HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V17, Your Desire in HD!

knight
post May 6 2011, 02:21 PM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

Anyone using it with 2.3 software? I see from GSMarena, can use 2.3...how to do that???
knight
post May 6 2011, 02:33 PM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

Just googled it...yah...it's gingerbread...need to turn on updates...will try it tonight..what's the difference between froyo and ginger bread??
knight
post May 6 2011, 02:51 PM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

I see, I see...din know that..haha...just read froyo vs gingerbread article..wow..gingerbread looks very nice and alot more feature than previous upgrades.

Anticipating......
knight
post May 6 2011, 03:09 PM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

I see, I see...din know that..haha...just read froyo vs gingerbread article..wow..gingerbread looks very nice and alot more feature than previous upgrades.

Anticipating......

Added on May 6, 2011, 3:12 pm
QUOTE(knight @ May 6 2011, 03:09 PM)

Anticipating......
Wah..my line crazy oledi...

Android Revolution HD 5.1.3 ----> Here
LeeDroid GB 3.0.2 ----> Here
RCMixHD 6.1.0.0 ----> Here **6.1.0.1 Patch ---> Here
MDJ ViVo 2.1 ----> Here
CyanogenMod7 (CM7) ----> Here **this is Nightlies Build 62
MIUI 1.4.29 (Mr.Garak) ----> Here **v2
MIUI 1.4.29 (Rey) ----> Here
AndromeOS_ACE ----> Here **this is a NON-SENSE ROM biggrin.gif

anyone mind to tell me what is this LeeDroid, RCMixHD thing??are these for rooting??

This post has been edited by knight: May 6 2011, 03:12 PM
knight
post May 6 2011, 03:16 PM

The Truth is Out There..
1,842 posts

I see..better if I dun touch these..but still very fustrated with certain application which I can't uninstall it...><

0.0411sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:37 PM