28 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Games Assassins Creed: Revelations, Available Now

dnv33
post Nov 21 2011, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(Oblivionz @ Nov 21 2011, 01:49 PM)

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 21 2011, 01:57 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif Thanks for the detail correction.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
i also agak agak only.. coz AC1 play tat time.. in PC... haha.. and.. duno was like damn long time ago... tongue.gif

yea.. that part.. really touching... and feel very epic also...

me too.
play it on pc
actually not understand one.
but the assassincreed wikia help me tongue.gif

btw

cyruz13
post Nov 21 2011, 04:45 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

ok.. go grab some trophy first.. tongue.gif

hehe~
china_dude 02
post Nov 21 2011, 08:29 PM

633 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 21 2011, 10:24 AM)
i played AC1 , AC2 , ACB, and now ACR ..

but during AC1 .. i did not follow the story well laugh.gif

anyway...

Added on November 21, 2011, 10:28 am

walao.. geng.. play so fast!!
haha lol at the summary
i play 1, 2 at 2010, brotherhood and revelation this year
so the 1st i play
i like huh
wtf is this
then play along until habis , then on ac2 feel like interesting
then falling into ac game series
cyruz13
post Nov 21 2011, 08:38 PM

Look for the light
717 posts

^ aiks... my summary not correct wan la.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

btw...

sequence 8 memory 1
-Full sync - If attacked, killed 5 enemy with close combat without taking any hit...

wat means by if attacked? means i can choose to run? den .. i get full sync?
china_dude 02
post Nov 21 2011, 08:46 PM

633 posts

meaning kill you enemy without taking any damage
dnv33
post Nov 21 2011, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 21 2011, 08:38 PM)
^ aiks... my summary not correct wan la.. tongue.gif tongue.gif

btw...

sequence 8 memory 1
-Full sync - If attacked, killed 5 enemy with close combat without taking any hit...

wat means by if attacked? means i can choose to run? den .. i get full sync?

This post has been edited by dnv33: Nov 21 2011, 09:19 PM
china_dude 02
post Nov 21 2011, 09:27 PM

633 posts

wwwwwwwwwwwwwah many spoiler trap
guys i think i get the r1 version at rm151
with ac1
hhhhhhaizz
also is ac1 included in the ingame of ac r or some form of code ?
Acethriller
post Nov 21 2011, 11:17 PM

146 posts

Hi guys, how to perform counter? I press RT & X nothing happens, I got slashed like crazy. Also, how to capture Templar Dens? Killed many Templars near den, but still remains Templar dens. Appreciate any sifu advise

Thks
dnv33
post Nov 21 2011, 11:45 PM

QUOTE(Acethriller @ Nov 21 2011, 11:17 PM)
Hi guys, how to perform counter? I press RT & X nothing happens, I got slashed like crazy. Also, how to capture Templar Dens? Killed many Templars near den, but still remains Templar dens. Appreciate any sifu advise

Thks
1st time playing ac series? smile.gif
well u have to hold rt 1st.then when the moment your enemy wna attack you,press "X"
then will counter.if you not good in timing use sword or knife.
because hidden blade need exact timing.
and the templar den you need to use eagle sense to search for the templar leader.
not just turn on eagle sense,you need to point the cursor to one guard and scan him.
then when you found him.assassinate him.
some coward den leader may escape if you fail to assassinate him.
after that climb the tower then light the signal fire.
jobs done

This post has been edited by dnv33: Nov 21 2011, 11:46 PM
ZalaDestiny
post Nov 21 2011, 11:51 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Acethriller @ Nov 21 2011, 11:17 PM)

Thks
u need to lock on first with sword unsheathed..
to capture templar dens.. u need to locate the captain within the dens area with eagle eye first..
after found, kill him then go climb the viewpoint tower and ignite the flame..
but be careful, some captain are very coward and hide in lock room once notice u..

ady unlock all dens and got 12 assassins.. 6 of them master assassin..
waiting for another 1 to complete story mission.. then can unlock assassin weapon..

btw, guys what is faction ability unlock? ady unlock romania faction ability, but seem nothing different..
dnv33
post Nov 21 2011, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Nov 21 2011, 11:51 PM)
u need to lock on first with sword unsheathed..
to capture templar dens.. u need to locate the captain within the dens area with eagle eye first..
after found, kill him then go climb the viewpoint tower and ignite the flame..
but be careful, some captain are very coward and hide in lock room once notice u..

ady unlock all dens and got 12 assassins.. 6 of them master assassin..
waiting for another 1 to complete story mission.. then can unlock assassin weapon..

btw, guys what is faction ability unlock? ady unlock romania faction ability, but seem nothing different..
romania will help you poison guard.
mercenary help u push all the beggers.
thieve help you loot dead body
ZalaDestiny
post Nov 21 2011, 11:56 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 21 2011, 11:54 PM)
romania will help you poison guard.
mercenary help u push all the beggers.
thieve help you loot dead body
is it passive ability or u need to activate/need to press button like circle or square?
dnv33
post Nov 21 2011, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(ZalaDestiny @ Nov 21 2011, 11:56 PM)
is it passive ability or u need to activate/need to press button like circle or square?
passive ability.
but sometimes they may not do it for unknown reason rclxub.gif
Acethriller
post Nov 22 2011, 12:33 AM

146 posts

Hi dnv33 & ZalaDestiny, thks for advise, pratice tmr smile.gif
Cheers!
cyruz13
post Nov 22 2011, 07:35 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 21 2011, 11:58 PM)
passive ability.
but sometimes they may not do it for unknown reason  rclxub.gif
romania will help you poison guard. - hate this!! .. wana blend in those romania.. but once walk pass by guard.. they go poision those guard.. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

mercenary help u push all the beggers. - useless ability.. tongue.gif

thieve help you loot dead body - this ability.. ok also.. coz can help u get one of your trophy.. tongue.gif

i want to know the faction weapons... that unlock on all faction challenge set 3...
any one know which one is for which faction?? rclxub.gif
loonsave
post Nov 22 2011, 08:27 AM

1,635 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 22 2011, 07:35 AM)
romania will help you poison guard. - hate this!! .. wana blend in those romania.. but once walk pass by guard.. they go poision those guard.. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

mercenary help u push all the beggers. - useless ability..  tongue.gif

thieve help you loot dead body - this ability.. ok also.. coz can help u get one of your trophy.. tongue.gif
i want to know the faction weapons... that unlock on all faction challenge set 3...
any one know which one is for which faction??  rclxub.gif
ACB theives passive ability better, auto steal monnies. lol
dnv33
post Nov 22 2011, 08:35 AM

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 22 2011, 07:35 AM)

mercenary help u push all the beggers. - useless ability..  tongue.gif

any one know which one is for which faction??  rclxub.gif
so far i know assassin's fiction weapon is sword of altair,romanies is a dagger.forgot what name.and thief is a mace,also forgot what name.
sword of altair stat is no longer the best d.
yusuf's blade is the best sword in the game
HenryLow
post Nov 22 2011, 08:37 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

how to do this???

lnow 11/12... no where to get new already... sad.gif
cyruz13
post Nov 22 2011, 08:42 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(dnv33 @ Nov 22 2011, 08:35 AM)
so far i know assassin's fiction weapon is sword of altair,romanies is a dagger.forgot what name.and thief is a mace,also forgot what name.
sword of altair stat is no longer the best d.
yusuf's blade is the best sword in the game
yalo... Sword of Altair.. doh.gif useless alrdy...

oh.. those got CE wan.. got extra dungeon...Vald the Impaler and can get the sword ...

i very kecian the

Added on November 22, 2011, 8:47 am
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Nov 22 2011, 08:37 AM)
how to do this???

lnow 11/12... no where to get new already... sad.gif
for this.. in the Mediterranian Defense game, you can assign your assassin to the location.. erm.. not as in mission, as in assign your assassin to stay in the particular place... argh.. duno how to explain.. my inglish no gooding..
well.. ok.. example..
go to the map, select any of the location that you conquer .. hit "square" you will get to assign your assassin to that location .. .. in the future.. u can go for mission by using assassin that assign in the location ...

after that your assassin slot will blank .. den u can recruit new assassin again..

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif fark.. brainfucuked.. really duno how to explain in words..
some one plz help.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by cyruz13: Nov 22 2011, 08:47 AM
HenryLow
post Nov 22 2011, 08:55 AM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ Nov 22 2011, 08:42 AM)
yalo... Sword of Altair.. doh.gif useless alrdy...

oh.. those got CE wan.. got extra dungeon...Vald the Impaler and can get the sword ...

i very kecian the

Added on November 22, 2011, 8:47 am
for this.. in the Mediterranian Defense game, you can assign your assassin to the location.. erm.. not as in mission, as in assign your assassin to stay in the particular place... argh.. duno how to explain.. my inglish no gooding..
well.. ok.. example..
go to the map, select any of the location that you conquer .. hit "square" you will get to assign your assassin to that location .. .. in the future.. u can go for mission by using assassin that assign in the location ...

after that your assassin slot will blank .. den u can recruit new assassin again..

rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  fark.. brainfucuked.. really duno how to explain in words..
some one plz help..  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i think i understand... never know can do this... doh.gif

28 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0219sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 02:49 AM