HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V17, Your Desire in HD!

AbsolutWayne
post May 6 2011, 08:46 PM

160 posts

ATM 4.3 inch category only SGS2 can pwn DHD. tongue.gif

BTW the RCmix GB have to fully enter recovery?? What is this means ??
Flashing this rom, you need to enter recovery and fully wipe, DO NOT WIPE FROM ROM MANAGER rclxub.gif
Use ROM manager 2.5.1 can arr??

This post has been edited by AbsolutWayne: May 6 2011, 08:50 PM
AbsolutWayne
post May 6 2011, 11:24 PM

160 posts

RC mix 6.1.0.1 have to flash on top 6.1.0.0 ??
AbsolutWayne
post May 6 2011, 11:40 PM

160 posts

Im on RCmix 6.1.0.1 cool2.gif
BTW now the drop app to the ring on lockscreen still not possible??
AbsolutWayne
post May 7 2011, 12:01 AM

160 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 6 2011, 11:44 PM)
hows tat wif the rom?encounter wif the bugs that shown on tat RCMix HD official thread?i m eager to try it oso,deciding between vivo and tis!!  smile.gif
Honestly, i juz feel wonder about the sense 3.0 and jump this only. But it feels great to me! flex.gif
AbsolutWayne
post May 7 2011, 01:12 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ May 7 2011, 12:52 PM)
what i liked about sense3.0 is the circle thingy at the bottom of the screen..so hi-tech
all my fren also drooling the circle thing brows.gif
AbsolutWayne
post May 8 2011, 07:56 PM

160 posts

haters gonna hate biggrin.gif

Anyways i have a lot <3.7 inch phone, so i bought DHD 4.3 ftw (be4 sgs2 available)

Seriously for battery life, compare to my bro SE arc, Nexus S and IP4 whistling.gif they also have to practice routine charge everyday. Just my phone charge 2 hour earlier than them.
Longer battery life buy Atrix la cool2.gif

Speaker wise im not using it for concert purpose and i felt shy playing it loud to attract?? wub.gif I have a decent IEM that also ftw.

I agree with clutch for camera aspect, SE arc really pawn gao gao my DHD. DHD if shake a bit picture habis ad doh.gif , only for steady hand-er.

My whole experience, not the best but thumbup.gif
AbsolutWayne
post May 12 2011, 08:21 PM

160 posts

You always can youtube the how to apply sp. I always use cellophane tape stick all the dust out on screen and on SP, usually bubbles appear is because got dust on the film.
Never failed once tongue.gif
AbsolutWayne
post May 13 2011, 10:05 PM

160 posts

Miui who to follow ?? Garak or rey ???

AbsolutWayne
post May 13 2011, 11:22 PM

160 posts

Sifu, im not sure for the full wipe thing. It consists of what?? I know last time i got the full-wipe 1.2.zip file, that 1 consider fully wipe??
AbsolutWayne
post May 14 2011, 08:49 AM

160 posts

im new for miui 1.5.13, where is the superuser??

ps: juz found it hidden inside tools

This post has been edited by AbsolutWayne: May 14 2011, 08:51 AM
AbsolutWayne
post May 15 2011, 12:38 PM

160 posts

MIUI tested ad, some titanium backup juz wont work when i was backed up using sense ROM. Change back TB ROM ok again.
Any of you experience this???
AbsolutWayne
post May 19 2011, 08:30 PM

160 posts

U can dl the gps status and check the sat. Using X5 so far no prob locking.
AbsolutWayne
post May 22 2011, 07:57 PM

160 posts

TB fusion 1.1.2 got
Enhanced camera with panorama and up to 20mbps configurable 720p video recording
* Requires mdj's v19 kernel for > 14mbps itrates

What is this?? Have to flash the mdj v19 kernel??

0.0790sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:00 AM