24 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

HTC DESIRE HD OFFICIAL THREAD V17, Your Desire in HD!

monza84
post May 19 2011, 11:23 AM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(aeronchan @ May 19 2011, 11:20 AM)
means normally,if we want to get rid of icons in homescreen..we ll jz drag it till the top den it ll be deleted from homescreen right?
LOL..u ingat this is CM7/MIUI laugh.gif ...why drag to the TOP doh.gif...drag to the BOTTOM RIGHT sweat.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 02:39 PM

2,059 posts

Dunno if you guys read this before, just a little info
---> Safe
monza84
post May 19 2011, 03:43 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(kerol123 @ May 19 2011, 03:40 PM)
if the phone partitions been formatted to EXT4, is it possible to format back to EXT3?
Ya, just use the normal Full Wipe or Wipe manually smile.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 03:48 PM

2,059 posts

@kerol
Yours now is on what ARHD?? smile.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 03:54 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(anechoic @ May 19 2011, 03:51 PM)
how come so many using vivo rom liao?

very good and stable?? hehe..long time never enter here..
Ya, quite good..on par with ARHD/LeeDroid/RCMix

QUOTE(kerol123 @ May 19 2011, 03:52 PM)
5.1.6, very happy on it so im still thinking want to flash to 5.1.7 or nt biggrin.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 3:52 pmdoes vivo sense rom change the visual/ui much?
A bit, but not that much...but for the current one (3.0.4), kinda dislike the 5x4 drawer, revert back to 4x4 (much better)

Added on May 19, 2011, 3:55 pmMe lazy to flash to others now..tempted to try TB-Fusion but kinda lazy laugh.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: May 19 2011, 03:55 PM
monza84
post May 19 2011, 06:18 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(Atsutane-Shirane @ May 19 2011, 06:08 PM)
Who want to be my lab rat..? notworthy.gif

I need to do some experiment... Full wipe your phone data... Add google account (Account A) after finish that add another google account (Account B)... Make sure both account have different contact list... Disable contact sync in account A but enable contact sync in account B...

Do you see both account contact or just account B..? thumbup.gif
Both nod.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 6:18 pmI actually sync 3 Google acc whistling.gif

Added on May 19, 2011, 6:19 pmWait, i read to fast..if you un-sync A and sync only B, you only got B smile.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: May 19 2011, 06:19 PM
monza84
post May 19 2011, 06:24 PM

2,059 posts

@cloud
That one, i think need to change the rosie, mdj is working on it as some users have been complaining about the current app drawer..maybe can wait a bit...

Added on May 19, 2011, 6:25 pm
QUOTE(dlyz @ May 19 2011, 06:24 PM)
I jsut software update my phone to 2.3... wanna ask how come shootme not working? even tho shows my phone  still rooted
Not working? Meaning cannot be install or not working at all..can try uninstall and install it back smile.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: May 19 2011, 06:25 PM
monza84
post May 19 2011, 06:28 PM

2,059 posts

@dlyz
What ROM are you using now? And also, see in your app drawer, got Superuser or not? hmm.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 06:29 PM

2,059 posts

Stock ROM?? sweat.gif...you updated to 2.3?? Are you sure?? Not 2.2.1?? hmm.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 06:39 PM

2,059 posts

Already got GB update for DHD drool.gif..good news for Stock ROM rclxms.gif

@dlyz
You just lost your ROOT access, as for GB cannot be ROOT smile.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 07:08 PM

2,059 posts

@syuki
In the thread said this :

WARNING: Apparently on some devices the root exploit causes the SD card (internal or external) to be formatted. Also, if it gets stuck but you do see the card mounting/unmounting, try formatting your SD card yourself and try again (or use a different SD card) - often this works (a fix for both issues is being looked at)

NO IT DOES NOT WORK ON THE GALAXY ACE (yet ?)

WORKS ON A RARE SGS2, BUT NOT ON MOST (seems to be only pre-release devices that are rootable this way)

ACER A500 / ICONIA Look here (click). Will eventually be integrated, I guess

Added on May 19, 2011, 7:10 pm
QUOTE(Cloudlim @ May 19 2011, 07:02 PM)
lol i oso dont noe y ... i wonder my way of install vivo latest rom go wrong? i use full wipe v1.3 then install . something wrong here?
Try reflash it, on top of the current one smile.gif

This post has been edited by monza84: May 19 2011, 07:10 PM
monza84
post May 19 2011, 07:23 PM

2,059 posts

Yalor, that why i go rclxub.gif..checked in SEA, got no update one biggrin.gif...

@Atsu
You got to try it first because mine sometime, though i unsynced A, the contact sometimes still got rclxub.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 08:01 PM

2,059 posts

@Atsu
Pick-up @Mid Valley..me SWK here how can sweat.gif

Anyway, when i got the time..i try icon_rolleyes.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 08:06 PM

2,059 posts

Root enabled DHD...why, Stock won't get the taste of Sense 3.0 whistling.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 08:34 PM

2,059 posts

@Atsu
Tried, ok this is the way...you sync your A + B Google contact, and then all will be sync in People, am i right? smile.gif...ok, after you sync both, all contact by default will be available in People smile.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 09:32 PM

2,059 posts

Can do Atsu...for Market you sign in with paid apps, as for contact, you can unsync A nod.gif
monza84
post May 19 2011, 10:21 PM

2,059 posts

QUOTE(snoopy5 @ May 19 2011, 09:39 PM)
i know how to make it 4X4.  biggrin.gif
1. browse to xda developer.
2. search for TB fusion rom.
3. in the post #2 u will c a link to download transparent app drawer,download it and flash it like flashing rom.
4. done,now u gt transparent app drawer+ 4X4 apps drawer.

rclxms.gif
Ya, actually i downloaded the file and already flashed it, forgot to mentioned to cloud tongue.gif
monza84
post May 20 2011, 05:59 AM

2,059 posts

Morning wave.gif

ViVo update way fast..almost like Nightlies edi doh.gif
monza84
post May 20 2011, 10:23 AM

2,059 posts

Yup, Burst Effect still a problem..Panorama work great thumbup.gif...tested laugh.gif
monza84
post May 20 2011, 10:51 AM

2,059 posts

Suddenly my DHD transform to Sensation drool.gif

24 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0504sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:16 PM