use any ability.. and no bottom radar.. =/
cyruz13
post Dec 2 2011, 01:37 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 2 2011, 01:28 PM)
Hahaha it's the spell check changer from my iPad.

Did simple deathmatch also. I think it's better coz no perks and abilities as when I played the normal one it was against high lvl dudes (>40) who already got a lot of good perks.

Anyway at least got it over with to get the played all maps trophy. Once I get my smoke bombs and mute ability should be able to steal artefact more easily. As it is now I'm just using the default set and not purchasing anything yet.

Faster get ur ps3 fixed so we can kill kill together  smile.gif
QUOTE(faiz21 @ Dec 2 2011, 11:32 AM)
alaaa..damn sad bro.  cry.gif
u going to fixed it??
actually my PS3 now.. is some times can start some times can't
when unable to start, My PS3 will boot up (fan spinning very loud) and yellow lights, and then turn flashing red with 3 peeping sound..

i perform back up on my ext hdd already.. and i proceed to deactivate my system...
i afraid that suddenly 1 day totally dead... i unable to deactivate tat time.. duno how liao.. =/

cyruz13
post Dec 2 2011, 04:32 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ ya.. fat wan... bought June 2008

i duno wana wait the FF13-2 bundle or not.. >.<
cyruz13
post Dec 3 2011, 09:03 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 3 2011, 01:56 AM)
Anyone here playing online with MY account but using r3 disc? If u redeem the online pass can it work with r3 account? (the r1 pass need to be redeemed with US account)

Anyone online now?
me R3 Disc , with SG PSN account... icon_rolleyes.gif
cyruz13
post Dec 8 2011, 11:01 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

found some one selling the encyclopedia..

but quite exp as well.. zzz sigh~

http://www.ebay.com/sch/i.html?_nkw=Assass...6.c0.m270.l1313

cyruz13
post Dec 9 2011, 09:49 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

so expensive. how to buy la.. sigh~ ..
cyruz13
post Dec 9 2011, 11:51 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Dec 4 2011, 09:45 PM)
mission fail...no AC Encyclopedia...
so i bought the official guide book.LOL
was it almost the same as the ACB guide book?
damn i wish to have the Encyclopedia.. >.<

QUOTE(dawgie @ Dec 9 2011, 10:17 PM)
anyone can quickly give me a review of the game?
SP review? or MP review?

if u played AC2, and ACB before.. for this game.. is almost the same..jumping around... assassination, climb buildings, enter secret locations... etc ..
the new ting in ACR just added another few functions / weapons / style.. and sort of "game play" (den defense) in it..
you are able to play 3 character (Altair, Desmond and Ezio) but mainly focus on Ezio... Altair only have short chapters (5 if i not mistaken), and Desmond sequence (5 only) basically juz a first person view walking around maze to collect emblem for MP and in the mean time can hear Desmond talking about his own story..

graphic wise.. not much different from ACB.. story wise.. is awesome !!

QUOTE(yelfuzz @ Dec 9 2011, 09:04 PM)
Guys if I buy the game AC revelations but code used, is there any way for me to buy the code?
u can purchase the code form PSN.. if i not mistaken.. not cheap o.. ... hmm.gif
cyruz13
post Dec 13 2011, 07:23 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(kakuta @ Dec 13 2011, 02:34 AM)

there are some discussion from others forum... i got copy paste here few page back..

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Dec 12 2011, 10:06 PM)

Added on December 12, 2011, 11:36 pmfinally reach level 50 legitimately~
watch all those Abstergo story biggrin.gif
those who skip multiplayer really don't know what will happen next
Wao! Gratz!! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(kakuta @ Dec 12 2011, 09:48 PM)
just finished the game,
why did Ezio's story just ended like that ,
what's the main purpose of Ezio's story this series?
actually not end yet... well.. games = end.. but there are a animation .. AC: Embers, continue the story of Ezio after his Assassin life..

Check here for the story:
http://assassinscreed.wikia.com/wiki/Assas...s_Creed:_Embers

QUOTE(terryfu @ Dec 12 2011, 06:24 PM)
If you guys want to get into other modes for the trophy, find min 4 people and start the match in the other modes. dont worry if got anyone else join in. Just play through the session and keep doing it until all the modes are done. I found the kaki in other forums as hardly anyone here plays ACR these days.
Haihz... feel sorry tat i cant join...

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Dec 12 2011, 06:27 PM)
By the way, I would like to buy online pass for this game. Is anyone selling? Thanks
u can purchase the online pass @ PSN store! biggrin.gif
cyruz13
post Dec 13 2011, 03:50 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ youtube ada ar? >.< i want watch..
cyruz13
post Dec 15 2011, 09:35 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Dec 14 2011, 01:35 PM)
2 player a bit hard to find game.
me and cyruz13 last time also cant find any game
u need atleast 4 friends to start a game and eventually others player will join
eh.. sry bro! cant join game... deactivated my PS3 system d..sad.gif

after in a game.. DO NOT QUIT.. tongue.gif tongue.gif or else gona waste time find game again.. lulz..
cyruz13
post Dec 15 2011, 03:29 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Dec 15 2011, 01:15 PM)
its ok bro.saw you online thought you can play again  tongue.gif
i still can online.. but when i wana play multiplayer.. will say my Uplay passport not detected.. ask me activate my system again.. lol

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0318sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:40 PM