> Best Condo to stay, Subang/USJ/PJ area

TSksnjvk
post May 4 2011, 05:25 PM, updated 13y ago

17 posts

icon_question.gif Anyone can advise me best condo to buy and live in around subang/usj/pj area?
HaoYuan
post May 4 2011, 05:29 PM

Kai Qi Baby
1,401 posts

What's ur budget first
nkhong
post May 4 2011, 05:30 PM

2,440 posts

The best then u should look for the most expensive one e.g. five stone ...
TSksnjvk
post May 4 2011, 05:30 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(HaoYuan @ May 4 2011, 05:29 PM)
What's ur budget first
400-450k
mercury8400
post May 4 2011, 05:49 PM

2,703 posts

Impian Meridian
airline
post May 4 2011, 06:12 PM

7 stars
7,923 posts

Surian residence or armanee terrace
hacker6280
post May 4 2011, 07:42 PM

93 posts

Impian Meridian +1

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

This post has been edited by hacker6280: May 4 2011, 07:50 PM
icez
post May 4 2011, 09:05 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

I really like Surian Residences but I don't think it fits your budget
kira_99
post May 4 2011, 09:30 PM

hi guys...
got 1 favor to ask...my friend wants to sell off his condo in bukit jelutong for RM 260k...1050 sqf...got kitchen cabinet, aircond in every bedroom..water heater in both bathrooms..new ceiling lamp...he even want to paint all the walls with new colour based on my requested colour..

the condo is elais 2...do you guys think it is wise for me to buy it?

really need your advice here..thanks in advance dude...
AVFAN
post May 4 2011, 09:41 PM

24,037 posts

QUOTE(kira_99 @ May 4 2011, 09:30 PM)
hi guys...
got 1 favor to ask...my friend wants to sell off his condo in bukit jelutong for RM 260k...1050 sqf...got kitchen cabinet, aircond in every bedroom..water heater in both bathrooms..new ceiling lamp...he even want to paint all the walls with new colour based on my requested colour..

Will be pure luck if it is this one!

Bukit Jelutong,shah alam Elais 2 Condo – Apartments for rent Selangor – Brought to you by Condo.Com.My
  Elais 2 condominium. 9th Floor. Superb View.
Partial furnish. Kitchen Cabinet, Aircornd in all
rooms and living. Wardrobes. Water heater. Rental
Rm1400 NEGO. please contact duan at
0123283374/0199000923 for viewing.
http://condo.com.my/bukit-jelutongshah-ala...y-condo-com-my/

Just commenting on numbers...
If rental in 2010 is 1.4Kpm, 260k is very attractive.
Compared to the recently launched serv apts by Sime-Sunrise and SunSuria at about RM400-450psf, this one will be a very decent buy.

This post has been edited by AVFAN: May 4 2011, 09:42 PM
Condo Hunter
post May 4 2011, 11:11 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(kira_99 @ May 4 2011, 09:30 PM)
hi guys...

the condo is elais 2...do you guys think it is wise for me to buy it?

really need your advice here..thanks in advance dude...
condo in that area mostly are leasehold,except this is freehold.
if compare in terms of land tenure and condo environment,this is good buy.
if you widen the choice of location,then still got some=)
do more homework before choose your dream house

kira_99
post May 5 2011, 08:59 AM

If I widen my choice of location? I guess you are saying location other than bukit jelutong? or still in the same location but cheaper price? =)

Is anyone here knows about the appreciation value? Sorry I'm noob..
ChelseaFan
post May 5 2011, 09:40 AM

369 posts

MSQ
doomdoom
post May 5 2011, 10:58 AM

4,973 posts

a lot of choices if ur budget is unlimited...

ameera, five stones, sterling, saujana residency, ken 2....
marzhooc
post May 5 2011, 11:46 AM

79 posts

I'm also not really sure that is a good buying or not...what is the ROI per annum for that unit? is there anyone knows about this?
staticxtreme
post May 5 2011, 02:01 PM

483 posts

hi guys. i'm also interested in getting a condo 300-350k in this area.

love impian meridian but too bad 100k above my budget sad.gif

any other good maintained condos around the price range ?

gjohn
post May 5 2011, 02:19 PM

388 posts

i've never stayed in a condo before..
so i wouldn't know..
but an apartment i have stayed for 6 yrs...
not bad except for the need to find a parking spot

jusco1
post May 5 2011, 04:12 PM

618 posts

i think getting a condo along subang parade stretch will be nice.. looking at the federal highway jam everyday and hearing the train passing by...

do survey many units before deciding in your new home. as it will be your most expensive investment, even for own stay or rental purpose.
yewkhuay
post May 5 2011, 05:02 PM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

Puncak nusa kelana, leasehold but LRT station will be built near by, citta mall going to complete with branded restaurants and MBO...

easy access to NKVE, Fed High n tropicana short cut.
Asvita
post May 5 2011, 08:46 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(ChelseaFan @ May 5 2011, 09:40 AM)
MSQ
Are you the owner of MSQ dsara perdana?
thinking of buying a unit there..
lucasleewaicheong
post Aug 21 2012, 09:42 PM

27 posts

serious buyer, looking for Sterling condo or kelana mahkota, call lucas 0163400188... thank you
nick_sys
post Aug 23 2012, 07:26 PM

283 posts

Pls pm me, i looking for condo around kelana jaya, pj.
dun_panic
post Aug 23 2012, 07:29 PM

433 posts

currently @ palmspring damansara, although its crowded..i like it here, got 8 swimming pools etc also lots of college amoi wub.gif

0.0181sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:52 PM