129 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V17, Your Desire in HD!

monza84
post May 7 2011, 01:27 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ May 7 2011, 01:17 PM)
Full bar monza, -87dBm, HSDPA.
Ok, i forgot to change the mobile mode laugh.gif..now on Dual-Mode, ok edi tongue.gif
syuki
post May 7 2011, 01:27 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

@fizzy15
Location missing, but still have Car Panel intergrated with Navigation. smile.gif

Added on May 7, 2011, 1:28 pm
QUOTE(monza84 @ May 7 2011, 01:27 PM)
Ok, i forgot to change the mobile mode laugh.gif..now on Dual-Mode, ok edi tongue.gif
What is Dual-Mode...? I'm using GSM Auto (PRL)

This post has been edited by syuki: May 7 2011, 01:28 PM
monza84
post May 7 2011, 01:29 PM

2,059 posts

Well, at first i was on Global mode, that one my signal seems a bit weak, then change to GSM/UTMS..and there got one Dual-mode one, choose that smile.gif
fizzy15
post May 7 2011, 01:30 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ May 7 2011, 12:42 PM)
guys any sms backup apps thats reliable?i cannot afford to lost my sms..i need a reliable sms backup software..
have u use htc sense.. it will backup ur sms everytime u restore ur phone or reflash.. using it.. no third party software.. just sync with sense b4 modding ur phone.. smile.gif
monza84
post May 7 2011, 01:31 PM

2,059 posts

Well, take took a read in RCMixHD thread, seems like Kingdom most probably be update on weekly basis smile.gif
aeronchan
post May 7 2011, 01:31 PM

400 posts

but im using MIUI lol..not sense one.. sad.gif
syuki
post May 7 2011, 01:32 PM

Why so serius...?
919 posts

QUOTE(monza84 @ May 7 2011, 01:29 PM)
Well, at first i was on Global mode, that one my signal seems a bit weak, then change to GSM/UTMS..and there got one Dual-mode one, choose that smile.gif
Ok, got it.
fizzy15
post May 7 2011, 01:33 PM

159 posts

QUOTE(syuki @ May 7 2011, 01:27 PM)
@fizzy15
Location missing, but still have Car Panel intergrated with Navigation.  smile.gif

Added on May 7, 2011, 1:28 pm
What is Dual-Mode...? I'm using GSM Auto (PRL)
yup navigation, but voice still not supported.. this rom still baby.. need to give sometime to grow.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by fizzy15: May 7 2011, 01:33 PM
aeronchan
post May 7 2011, 01:35 PM

400 posts

seems like i ll wait till it stable i only hop .. now stick with miui .. so i can get closer to all my iphone frens biggrin.gif
DansonnLee
post May 7 2011, 01:47 PM

38 posts

i using go launcher EX..
my problem is where to find the clock?
monza84
post May 7 2011, 01:49 PM

2,059 posts

Ok, one major problem for me on Kingdom, the Music app shakehead.gif..reso still using Kingdom default, cannot choose Playlist doh.gif
alvin8866
post May 7 2011, 01:59 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ May 7 2011, 08:22 AM)
Haha. The situation's complicated lol. I can choose what I want, but if PTPTN doesn't approve it, I'll lose my loan and... doh.gif shakehead.gif.. no money to pay. So my decision lies on PTPTN only.. sad.gif
Financial support is the highest priority. Course subject comes second. If you are able to get loan from PTPTN, you can concentrate on your study and other stuffs that you are interested.

Real situation: Majority of lecturers teach us fundamental knowledge and programming technique. If you want to gain more knowledge and experience, you must do it yourself. My lecturers do not teach me Android, ASP.NET, PHP, Windows Mobile, and other technologies. I learn those from eBooks, online tutorial, books, and attend some events held by Microsoft, Google, etc.

Don't expect too much from school and course. Practical knowledge and experience is more important than academic.
snoopy5
post May 7 2011, 02:08 PM

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ May 7 2011, 01:47 PM)
i using go launcher EX..
my problem is where to find the clock?
u mean u wan 2 use stock htc clock?wif weather?i think i saw it somewhere the method to load stock htc clock wif another launcher.try to search "how to load htc weather" in youtube.
btw, beautiful widget and go weather is a nice replacement of stock clock. smile.gif
DansonnLee
post May 7 2011, 02:13 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 7 2011, 02:08 PM)
u mean u wan 2 use stock htc clock?wif weather?i think i saw it somewhere the method to load stock htc clock wif another launcher.try to search "how to load htc weather" in youtube.
btw, beautiful widget and go weather is a nice replacement of stock clock.  smile.gif
yaya...>< no clock on scn now...
i try download beautiful widget...
tq u alot ya snoopy..=)
u using go launcher too?

and i download BW adi...
it say this apps is an downloadable addon for BW want cant run with out it..what mean is it? .

This post has been edited by DansonnLee: May 7 2011, 02:17 PM
eddmecha
post May 7 2011, 02:16 PM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

sifu's what is the recommended radio for kingdom rom???where is the link for rom+RIL+radio??
DansonnLee
post May 7 2011, 02:17 PM

38 posts

"wrong reply"

This post has been edited by DansonnLee: May 7 2011, 02:18 PM
snoopy5
post May 7 2011, 02:22 PM

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ May 7 2011, 02:13 PM)
yaya...>< no clock on scn now...
i try download beautiful widget...
tq u alot ya snoopy..=)
u using go launcher too?

and i download BW adi...
it say this apps is an downloadable addon for BW want cant run with out it..what mean is it? .
u muz download the BW addon from market oso,without the plugin u cant use it.
and the skin and clock u can download by using BW when u launch it,a lot of skin available on market.
i use quite lot of launcher,GO launcher EX,launcher pro plus,adw launcher ex,launcher 7,but GO launcher EX still my best choice! rclxms.gif
DansonnLee
post May 7 2011, 02:29 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 7 2011, 02:22 PM)
u muz download the BW addon from market oso,without the plugin u cant use it.
and the skin and clock u can download by using BW when u launch it,a lot of skin available on market.
i use quite lot of launcher,GO launcher EX,launcher pro plus,adw launcher ex,launcher 7,but GO launcher EX still my best choice! rclxms.gif
but i cant found BW addon on market icon_question.gif

snoopy5
post May 7 2011, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(DansonnLee @ May 7 2011, 02:29 PM)
but i cant found BW addon on market  icon_question.gif
it should have a suggestion software to download and it is a paid apps,make sure u get the right version of BW and search from the suggestion software to download there.
i try to find the link to download the addon. smile.gif

my mistake,it should use wif "BW Animation Package",BW is a paid apps and BW Animation Package is free apps,without BW tis package is useless.

This post has been edited by snoopy5: May 7 2011, 02:51 PM
DansonnLee
post May 7 2011, 02:52 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 7 2011, 02:48 PM)
it should have a suggestion software to download and it is a paid apps,make sure u get the right version of BW and search from the suggestion software to download there.
i try to find the link to download the addon.  smile.gif

my mistake,it should use wif "BW Animation Package",BW is a paid apps and BW Animation Package is free apps,without BW tis package is useless.
i download which is BW animation Package..izzi correct?

129 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:37 PM